Nobody died yesterday 21 Oct Thur 2021?

(22-10-2021, 02:17 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  This shows that as usual, I can depend on the dumbest village idiot of this forum to totally miss the point of any thread he kapo in

Dumbest village idiot is no match in term of dumbness compare to dumbass Sentinel..

Ask people to google for info yet himself want people to tell him answer.. Really hopeless dumbass..

(22-10-2021, 08:43 PM)EXBB Wrote:  U blind issit ?? 

[Image: Screenshot-20211022-204259-Chrome.jpg]

From this information, we can see that those who died are 31.4% for fully vaccinated, and 68.6% are unvaccinated or partially vaccinated.....What does it tell you...? Thinking

(22-10-2021, 09:08 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Dumbest village idiot is no match in term of dumbness compare to dumbass Sentinel..

Ask people to google for info yet himself want people to tell him answer.. Really hopeless dumbass..

Since when I WANT people to tell me anything?

Now, besides being dumb, you're also a liar!

(22-10-2021, 09:09 PM)debono Wrote:  From this information, we can see that those who died are 31.4% for fully vaccinated, and 68.6% are unvaccinated or partially vaccinated.....What does it tell you...? Thinking

It tells me that anyone can die from Covid, whether vaccinated or not!

(22-10-2021, 09:13 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  It tells me that anyone can die from Covid, whether vaccinated or not!

Those that are fully vaccinated are less venerable to die, as oppose to those that are not vaccinated or partially vaccinated...So it is better to be fully vaccinated than not vaccinated or partially vaccinated..... Big Grin

Those who died all got pre existing medical conditions..

[Image: giphy-3.gif]

(22-10-2021, 09:17 PM)debono Wrote:  Those that are fully vaccinated are less venerable to die, as oppose to those that are not vaccinated or partially vaccinated...So it is better to be fully vaccinated than not vaccinated or partially vaccinated..... Big Grin

Not true. You're reading the data in 2D, which is incorrect

(22-10-2021, 09:13 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  It tells me that anyone can die from Covid, whether vaccinated or not!

But more likely happen to be unjabbed

(22-10-2021, 09:39 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  But more likely happen to be unjabbed

Glad we are on the same page.... Clapping

(22-10-2021, 09:41 PM)debono Wrote:  Glad we are on the same page.... Clapping

I agreed, but better dun be on the same page too much, later some mad fuggs say we clone lah  Rotfl

(22-10-2021, 09:39 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  But more likely happen to be unjabbed

"happen" is not a data set

(22-10-2021, 09:43 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I agreed, but better dun be on the same page too much, later some mad fuggs say we clone lah  Rotfl

Cb clones ..chow cbs

(22-10-2021, 09:45 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  "happen" is not a data set

Not happen ….. happened and happening

(22-10-2021, 09:50 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Not happen ….. happened and happening

In your sentence, "happen" would mean "coincidentally"

(22-10-2021, 09:55 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  In your sentence, "happen" would mean "coincidentally"

You read what you want to believe

(22-10-2021, 10:01 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  You read what you want to believe

freudian slip

(22-10-2021, 10:05 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  freudian slip

fallopian tube, you mean

(22-10-2021, 10:11 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  fallopian tube, you mean

Freudian slip

noun
an unintentional error regarded as revealing subconscious feelings.

(22-10-2021, 10:16 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Freudian slip

noun
an unintentional error regarded as revealing subconscious feelings.

I know, just messing with you. Btw are you a muddysian traitor leech or a muddysian bodoh

(22-10-2021, 10:18 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I know, just messing with you. Btw are you a muddysian traitor leech or a muddysian bodoh

I'm Walaneh

(22-10-2021, 10:24 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I'm Walaneh

No lah …. maybe Bohlaneh

(22-10-2021, 10:27 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  No lah …. maybe Bohlaneh

Then you must be portaly

(22-10-2021, 10:30 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Then you must be portaly

No, actually I am CR7 pretending to be Mbappe, disguising as Messi but trying to be Son but really is Haaland

(22-10-2021, 10:40 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  No, actually I am CR7 pretending to be Mbappe, disguising as Messi but trying to be Son but really is Haaland

In one month's time, everything will be clear

(22-10-2021, 10:44 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  In one month's time, everything will be clear

Good  Thumbsup

(11-02-2022, 10:38 PM)guffaw Wrote:  
portaly
I am Retard!

F-uck you dead!

you are a racist feces-skin chao ah neh crazy retarded total loser crude retarded f-ucking scum mad dog!

you this racist dog eat feces for your every meal!

you this coprohagia crazy scum racist dog go die now!

Diu lei lou mou!

you hum kar chan

F-uck you dead!

you are a crazy retarded scum dickless bozo potty peabrain brainless f-ucking retarded clown mad dog!

Last night my house's big Alsatian dog f-ucked your prostitute whore mother and also f-ucked all your prostitute whore female family members until all their intestines spilled out from their holes and they all died from their injuries!

And you licked my anushole and you ate my feces!

you go die now!

you this crazy retarded scum total loser mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

you and your whole family are all dead now!

Sentinel, p1acebo, ArielCasper, kelhot2001, Sharexchange are crazy retarded bastard total loser balless coward scum dogs!

This 5 bastard scum dogs p1acebo, ArielCasper, kelhot2001, Sharexchange, Sentinel & all their whole families will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!