Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
OMG! Japenis Yen = toilet paper! Both Russians & USA asked Japenis to F**k off!
22-06-2022, 01:20 PM
What we know the deflation black hole is just another prediction for the "end of the World". Some prophets have been talking about it for years. Take the prediction with some salt and pepper and everything will be ok tomorrow. My prediction is for the market to fall this week.
22-06-2022, 02:55 PM
https://www.marketplace.org/2022/06/20/j...ation/amp/
And here Japan has a unique problem: Central banks across the rest of the world have reacted to soaring food and fuel prices by raising interest rates, but the Bank of Japan cannot.
22-06-2022, 03:19 PM
this moronic comie dogs Fxxk this country or that in his thread title, reflect hooligan & uncivilized of china shit.
Japan Yen down but in this world today, who economy is worse than russia & china?
kena sanction, isolate, pullout all investment, fund & factories, frozen their foreign asset, cut off tie & break off, also F off.
all these dogs here can only con or brainwash morons, so many morons here bother tto read all these fake lies with their head on? all thse real brainless morons.
Japan Yen down but in this world today, who economy is worse than russia & china?

kena sanction, isolate, pullout all investment, fund & factories, frozen their foreign asset, cut off tie & break off, also F off.
all these dogs here can only con or brainwash morons, so many morons here bother tto read all these fake lies with their head on? all thse real brainless morons.
(30-05-2022, 11:48 AM)kokee Wrote: all these know but comie dogs & their fake news & videos of communist sources, creating lies BS.
Europe will cut off russia oil & gas totally within this yr, now russia already no money to pay debt, default their bond payment now, consider as bankrupt already.
When Europe all stop buying, collapse like Iran & venezuella.
oil & gas aplenty globally today as china economy sink down like rocket, oil demand is low, price up due to war.
RUSSIAN DEBT DEFAULT - USA Refuses to Renew PAYMENT LICENSE as Russia Threatens Payments in RUBLES
(20-06-2022, 12:03 PM)kokee Wrote: china banks run, closed door & stop operating, so that people cant get their money.
getting more serious each day, people sure worry of their hard earned money.
no one will fight for these slavery if banks run road.
6月20日四大行也在排隊取錢,上海銀行直接關門休息老人取不到錢失望而歸|居民都擔心“歸零”都來銀行門口排隊取錢
没下限意味着什么
23-06-2022, 01:01 AM
轩讲:政坛丑闻接二连三,日本发生什么事了?
23-06-2022, 04:02 PM
天天硬事2131期—01 美国美联储鲍威尔承认经济有衰退的风险,但美联储誓言要持续加息把通胀打下来 02 日元贬值到136元跌幅至1998年程度,唯有求助中美才能逆转颓势,谁会选择帮助日本
23-06-2022, 04:06 PM
Gravitas: Russian Rouble surges as Asian currencies slide
24-06-2022, 04:43 PM
26-06-2022, 05:50 PM
(附字幕) 盧永雄「巴士的點評」日本濫印銀紙成為最大龐氏騙局。 30年河東, 30年河西,日本QE 2.0累日圓暴跌,和中國比無前途。 22年6月25日
26-06-2022, 06:51 PM
The result of stupid leader anyhow follow us shitty decision. Dreaming of better exportation due to lower yen , but cannot cover it inflation.
26-06-2022, 08:13 PM
If you really understand what these 2 charts are all about, you will probably don't think the Japanese are trying to kill their economy. Presently, their economy are much better than the US, China, Russia and many other countries.
![[Image: Screenshot-2022-06-26-201111.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/9HVqv0b/Screenshot-2022-06-26-201111.jpg)
Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.
26-06-2022, 08:18 PM
(26-06-2022, 08:13 PM)revealer Wrote: If you really understand what these 2 charts are all about, you will probably don't think the Japanese are trying to kill their economy. Presently, their economy are much better than the US, China, Russia and many other countries.
If you consider depreciation of Japanese yen , both are negative!
26-06-2022, 08:26 PM
(26-06-2022, 08:18 PM)cityhantam Wrote: If you consider depreciation of Japanese yen , both are negative!
Do you understand the charts? Obviously, you don't. They are the latest charts dated 26 June 2022.
Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.
26-06-2022, 08:29 PM
26-06-2022, 08:30 PM
Look at the housing bubble risk today, Japan is obviously in very good position compared to many other countries.
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/newslette...ng-markets
![[Image: Screenshot-2022-06-26-202427.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/TY7pgmM/Screenshot-2022-06-26-202427.jpg)
26-06-2022, 08:32 PM
![[Image: Screenshot-20220626-203115-com-google-an...652315.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/YdkqXyZ/Screenshot-20220626-203115-com-google-android-googlequicksearchbox-edit-216931433652315.jpg)
26-06-2022, 08:33 PM
(26-06-2022, 08:30 PM)revealer Wrote: Look at the housing bubble risk today, Japan is obviously in very good position compared to many other countries.
Oudated data!
Look at how much Japanese Yen has depreciated in Q2 2022!
26-06-2022, 08:34 PM
(26-06-2022, 08:29 PM)cityhantam Wrote: They are in Japanese yen which has been depreciating like no tomorrow!
Ask you to read more and you don't read. The chart nothing to do Japanese yen. Don't xia sui lah.
26-06-2022, 08:36 PM
26-06-2022, 08:37 PM
26-06-2022, 08:39 PM
(26-06-2022, 08:36 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Ask you to keep yourself up to date, you can't!
What to do!
REally xia suai. You know what is CDS and you know how yeild curves are drawn? you read up lah. Talk to you also xia suai lah.
26-06-2022, 08:41 PM
(26-06-2022, 08:39 PM)teaserteam Wrote: REally xia suai. You know what is CDS and you know how yeild curves are drawn? you read up lah. Talk to you also xia suai lah.
You are really xia suai!
Don't even know how to look at the latest info and latest trend!
No wonder you love AMTK and Japenis so much!

26-06-2022, 09:09 PM
(26-06-2022, 08:37 PM)teaserteam Wrote: Wow.. lelong lelong..
https://twitter.com/i/status/1540213131716268032
The housing market in China is really bad nowadays; down 50% from last year. Understand some said it is recovering but how far? On the other hand, the Japanese housing price has been rising readily.
Quote:南京上半年成交新房3.6万套 同比跌近50%
2022年06月25日08:05 | 来源:扬子晚报
小字号
扬子晚报讯(记者 马祚波)临近年中,今年南京新房市场交出怎样的“成绩单”?记者从网上房地产了解到,2022年上半年全市成交逾3.6万套商品住宅,同比下跌近5成,而受到疫情等因素影响,摇号楼盘仅占上市项目约15%。
http://js.people.com.cn/n2/2022/0625/c36...10382.html
![[Image: Screenshot-2022-06-26-210830.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/GFNzcWP/Screenshot-2022-06-26-210830.jpg)
26-06-2022, 09:34 PM
27-06-2022, 11:11 PM
1 United States Dollar equals
53.13 Russian Ruble
27 Jun, 3:07 pm UTC ·
Demand of Russian Ruble has been extremely strong!
Compared with Japenis Yen :
135.18 Japanese Yen
27 Jun, 3:10 pm UTC
53.13 Russian Ruble
27 Jun, 3:07 pm UTC ·
Demand of Russian Ruble has been extremely strong!

Compared with Japenis Yen :
135.18 Japanese Yen
27 Jun, 3:10 pm UTC
28-06-2022, 07:36 AM
Siow liao. Compare by strength of currencies. Bitcoin is the strongest today
28-06-2022, 07:49 AM
28-06-2022, 01:51 PM
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...#xj4y7vzkg
The Big Japan Short Is Back for Traders Betting Against the BOJ
The Bank of Japan says it’s committed to keeping yields low despite a global push to hike rates. As the yen gets pummeled, investors once again doubt its resolve.
The Big Japan Short Is Back for Traders Betting Against the BOJ
The Bank of Japan says it’s committed to keeping yields low despite a global push to hike rates. As the yen gets pummeled, investors once again doubt its resolve.
28-06-2022, 02:05 PM
When China is having this kind of problem, better run.
![[Image: Screenshot-2022-06-28-152309.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/1Qm3dWD/Screenshot-2022-06-28-152309.jpg)
28-06-2022, 04:03 PM