Oh shit !! S'pore cannot rely solely on vaccines to fight Covid-19 Delta variant !!

S'pore cannot rely solely on vaccines to fight Covid-19 Delta variant, says NCID director !!

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...irector-of

[Image: giphy-3.gif]

must put a foto of our 'great' leeder lee sian long on the shelf and a brass cup to put 3 joss tick and worship gim like a god
pray to him for safety from covid

with the vaccine and worship
should be ok
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

(07-09-2021, 04:20 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  must put a foto of our 'great' leeder lee sian long on the shelf and a brass cup to put 3 joss tick and worship gim like a god
pray to him for safety from covid

with the vaccine and worship
should be ok

(07-09-2021, 04:26 PM)babygirl Wrote:  Rotfl

Screw u

The script says going into the 1000 range.

Wearing mask is still the safest.
Dont talk when mask off and 
Dont talk when you are in public transport.

Safer to use one time use mask.

Dramatic Drop Of mRNA Vaccines' Protection Rate After 6 Months. Boosters Are Coming!

(07-09-2021, 04:41 PM)singlon Wrote:  The script says going into the 1000 range.

humanity is entering its darkest hour..sep-dec2021
its 'darkest' before daybreak when the sun shines

Where to collect our N95?

(07-09-2021, 06:32 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Where to collect our N95?

CapitaMall.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...rom-aug-26

https://stayprepared.sg/staymasked/onetime/

There no choice liao lah.just live with it

It take so long for media to admit it.
I have mentioned delta variant win by virus load.

Need to do quick check and quarantine.

In selected NTUC fairprice supermarket of Sing Siong supermarkets......

(07-09-2021, 10:59 PM)Blin Wrote:  Lockdown one month , now we doing one leg in one leg out , can?.

Err... You do notice the repeat pattern rite?

All to make sure you save up for retirement via CPF. Then urge you to shift CPF oa to sa for higher interest. Ask you to buy expensive HDB flats cos value can only go north.

Then what next? CPF interest should be tied to govt bond interest. You cannot rely on CPF solely for retirement. HDB flat value will eventually go to zero.

Same pattern for vaccination rite? This one is standard playbook for master and slavery since Rockefeller/Rothschild 1st generation... Lol

THE COMING WAVE OF NEUROLOGICAL VAXX DAMAGE WILL CRUSH THE WORLD'S HEALTH CARE SYSTEM - DR. C. SHAW

(07-09-2021, 06:37 PM)SeewhatLook Wrote:  There no choice liao lah.just live with it

Never challenge the mother nature, we need to follow the law of nature submissively, any bad move we make is irreversible and disastous.
This is the time, the mother nature is testing out our unity and perserverance.

NCID hinting the 2 Pfizer pills that comes with the vaccines that is arriving soon? Thinking

Singapore 1000 range on the way.
World vaccine productions will double end December to 12.2B doses.

(08-09-2021, 11:14 AM)singlon Wrote:  Singapore 1000 range on the way.
World vaccine productions will double end December to 12.2B doses.

1000 a day
will end up like matland