The Difficult Life of Chinese

TS Huat ah!  Laughing Laughing Laughing

https://prospect.org/politics/congress-p...-of-china/

Congress Proposes $500 Million for Negative News Coverage of China

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/view/2021-04/...030514.htm

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

TS Huat ah!!!!  Laughing Laughing Laughing

This twitter said life is not affected by the bad news but he clarified this might not be the recent video as someone pointed out.. read the twitter

https://twitter.com/whyyoutouzhele/statu...8325281792

aiptasia is now in my ignored list.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

https://twitter.com/RFA_Chinese/status/1...9896669189

https://twitter.com/lilyval15187063/stat...8470665218

Those who forced pple to do Covid Testing are now protesting. They r not getting paid.

https://twitter.com/xzzzjpl/status/1607208729979793408

TS extremely buay song showing off his family pictures here liao cheo kau peng hor
https://media.tenor.com/6khmsB9kDWAAAAAM...animal.gif https://media.tenor.com/DfeD1UDjtXMAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZHWoDHZw20AAAAM...hahaha.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

(26-12-2022, 06:13 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Those who forced pple to do Covid Testing are now protesting.  They  r not getting paid.

https://twitter.com/xzzzjpl/status/1607208729979793408

The poor of Calcutta is also waiting for you to show concern for them!? 

Why waste time on the Chinese people right!? The poor in Calcutta alone desperately need your help your contribution. If you spend more time helping the poor in Calcutta your life more meaningful and at least Modi can award you with a medal! Now how?! Xi can't give you anything! Also none of the forumers here believe all your half truth posts except mayve a few simpletons like shitexchange ROFLMAO grotesqueness pervertosan way keling-whore2001! kokee seldom posts nowadays because he's pre occupied with wondering why his cock shrunk!
[+] 2 users Like sporeguy's post