Threads: 37,063

Likes Given: 65,631
Intruder alert: Otters devour koi after sneaking into Bedok temple and factories
Read more 📍
https://bit.ly/3DmKRl5
Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.
Thank you for sharing the news article
The following 1 user Likes Guest's post:1 user Likes Guest's post
• Bigiron

Threads: 107

Likes Given: 412
Their navigation skills seems superb. The koi fish in my niece’s school were decimated by them too. To get there they needed a good knowledge of the drainage system.

(31-10-2022, 08:29 PM)Ichigo Wrote: Their navigation skills seems superb. The koi fish in my niece’s school were decimated by them too. To get there they needed a good knowledge of the drainage system.
Maybe they got take skillfuture course

Threads: 298

Likes Given: 52

Threads: 652

Likes Given: 93
This government is ridiculous. The solution is simple isn't it?

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 601
(31-10-2022, 08:46 PM)mrclubbie Wrote: otters are pests
They need to eat I understand but I read some news they only bite off head leave the body intact so seem to be playing with food. As they are protected by otter fans they are getting more daring. I propose relocate or start culling to control their population

(31-10-2022, 08:53 PM)sgh Wrote: They need to eat I understand but I read some news they only bite off head leave the body intact so seem to be playing with food. As they are protected by otter fans they are getting more daring. I propose relocate or start culling to control their population
I saw many canals full of flowerhorns.

Threads: 298

Likes Given: 52
(31-10-2022, 08:53 PM)sgh Wrote: They need to eat I understand but I read some news they only bite off head leave the body intact so seem to be playing with food. As they are protected by otter fans they are getting more daring. I propose relocate or start culling to control their population
meanwhile a peaceful few roosters/hens can irritate ppl
dun understand these animal lovers their logic

Threads: 107

Likes Given: 412
(31-10-2022, 08:52 PM)dynamite Wrote: This government is ridiculous. The solution is simple isn't it?
SG otters were featured in the cities episode of Planet Earth 2 documentary. And some other David Attenborough documentary too.
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=kAMnuK5lpjk

Threads: 116

Likes Given: 14
(31-10-2022, 08:29 PM)Ichigo Wrote: Their navigation skills seems superb. The koi fish in my niece’s school were decimated by them too. To get there they needed a good knowledge of the drainage system.
time to replace koi with piranhas............

Threads: 10,634

Likes Given: 12
Actually I feel AMAZING Why they can go people landed house yet ?? Sham etc Minister landed house never encounter? Because they got rear dogs??

Threads: 23

Likes Given: 1,567
Sue NEA for the uncontrolled population

Threads: 607

Likes Given: 5,508
Excess FTs, we suffer
Excess Otters, we also suffer
Can PAP learn like Prim 1 kids or they need 10 Year Series?

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 601
I wonder if otter meat can be eaten? Anyone overseas get to eat otter cuisine?
The following 1 user Likes sgh's post:1 user Likes sgh's post
• p1acebo

(31-10-2022, 10:28 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Actually I feel AMAZING Why they can go people landed house yet ?? Sham etc Minister landed house never encounter? Because they got rear dogs??
Yes. My dog will attack them

(31-10-2022, 10:29 PM)Dan Wrote: Sue NEA for the uncontrolled population
Nparks. The laziest agency IMO.
(This post was last modified: 01-11-2022, 09:54 AM by
dynamite.)

I laugh when the MP talked about keeping cats in HDB when there are so many wild animal issues

Threads: 7

Likes Given: 1,108
(31-10-2022, 08:24 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Intruder alert: Otters devour koi after sneaking into Bedok temple and factories
Read more 📍 https://bit.ly/3DmKRl5
Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.
Cull.
The following 1 user Likes Fit's post:1 user Likes Fit's post
• Bigiron

(01-11-2022, 06:53 AM)dynamite Wrote: Nparks. The laziest agencies IMO.
they got brompton bike hor

Threads: 23

Likes Given: 1,567
The following 1 user Likes Dan's post:1 user Likes Dan's post
• Bigiron

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 1
Otters have immunity until they decimate the reservoirs

Threads: 252

Likes Given: 7,057
(31-10-2022, 11:45 PM)sgh Wrote: I wonder if otter meat can be eaten? Anyone overseas get to eat otter cuisine?
I was thinking of the same thing
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

Threads: 90

Likes Given: 297
(31-10-2022, 08:47 PM)LupCheong Wrote: Yup totally agree with you 😊
who bought those CECA here
sorry sorry
otters
otters i mean