https://cnalifestyle.channelnewsasia.com...opy-385921

https://cnalifestyle.channelnewsasia.com...022-367246

turbo cancer much like ponpokku..

better go and check...

been saying early treatment since the start of the pandemic...

mai ti ki and metal teeth... then too late leave behind wife and children...

(19-02-2024, 11:41 AM)winbig Wrote:  No one can live forever lah. But will one die before one's time due to pak cham?

Death is the ultimate statistic; one in one will pass away. I don't know if it is better to depart this world as a relatively fit adult with mental capacity, or to die as a decrepit elderly with all manner of chronic diseases. I have witnessed a young senior who is recovering from stroke talk nonsense 1/2 the time and exhibits all manner of insecure and vindictive behaviour. I wouldn't want to live another 20-30 years like that. 

(08-03-2024, 08:33 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Death is the ultimate statistic; one in one will pass away. I don't know if it is better to depart this world as a relatively fit adult with mental capacity, or to die as a decrepit elderly with all manner of chronic diseases. I have witnessed a young senior who is recovering from stroke talk nonsense 1/2 the time and exhibits all manner of insecure and vindictive behaviour. I wouldn't want to live another 20-30 years like that. 
Same lah. I also want to live healthily when grow old. If want to die, just go quickly and not suffer.

(19-02-2024, 11:41 AM)winbig Wrote:  No one can live forever lah. But will one die before one's time due to pak cham?
Encourage your enemies to meh meh pak and watch their health "improve" as per Pfizer recommendations... Tongue

Die also is due to underlying conditions, don't worry... Tongue

[+] 1 user Likes Geneco's post

(08-03-2024, 12:36 PM)winbig Wrote:  Same lah. I also want to live healthily when grow old. If want to die, just go quickly and not suffer.

Cancer must be one of the cruellest ways to die, wasting away in front of loved ones.

(08-03-2024, 12:39 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Encourage your enemies to meh meh pak and watch their health "improve" as per Pfizer recommendations. Die also is due to underlying conditions, don't worry.

Hardly anyone dies from the Covid-19 injections in SG. According to our Govt, they die from underlying conditions.
[+] 2 users Like EvertonDiehard's post

(09-03-2024, 12:29 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Hardly anyone dies from the Covid-19 injections in SG. According to our Govt, they die from underlying conditions.

all scared and tio rejected to do proper autopsy with proper immuno-histochemical staining mah... 

later find the vaccine generated spike protein is cannot hide riao...

(19-02-2024, 08:21 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  https://mothership.sg/2024/02/cancer-pat...g-funeral/

(06-02-2024, 09:19 AM)Geneco Wrote:  101% not due to biodistribution of mRNA vaccines or the dna plasmid contamination, or IgG4 antibodies lololololol...

mRNA provaxxers and fanbois mai scared...

Get boosted with the latest mRNA shot today and GPGT to proof it's safe & and effective! Tongue
This one  want 2-live, but die after 40 min only. RiP
https://www.zaobao.com.sg/entertainment/...29-1453006

(06-02-2024, 08:28 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  My cancer survival friend now suspect mRNA vaccine is the culprit.
This's a real one, on true story on Covid-19. crying
https://twitter.com/pbhushan1/status/166...84482?s=20

(19-02-2024, 08:57 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  I stopped taking the Covid-19 jabs after experiencing heart palpitations following my 3rd shot.  I want to be around to see all my children graduate from NUS. 
Glad that you hv made the right choice to stop at 3rd jab. Heard cases of people passed-on either at 4th or 5th job. mRNA vaccines are really lethal after having studied its origin and the way it works in our body. But, some are suitable and some are not.

https://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/health/c...by-covid19

(09-03-2024, 12:28 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Cancer must be one of the cruellest ways to die, wasting away in front of loved ones.

[Image: Screenshot-20231218-104542-Chrome.jpg]

Cannot be cannot be...

Must be due to more people doing cancer test... Tongue

Must be due to dangerous covid... Tongue

Must update with latest mRNA jab to fight evil ccp virus lololololol.... Tongue

(19-02-2024, 09:37 AM)Oyk Wrote:  The population of the world is now 8 billion people.

All will die after 2021.

So how? Due to pak cham?  Rolleyes

You are not educated on science and statistics.   

If in a population, it used to have 2 cases per 10,000 people and now say, after 2021, the number rises to 4 or 6 per 10,000 people, it means the rate is 2 times or 3 times increased.  

You used words like pak cham, must be uneducated or low IQ type.  Can't understand my talking.  

What do you mean by "All will die after 2021"? Did I say that? Uneducated.      

(07-03-2024, 11:12 PM)Geneco Wrote:  turbo cancer much like ponpokku..

better go and check...

been saying early treatment since the start of the pandemic...

mai ti ki and metal teeth... then too late leave behind wife and children...

Aiyo.. that ppk has too much angst in him. Likes to argue with people, like someone here in sgtalk.

(31-03-2024, 06:16 PM)webinarian Wrote:  
You are not educated on science and statistics.   

If in a population, it used to have 2 cases per 10,000 people and now say, after 2021, the number rises to 4 or 6 per 10,000 people, it means the rate is 2 times or 3 times increased.  

You used words like pak cham, must be uneducated or low IQ type.  Can't understand my talking.  

What do you mean by "All will die after 2021"? Did I say that? Uneducated.      

You are very "learned"  in science and statistics but hor, you need to learn some English comprehension.

All will die after 2021 is a fact.. if you are 80 years old nao, you are likely to die within the next ten years. If you are 30 years old nao, give yourself half a century or a decade more but you will still have to die. If you were born last month, you have 90 years to live if you have good genes but eventually you will still die.

And all three above die after 2021. Is that too hard for you to arnderstand?

(08-03-2024, 08:33 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Death is the ultimate statistic; one in one will pass away. I don't know if it is better to depart this world as a relatively fit adult with mental capacity, or to die as a decrepit elderly with all manner of chronic diseases. I have witnessed a young senior who is recovering from stroke talk nonsense 1/2 the time and exhibits all manner of insecure and vindictive behaviour. I wouldn't want to live another 20-30 years like that. 

A stroke happens when blood doesn't reach the brain and delays in medical intervention mean that the affected brain cells will die. Depending on which part of the brain this happens, certain body functions would be permanently impaired.

Stroke is a frightening thing. Dementia is another one. As Singapore has already become an AGED society, we can expect to see more and more aged related diseases in the peepur around us.

I am seeing more and more peepur using a walking stick. I am not so sure about those using a PMA because I suspect that 70% of them can actually walk but just want fast fast fast. But nobody uses a walking stick for that reason.

(31-03-2024, 07:05 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Aiyo.. that ppk has too much angst in him. Likes to argue with people, like someone here in sgtalk.

He had already passed away. You cannot let him rest in peace, and let the past be the past? Need to bring the past to the present? Why? He gave you a half brother?   Rolleyes

(06-02-2024, 07:17 AM)webinarian Wrote:  Oyk,

Is this also in Chinese?  

Why young people kena cancer and heart problems?    

Young peepur had been dying from cancer for the longest time. My classmate died from cancer in his second year in SU. That was several decades ago before there was the Wuhan virus.

(06-02-2024, 07:53 AM)webinarian Wrote:       
Fast food does contribute to cancer. But it is already half of century or more.     

The recent rise of cancer and heart problems rose from 2021 only.     

Example: Sim Wong Hoo can run Marathon of more than 20 km, no problem.    

Why he only died in sleep and is after 2021?    

Stupid question. A lot of peepur his age can't even run half a mile but are still alive. They already pak cham.. Could be 4 jabs already. Why they don't die leh?  Rolleyes

(31-03-2024, 08:33 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Stupid question. A lot of peepur his age can't even run half a mile but are still alive. They already pak cham.. Could be 4 jabs already. Why they don't die leh?  Rolleyes

Of course won't die one mah lololololol... Tongue

But why till today chiu still scared to GPGT your latest mRNA jab lololololol.... Tongue

Safe and effective mah... Tongue

(31-03-2024, 09:18 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Of course won't die one mah lololololol... Tongue

But why till today chiu still scared to GPGT your latest mRNA jab lololololol.... Tongue

Safe and effective mah... Tongue

If I show without my name you'd say I plucked it from the internet.

If I show with my name you'd still claim that it's not my name.

So what's the point?

Seriously this simpur logic your mother also never teach you? Hopeless.  Rolleyes

(01-04-2024, 03:16 PM)Oyk Wrote:  If I show without my name you'd say I plucked it from the internet.

If I show with my name you'd still claim that it's not my name.

So what's the point?

Seriously this simpur logic your mother also never teach you? Hopeless.  Rolleyes

Why think so much and scared? Tongue

Very simpur one mah:

Just write "OYK" on the GPGT can le lololololol... Tongue

No need so much "mental gymnastics" to avoid the jab de.... Tongue

Something nothink to talk... Cool
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Singapore-Hit-...#pid776746

(01-04-2024, 04:40 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Something nothink to talk... Cool
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Singapore-Hit-...#pid776746
Cannot be cannot be... Tongue

No one "force" the jab on chiu wor.... Tongue

VDS fake one lololololol... Tongue

Must be due to antivaxxers lololololol... Tongue

malaysian mm

https://www.tiktok.com/@karrossssssss/vi...0619570440