OYK: A&E and General Wards that are coming under pressure

https://www.facebook.com/ongyekung/posts...2244852188

[Image: Capture.png]
[+] 2 users Like forum456's post

some said those who got infected and rest at home might pollute sewage pipes and transmit the viruses to other households, dun know true or not. Huh

(19-09-2021, 11:00 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  they should have prepared long ago for sufficient hospital beds to get ready for the worst....can’t use Expo meh? staying at home, if one family member kena, whole family kena, no oxygen tank at home, how?
Someone told me oxygen no use because your lungs are flooded with fluid like drowning. What you need at home is ventilator machines and oxygen. You need to be hooked up and let the machine do the breathing like going surgery under anesthetic..... Rolleyes

(19-09-2021, 11:02 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  some said those who got infected and rest at home might pollute sewage pipes and transmit the viruses to other households, dun know true or not. Huh

I heard of this phenomenon too.

(19-09-2021, 11:05 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Someone told me oxygen no use because your lungs are flooded with fluid like drowning. What you need at home is ventilator machines and oxygen. You need to be hooked up and let the machine do the breathing like going surgery under anesthetic..... Rolleyes

do you think they will start distributing ventilators for home use soon?

(19-09-2021, 11:06 AM)debono Wrote:  I heard of this phenomenal too.

That's what happened in SAR...... Rolleyes

turning your home into a hospital ward? good idea!  Sad

(19-09-2021, 11:07 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  do you think they will start distributing ventilators for home use soon?
No way, you can try buying from overseas.... Big Grin

(19-09-2021, 11:09 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  No way, you can try buying from overseas.... Big Grin

just checked price online at Alibaba, not cheap, $3000-4000 per unit Confused

Phase 1 coming?

(19-09-2021, 11:14 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Phase 1 coming?

when number goes up in ICU, we may have to lock down again

hope what happened in Israel last month won’t happen here.

(19-09-2021, 11:14 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  just checked price online at Alibaba, not cheap, $3000-4000 per unit Confused

Try check if got second hand ones. We gave plenty to India, they might sell them after used....... Big Grin

(19-09-2021, 11:17 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Try check if got second hand ones. We gave plenty to India, they might sell them after used....... Big Grin

Ok lah, send you there to buy loh.

(19-09-2021, 11:17 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Try check if got second hand ones. We gave plenty to India, they might sell them after used....... Big Grin

It needs to be fully sterilized for second hand ones, else it will be a source of covid-19 viruses..

(19-09-2021, 11:21 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Ok lah, send you there to buy loh.

arr let the ventilator does the breathing.

The process of putting the tube into your windpipe is called intubation. Usually, the breathing tube is inserted into your nose or mouth. The tube is then moved down into your throat and your windpipe.
When you exhale: the external intercostal muscles relax and the internal intercostal muscles contract, pulling the ribcage downwards and inwards. the diaphragm relaxes, moving back upwards. lung volume decreases and the air pressure inside increases.
And you cannot sleep. The constant up and down of the mechanical diaphragm
The body jerks every few seconds.

After sometime the the Eyes have a constant stare. Mati.
singlion in his long life has witnessed them all. Even hit my a vehicle up to today don't know.
Perhaps God wants me to tell stories to u all. I suffer no pain up to todate i wonder why.
It like a movie with the bad parts cut off. IAM tkful U U scold me i can say thkU.

Once the path of treating Delta as endemic starts, it's difficult to go back because the horses have already bolted. Can only hope the deaths are minimised and people get vaccinated.

If restrictions are not tightened, the number and death will just go up until PAP has no choice but impose CB
[+] 2 users Like forum456's post

who is OKY? spelling error?

(19-09-2021, 11:05 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Someone told me oxygen no use because your lungs are flooded with fluid like drowning. What you need at home is ventilator machines and oxygen. You need to be hooked up and let the machine do the breathing like going surgery under anesthetic..... Rolleyes

Ventilator machines need health care workers with specialised skills to handle and monitor regularly.

(19-09-2021, 12:18 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Ventilator machines need health care workers with specialised skills to handle and monitor regularly.
We can get Walaneh to teach us to use... Big Grin

(19-09-2021, 11:16 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  when number goes up in ICU, we may have to lock down again

I can bet my bottom dollar they will not lockdown ..... they already opening up for more travellers from other countries liow. Remember we have 80+% fully jabbed

lo, as usual these people , bragging no 1 when hard truths come flip flop.
At first I still remember he brag BIG claim can handle.

(19-09-2021, 11:06 AM)debono Wrote:  I heard of this phenomenal too.

I am glad we are on the same page Big Grin

Gene code#45
We now has to go into the Gangster Den.
To learn not easy and it is Boring and in monotone.
I have to force myself into the House of Orange in the Nethanland.

the next big clusters should be in the hospitals
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

House of Orange
Wonder when i can arr. at the vatican and the city of London.
Old no energy and being hounded, i wonder i will survive.
O ya the hospital loves me to go see them even when iam 100% sound in Mind and body
per the tests carried both psychiarist,pyschology and psysiology passing with flying color.
The tests need u to be beri intelligent mostly to identify terrorists by their fiqures happy serious a little difference and so on.
I always irritate them by saying: The virus called coronavirus does not exist,
Virus means poison. Corona means Radiation.

(19-09-2021, 11:07 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  do you think they will start distributing ventilators for home use soon?

Temasek Holding may start to do so, each house hold, one ventilators

what fcuking is this when our health n lives are at stake whilst waiting for bladi oyk updates us how dangerous the situation is now!
it is as if you and i got no way out but hope not to be infected by mr delta while you go about helping the economy to eat to spend to hv family time. OR ARE WE ALL SUPPOSED TO bladi stay at home and dont go out or what!

why is it now no one telling us how best not to be infected?