Opposition only have 9 days of campaign
12-02-2025, 12:07 PM
So what are their strategies and examples tanjong pagar GRC?
12-02-2025, 12:14 PM
Opposition before GE need to prepare this
1. Design strategy for different GRC and SMC
2. Campaign allocation resources
3. Viral slogan
4. Debate
5. CMP
6. CRS
1. Design strategy for different GRC and SMC
2. Campaign allocation resources
3. Viral slogan
4. Debate
5. CMP
6. CRS
12-02-2025, 12:14 PM
12-02-2025, 12:16 PM
12-02-2025, 01:40 PM
Unlike PaP has free flow of national Bank to use and can run 12 or 16 Days of Campaign for each Candidate.
12-02-2025, 01:46 PM
Too many days also costs money
12-02-2025, 02:08 PM
Fair play is not in the govt's vocabulary
![[Image: Fix-Up.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/kg7RjCj7/Fix-Up.jpg)
12-02-2025, 03:49 PM
" rumours heard is Mostly likely on May "
12-02-2025, 04:15 PM
12-02-2025, 04:19 PM
Same party every GRC or smc contest the pamphlet also must different.
If so they now need to act liao if in May.
12-02-2025, 04:41 PM
Then must act now liao
12-02-2025, 05:16 PM
(12-02-2025, 04:15 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Zhun boh? Not after ndp ?
you go ask those civil servants lor , they already to training this week. They told me most likely May. They also don't mind wake up early go polling station set up and till early morning, Got Money to take extra money range from Hundreds depend your rank etc
12-02-2025, 05:28 PM
(12-02-2025, 05:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: you go ask those civil servants lor , they already to training this week. They told me most likely May. They also don't mind wake up early go polling station set up and till early morning, Got Money to take extra money range from Hundreds depend your rank etc
Go see my pm... 😂
12-02-2025, 05:31 PM
![[Image: IMG-20250212-172905.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/bRMGqQ03/IMG-20250212-172905.jpg)
12-02-2025, 05:35 PM
12-02-2025, 05:45 PM
I am sure WP and PSP are well prepared.
Not sure about SDP.
12-02-2025, 05:48 PM
Look like this round 3 GRCs will go to oppy. 
Guess which 3 of them?

12-02-2025, 06:06 PM
(12-02-2025, 05:48 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Look like this round 3 GRCs will go to oppy.
Guess which 3 of them?
Don't get shock PAP majority votes increase.... I already give up but still will vote for Opposition in my area no doubt my area Bishan TPY zzzz as usual PAP will win. Unless freak outcome means The usual opposition party always contest in Bishan TPY GRC which is SPP Chee C T party never contest here epic is PSP come or WP. Might have some show to see but I doubt so. There is one thing PSP happen come to TPY wet market promote themselves.
12-02-2025, 06:22 PM
(12-02-2025, 06:06 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Don't get shock PAP majority votes increase.... I already give up but still will vote for Opposition in my area no doubt my area Bishan TPY zzzz as usual PAP will win. Unless freak outcome means The usual opposition party always contest in Bishan TPY GRC which is SPP Chee C T party never contest here epic is PSP come or WP. Might have some show to see but I doubt so. There is one thing PSP happen come to TPY wet market promote themselves.
KNS, My area often see Ah Tean more than the MP in my area, never see Ah Singh so far.

12-02-2025, 06:38 PM
12-02-2025, 07:27 PM
12-02-2025, 07:40 PM