Opposition went AWOL on Section 377A : PM Lee

Opposition went AWOL on Section 377A: PM Lee

Opposition is always good at capitalising in stirring sai.

Can see many here.

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk

Has he gone full retarded?

(06-11-2022, 04:29 PM)Choc Wrote:  Opposition is always good at capitalising in stirring sai.

Can see many here.

Your LHL thinks Opposition reports to him, arh?

Or you think that Opposition reports to PAP?

PAP is equally guilty of not speaking on matters that will cost them votes. So now they want to accuse the others of being so. Shameful!

I think he is mocking there are many gays in opposition and that's why they gone awol on repealing 377A. . .... Big Grin

(06-11-2022, 04:29 PM)Choc Wrote:  Opposition is always good at capitalising in stirring sai.

Can see many here.

Introduced circuit breaker lah

s377a very important meh ?

This is getting worse. Is there something wrong with him?

(06-11-2022, 07:34 PM)mrclubbie Wrote:  s377a very important meh ?

I think PAP has long lost their sense of urgency and priorities long ago

So all parties fight covid and nobody will challenge the useless PAP

about the poor, inflation, GST . . . .?? 

This kind of leadership, no wonder we die faster.

Singapore GE2020: Covid-19 crisis should be focus of all parties, says Chan Chun Sing at half-time of GE campaign | The Straits Times

(06-11-2022, 07:55 PM)Ola Wrote:  I think PAP has long lost their sense of urgency and priorities long ago

So all parties fight covid and nobody will challenge the useless PAP

about the poor, inflation, GST . . . .?? 

This kind of leadership, no wonder we die faster.

Singapore GE2020: Covid-19 crisis should be focus of all parties, says Chan Chun Sing at half-time of GE campaign | The Straits Times

everyday look down on sinkies, repeat non-stop about upgrade reskill retrain upskill

after 18 years still talking abt sinkies not enough skillsets etc

(06-11-2022, 08:23 PM)mrclubbie Wrote:  everyday look down on sinkies, repeat non-stop about upgrade reskill retrain upskill

after 18 years still talking abt sinkies not enough skillsets etc
We had enough of their rubbish talks. Is time to hv them changed.
[+] 2 users Like Gemstar's post

Meaning OPP must oppose to every policies?
[+] 1 user Likes mikotan's post

Every year said the same thing not xian meh? 一点创意都没有

(06-11-2022, 08:34 PM)mikotan Wrote:  Meaning OPP must oppose to every policies?

This is ridiculous! Our bread and butter is more critical than LGBT. Him wanting Opposition to argue on Section 377 during this Recession to make them fools?

(06-11-2022, 06:28 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I think he is mocking there are many gays in opposition and that's why they gone awol on repealing 377A. . .... Big Grin

His own nephew is gay leh. Lucky the opposition didn't mock him.  Laughing

(06-11-2022, 09:24 PM)winbig Wrote:  His own nephew is gay leh. Lucky the opposition didn't mock him.  Laughing
That mocking is exactly for his opposing brother lah. .... Rotfl

(06-11-2022, 08:31 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  We had enough of their rubbish talks. Is time to hv them changed.

Singaporean heard enough rubbish like you.

Singaporean will continue let PAP to govern Singapore for more years to come.

Rubbish like you is only good at stirring sai in small forum like here.

When at public places like Hong Lim park, they are like mice. Laughing

The LGBT perform better at Hong Lim park than useless opposition supporter like you.

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk

(06-11-2022, 04:22 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  

Opposition went AWOL on Section 377A: PM Lee

Wait kana charged ah! Big Grin

Such a disappointing PM. How many people are effected by 377A to warrant such enormous effort? I am glad that I did not vote for him.

(06-11-2022, 08:41 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  This is ridiculous! Our bread and butter is more critical than LGBT. Him wanting Opposition to argue on Section 377 during this Recession to make them fools?

so opp are much smarter 
why waste time n efforts on this 377a when livelhood n gsti s on top of everyone mind.
[+] 2 users Like talky's post

Opposition went AWOL on his bullying against his siblings.

Oppo should come out strongly and tell him off and to learn about kindness

think he was pressured by yankees to get S377a updated after went to usa. notice after usa trip appointed a successor. local issues of runaway inflation esp in $1m+ hdb flats, food prices, gas, electricity prices are in every citizens' and residents' minds rather that aqua issues. also want to increase gst in such a runaway inflation era.

May be during the US trip Biden and his bunch of gunslinging team told pinky that he has been in power longer than XJP. I suspect they also recommended that 2 terms as maximum. .... Big Grin

(07-11-2022, 09:56 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  May be during the US trip Biden and his bunch of gunslinging team told pinky that he has been in power longer than XJP. I suspect they also recommended that 2 terms as maximum. .... Big Grin

recalled even GCT also wondered why Pm still sitting around and it took HSK to back out due to short runway excuse.

(06-11-2022, 08:34 PM)mikotan Wrote:  Meaning OPP must oppose to every policies?

PAP thinks that Opposition are very free like PAP Ministers

who sit around and do nothing, or just act like Junior Office Administrators

they have 50 JLB including 5 useless Mayors

[Image: JLB-Ministers-2021.png]