MRT nowadays pack like sardine

we 'practise' social distancing, SMM, etc... FINE if not following social distancing

but but but on the other side
look at MRT... pack like sardine, really!! what sort of body smell also have...
well... need not to say

Just wondering how many standards we are practicing now?

[+] 1 user Likes Rainforest's post

So can expect Comfort Delgro to huat !

Really packed,   I am in the train now.

Better wear 2 layers of masks.
This is the big grey area.

(07-01-2022, 06:20 PM)hansamu Wrote:  So can expect Comfort Delgro to huat !

Really packed,   I am in the train now.

Doubt so, see many taxi line up at taxi stand yesterday near HDB hub no people take.
even PHV, is the COST.

no doubt everyday take taxi or PHV still cheaper than owning a car but STILL not wise come saving money on transport , is still expensive.

I have this feeling PHV Grab will increase their charges same for comfort G etc taxi

Better change to N95 when taking train. .... Rolleyes

Trust this garment at your own risk. Rotfl

Is a tactics rah,

MTF claim will not do any changes till CNY

indirectly they want to earn till CNY as usual " holiday season " just like last year Christmas/NY

The Action will come after CNY , naturally the Covi19 cases by than will increase , than they will claim Oh is increase the case so do default WFH, dine in " maybe from 5 to 2 OR No Dine in " go back what they do on delta.

Wah super spreader event. Can authorities investigate smrt for allowing super spreader event to happen?

Buses also now in the morning rush hours... Oh no,, if kena close contact also don't know how.

(07-01-2022, 06:14 PM)Rainforest Wrote:  we 'practise' social distancing, SMM, etc... FINE if not following social distancing

but but but on the other side
look at MRT... pack like sardine, really!! what sort of body smell also have...
well... need not to say

Just wondering how many standards we are practicing now?
[Image: IMG-20220107-143641-708.jpg]

[Image: 7126-EB1-E-C4-F6-407-A-958-D-07-F16-FE940-E9.jpg]

Heng har …. my firm says come in only needed if not WFH

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

(07-01-2022, 06:43 PM)FangFang Wrote:  Buses also now in the morning rush hours... Oh no,, if kena close contact also don't know how.

Depends on close contact where

[Image: FB-IMG-1641560379869.jpg]

(07-01-2022, 09:00 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: FB-IMG-1641560379869.jpg]

Good to close contact with  Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes guffaw's post

(07-01-2022, 09:05 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Good to close contact with  Laughing

Got her TikTok inside

Buy electric bike can avoid crowds... rainy days r nemesis

[Image: DA15-DD1-C-5-C08-4-C77-8019-817-F92-EBE181.webp]