Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,887
I don't want to mix my Sinopharm blood with Pfizer or Moderna blood.

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 268
Would I care what this Govt Says?
When we are needed, we asked to volunteer, work as slaves under the yoke, donate, support and do Singapore proud while all the goodness of this land is given to FTs. I doubt any foolish soul receiving such de facto as a under priviledge wkll be foolish to render any bit.

Threads: 2,036

Likes Given: 189
why he dare not say WHY the blood bank is low on blood
he is hiding something
is it becos there is massive number of pple who are vacinated now have blood clot problems?
its not like we are in a war where pple are getting wunded by the thousands and need alot of blood

Threads: 265

Likes Given: 88
Hearsay there was this cancer patient, not once but twice kena cancer, got fully recovered. Rumor said he did blood transfusion regularly that’s why recover. Don’t know real or not.

Threads: 23

Likes Given: 1,578
Did he come forward when we petitioned for COIs for the two Gates?

Threads: 474

Likes Given: 111
what i take issue with is
they want people to donate for free
yet they charge an arm and a leg when patient needs it...

Likes Given: 10,708
(17-06-2023, 10:12 PM)Bigiron Wrote: 🏥 Ong Ye Kung appealed for O blood donors to come forward as stock has been depleting fast.
➡️ https://bit.ly/43LHVKT
Follow us on @mothershipsg
Many times I wanted to donate my O blood but cannot leh!
They said I have 3 highs cannot lah!

Threads: 2,735

Likes Given: 2,253
Good indication that the quality and richness of blood from those millionaires are best as compared to ordinary people.
Probably 1 : 100,000

(18-06-2023, 09:55 PM)Dan Wrote: Did he come forward when we petitioned for COIs for the two Gates?
When they asked it's ok, but when we're asking, they say cannot
Where's the logic?

(18-06-2023, 09:55 PM)Dan Wrote: Did he come forward when we petitioned for COIs for the two Gates?
Yes 🥰 you are right.
And when Singaporeans asking about KOM corruption verdict and Ridout investigation, all gone hiding.

Cost of living skyrocketed, cannot afford to eat where to find blood to donor.

Likes Given: 1,947
There is no free lunch so blood must be bought

Threads: 29

Likes Given: 1,025
(19-06-2023, 10:13 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: There is no free lunch so blood must be bought
So the rich can afford to buy many pints of blood.

Likes Given: 10,708
(17-06-2023, 10:12 PM)Bigiron Wrote: 🏥 Ong Ye Kung appealed for O blood donors to come forward as stock has been depleting fast.
➡️ https://bit.ly/43LHVKT
Follow us on @mothershipsg
Just get ALL Army guys to fall in and poke them lah!
So simple leh!

Ask ex President Dr Tony Tan and today's President Halimah this question..
How many times have both of them donated blood?