Thread Closed

OMG! Japenis Yen = toilet paper! Both Russians & USA asked Japenis to F**k off!

人民币还会继续贬值

[u]乌克兰战争让外资开始急速撤出中国,而全球都加息收紧的情况之下,中共不得不降息,从而导致了人民币汇率有可能在短期内崩溃[/u]

(29-03-2022, 07:25 PM)kokee Wrote:  人民币还会继续贬值

Rmb very steady!  Thumbsup

[Image: Screenshot-20220329-191631-com-google-an...367410.jpg]

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/stocks/...ond-yields

Yen crashes; BOJ moves against rising bond yields

THE Japanese yen crashed to a 6-year low versus the dollar on Monday (Mar 28), and headed for its biggest daily loss since March 2020 after the Bank of Japan (BOJ) moved to contain rising bond yields, even as US Treasury yields soared to new multi-year highs.

The BOJ's dovish stance contrasts with that of most other central banks, especially the US Federal Reserve which is expected to deliver a half-point interest rate rise in May, having kicked off its tightening cycle this month.

Treasury 10-year yields vaulted above 2.5 per cent to 3-year highs, lifting the dollar to 2-week peaks.

To stop those yield rises from spilling into Japanese bond markets, the BOJ offered to buy an unlimited amount of debt with maturities of more than 5 years and up to 10 years.

While that did not stop 10-year yields hitting the upper limit of the BOJ's policy band, it sent the yen sprawling.

The Japanese currency also lost ground against the euro, which is increasingly underpinned by expectations the European Central Bank will join the rate hike club this year. The euro gained 1.7 per cent at 136.9 yen, a 4-year high.

Here is a chart showing the DOW, the Nikkei 225 and Shanghai SSE/

If you are the investor, where you think you will want to put your money.

[Image: aHa0hzV.png]

(29-03-2022, 08:32 PM)revealer Wrote:  Here is a chart showing the DOW,  the Nikkei 225 and Shanghai SSE/

If you are the investor,  where you think you will want to put your money.

Buy RMB!  Thumbsup

從天然氣到黃金盧布 普京還有下一波反擊.. 2022 0329

[Image: Screenshot-20220330-115944-com-android-c...721643.jpg]

I like kokee wanton mee.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

US already frozen or confiscate all russia gold reserved, use what to buy gold now> ruble> my foot, who want.
yet tie ruble to gold> almost all in the hand of US now, tie to paper gold> LOL LOL.
russia sibei cham, all foreign reserved kena frozen or confiscate to give to Ukraine after the war.
all these stupid moronic comie dogs here.

美扣押俄羅斯黃金儲備

(30-03-2022, 12:14 PM)kokee. Wrote:  russia sibei cham, all foreign reserved kena frozen or confiscate 

(30-03-2022, 12:04 PM)kokee Wrote:  US already frozen or confiscate all russia gold reserved, use what to buy gold now> ruble> my foot, who want.

How come there are so many DF scrambling to get Ruble leh?  Thinking Laughing

(29-03-2022, 10:57 AM)kokee Wrote:  japan stock & property still strong, Japanese yen against S$, about the same, so these comie dogs are saying S$ also becoming toilet paper> LOL LOL, all these know nut dogs.
look at china property today, S$10k can get 1 facing sea apartment easily in china from many town & cities.
property down 50% is nothing all over in china today compared to top.
Ton owners let you take over their unit wihtout paying anything as long as you continue to pay their loam, property is yours, millions all over in china today, worse to come, most on loan now are negative asset, sibei song!!!! LOL LOL.
why like that hahaaa.

房價從2.5萬跌到8千,房子依舊賣不掉,業主撐不住了:誰願意還房貸免費送房子

旅居地产房价触底,五六万一套的海景房真的值得购买养老投资

just few months to few quarters, many china city property price already back to 10 yrs ago.
another 1 yr, down another 10 yrs, china property price will be back to yr 2000 liao, LOL LOL.

两大地产超级巨头暴雷!越救越差,多城楼市跌回10年前!

(30-03-2022, 12:36 PM)kokee Wrote:  just few months to few quarters, many china city property price already back to 10 yrs ago.

According to Zaobao, you are telling LIES leh!

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/china...28-1247418

(30-03-2022, 12:36 PM)kokee Wrote:  just few months to few quarters, many china city property price already back to 10 yrs ago.
another 1 yr, down another 10 yrs, china property price will be back to yr 2000 liao, LOL LOL.

两大地产超级巨头暴雷!越救越差,多城楼市跌回10年前!

another huge china developer like evergrande size going to bankrupt liao> swee!!!
eventually>80% of all china developers will go bankrupt.
another few millions of uncompleted property will be abandon again> nice!!
here is talking of down >50% or even 80% from top price, not 2%, LOL LOL.
ton now even move into stay in uncompleted apartment without water & electricity, no safety & risky, illegal.

又一房企巨头要倒下?

(30-03-2022, 12:06 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I like kokee wanton mee.

[Image: Screenshot-20220328-123911-Maps.jpg]

went there a few times, always long q, can't wait

没常识,没知识,乱买房子真可怕

拜登以烏克蘭為餌 犯了本質上錯誤 恐將飲恨.. 2022 0331

(30-03-2022, 03:24 PM)kokee Wrote:  another

屋漏偏逢连夜雨,俄罗斯今天断供欧洲天然气,来自北极的冷空气这就奔着欧洲来了……那就继续看好卢布

[Image: zG9JMDI0OHzzCzecur6_1KciiMjpytv32gjFLORl...s663-nd-v1]

谁会想到大毛和二毛打架,被烧烤最惨的地方是日本!

神反转!这制裁、反制裁、绕开制裁的戏码,演变成了美元霸权的加速崩溃!

The ruble has regained nearly all its losses since Russia's attack on Ukraine, despite sanctions

'22.04.01【觀點│龍行天下】Pt.2 如何逃脫美國的制裁?俄羅斯只示範一次!  .

NATO Sanctions Destroying the Dollar

Despite NATO sanctions on Russia over the invasion of Ukraine, during March, the Russian Ruble was the top-performing currency globally. This comes as Europe braces for possible gas rationing and Americans continue dealing with high gasoline and food prices.

the more these moronic comie dogs name calling me, the more these dogs scared & worry of my posts.
these dogs has created hundreds of name calling threads on me, so scared , panic & desperate.
when they see my post shit in their pants immediately, post another rubbish post to block my post.
china is a slavery country, communist nazi dictatorship, no freedom & human right, morons there kena brainwash till sacrify their life for evil ccp china.

all the BS & lies of communist sources of video & news used by comie dogs here, only morons here believe all these fake & rubbish self created, self claimed, twisted BS, spam here by all these dogs 7-24.

普京替中国想了一招,金融战,这么打!

the more these moronic comie dogs name calling me, the more these dogs scared & worry of my posts.
these dogs has created hundreds of name calling threads on me, so scared , panic & desperate.
when they see my post shit in their pants immediately, post another rubbish post to block my post.
china is a slavery country, communist nazi dictatorship, no freedom & human right, morons there kena brainwash till sacrify their life for evil ccp china.

all the BS & lies of communist sources of video & news used by comie dogs here, only morons here believe all these fake & rubbish self created, self claimed, twisted BS, spam here by all these dogs 7-24.

金融战, china & russia got 金融战, real morons also fall down from chair, LOL LOL, all these totally brainless moronic communist liars.

1 United States Dollar equals
123.94 Japanese Yen

84.00 Russian Ruble
6 Apr, 1:22 am UTC 

1 Japanese Yen equals
0.68 Russian Ruble
6 Apr, 3:15 am UTC

Kokee, song boh?  Laughing

https://japantoday.com/category/business...from-covid

High raw material costs plus weak yen threaten Japan's recovery from COVID

Japan's recovery from the COVID-19 economic fallout is at a crossroads as surging raw material costs, driven by the war in Ukraine and amplified by a weak yen, are beginning to cool corporate sentiment.

Despite emerging evidence of companies passing on higher energy, commodity and grain prices to consumers, many are still finding it difficult to raise prices, according to the Bank of Japan's Tankan survey released Friday.

Uncertainty over the war in Ukraine, further yen weakness as a byproduct of the BOJ's powerful monetary easing, and the pandemic situation at home and overseas, especially in major trading partner China, are making companies cautious, economists say.

The yen's rapid depreciation to an over six-year low has heightened a sense of alarm among some corporate executives, complicating efforts to ensure a recovery from the pandemic. A weak yen inflates import costs to the detriment of resource-scarce Japan.

"The recovery from the pandemic may be pausing," said Shunsuke Kobayashi, chief economist at Mizuho Securities Co.

79.09 Russian Ruble
7 Apr, 1:09 pm UTC

123.92 Japanese Yen

7 Apr, 1:10 pm UTC

Thread Closed