1) to cry

2) to tell lies

3) to act victimize

4) to boast his CPF and rubbish at home

5) to scold and curse others

His Malaysian Culture really SAI yet PAP imported trash like him

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers
[+] 3 users Like Ola's post

He don't want people to talk, discuss, laugh, criticize . . .

Because he wants only praises for his stewpig nonsense again

Self- Entitled Foreign TRASH

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

What to do he already a singaporean and have kids here. He keep boosting his Swiss standards home.
[+] 2 users Like Cmpunk's post

His ZERO IQ amazes me every time

no talking, no discussion, no laughing at PAP . .

means the Problem will Disappear?

Lucky 99% people are smarter than him

[Image: Life-gets-Easier-without-Whining.jpg]

(29-08-2025, 11:08 AM)Ola Wrote:  He use SGTALK for 5 REASONS only:

1) to cry

2) to tell lies

3) to act victimize

4) to boast his CPF and rubbish at home

5) to scold and curse others

His Malaysian Culture really SAI yet PAP imported trash like him
Thumbs_up Thumbs_up Thumbs_up
[+] 1 user Likes babygirl's post

(29-08-2025, 01:34 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  What to do he already a singaporean and have kids here. He keep boosting his Swiss standards home.

Traitors in White imported FREE & Easy CECA 

Foreigners mocking at us that we go fcked by CECA 

Can PAP give me 10 Reasons why Born Citizens should integrate with Foreign TR. ? 

[Image: Whiner-got-fcked-by-CECA.jpg]

(29-08-2025, 03:37 PM)Ola Wrote:  Traitors in White imported FREE & Easy CECA 

Foreigners mocking at us that we go fcked by CECA 

Can PAP give me 10 Reasons why Born Citizens should integrate with Foreign TR. ? 

[Image: Whiner-got-fcked-by-CECA.jpg]
Well said Clapping

That Malaysian Traitor not Happy again

Forced himself to come to Sgtalk to be Unahppy

Then scold us again

100% Confirmed, HE MAD.

He has tried so hard to DIVIDE Singapore into pieces for so many years.

[Image: Ug2kEGC.png]

[Image: HZ9kf12.jpg]
[Image: 327-3279942-F...k-you-hd-png-download.png]
[+] 1 user Likes LJ_johnny's post

That Malaysian Hypocrite owns SGTALK?

He used $3 million to buy this webpage, arh ?

[Image: Keep-your-Fckg-Mouth-shut.jpg]

He quite handsome leh

Need some advice if notch happy why still SCARED to update latest mRNA jabs lololololol 🤣

[Image: cockroach-768x768-jpg-webp-width-540-hei...68-jpg.jpg]

when i was small i wonder why there is crocroach. now Chatgpt can tell me the crocroach existence purpose

Ecological Purpose of Cockroaches
Decomposers:
Cockroaches are essential "clean-up crews" in ecosystems, breaking down dead plants and waste materials and recycling nutrients back into the soil.

Food Source:
They serve as a natural food source for other animals, contributing to the balance of the food chain.

Malaysian don’t buy house in Malaysia and boosting about Singapore HDB for what?
[+] 2 users Like Cmpunk's post

SEE. Everyday not happy scolding and accusing people

Not Happy, get lost from SGTALK, lor

so emo like preggy woman

[Image: SFOA-1-Sept-2025.jpg]

His Anger and being emo again because he wants people to keep quiet to please him

He King of SGTALK  (sorry . . .the truth is this- King of IMH)

[Image: nudie.gif]

(31-08-2025, 06:09 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Malaysian don’t buy house in Malaysia and boosting about Singapore HDB for what?

The Troll endeavour to dominate this website for certain agenda. Or merely trying to provoke others in his mental orgy. Did this happen for weeks?

(31-08-2025, 06:09 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Malaysian don’t buy house in Malaysia and boosting about Singapore HDB for what?

The Troll fervour to endeavour and dominate this website for certain agenda. Or merely trying to provoke others in his mental orgy. Did this happen for weeks?

His house full of garage and very untidy and dirty but he think is great. Someone did told me before the older you get tendency like to collect rubbish.
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

Everyday, he not Happy

Yesterday, he was not happy either.

[Image: Daily-Posts-1-Sept-2025.jpg]

I heard your 5354 have several sgtalk account
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

(31-08-2025, 12:20 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  He quite handsome leh

Always tell my son, handsome is only surface outside to deceive people. Look good but flop all other 6 aspects of life is meaningless. Just like looking for a wife, virtuous woman is worth more than a Diamond.

(31-08-2025, 12:20 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  He quite handsome leh

Always tell my son, handsome is only surface outside to deceive people. Look good but flop all other 6 aspects of life is meaningless. Just like looking for a wife, virtuous woman is worth more than a Diamond.

(02-09-2025, 02:49 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Always tell my son, handsome is only surface outside to deceive people. Look good but flop all other 6 aspects of life is meaningless. Just like looking for a wife, virtuous woman is worth more than a Diamond.
So what are the other six aspects of life?     Thinking

(07-08-2025, 07:44 PM)Ola Wrote:  His VietBu serving male customers in his bed  管 我 屁 事

(02-09-2025, 03:04 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  So what are the other six aspects of life?     Thinking

In school, we cover these- emotional stability, mental maturity, social responsibility. . .
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

(02-09-2025, 03:04 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  So what are the other six aspects of life?     Thinking

In school, we cover these- emotional stability, mental maturity, social responsibility. . .

He still want people to be Fake Entrepreneur like him

How come he removed his thread again??