PAP will not lose this coming election
16-05-2023, 08:40 PM
because covid property price appreciation is Pappy thank you gifts to all Sporns !!
16-05-2023, 09:12 PM
actually
i am curios how the pap train will eventually come to an end...maybe 20yrs in the future where the civilization collapse
16-05-2023, 11:35 PM
The problem is all the opposition parties just want to leech on the PAP government.
The 39% born loser hope to have more opposition parties to go against the PAP government but the opposition parties know they cannot and will not take the challenge to lead Singapore forward.
PAP government also not stupid to let all these 39% born loser to leech on them, hence they also got their strategy to deal with these oppies retards.
PAP will continue to govern Singapore for the next 20 years to come and these oppies retards will continue their sad songs of unhappiness since 1965.
The 39% born loser hope to have more opposition parties to go against the PAP government but the opposition parties know they cannot and will not take the challenge to lead Singapore forward.
PAP government also not stupid to let all these 39% born loser to leech on them, hence they also got their strategy to deal with these oppies retards.
PAP will continue to govern Singapore for the next 20 years to come and these oppies retards will continue their sad songs of unhappiness since 1965.
16-05-2023, 11:56 PM
(16-05-2023, 11:35 PM)Choc Wrote: The problem is all the opposition parties just want to leech on the PAP government.
Singapore will continue to prosper with a stable PAP government for the next 20 years to come because the opposition parties simply got no balls to take up the challenge to lead Singapore forward.
COE will continue remain above S$100K, HDB will hit S$ 2 million soon! Huat ah!
17-05-2023, 12:26 AM
(16-05-2023, 11:56 PM)Choc Wrote: Singapore will continue to prosper with a stable PAP government for the next 20 years to come because the opposition parties simply got no balls to take up the challenge to lead Singapore forward.
RK was already called out for her comments about "rich Chinese" and mosque leaders and CHC leaders walking.
It's not hard to tell that she tends to shoot her mouth off without fact checking. And she posted comments which were on sensitive issues: race and religion.
Pritam should have pulled her out but no, he got her to say sorry, and told voters "Vote for her!" That woman's character had been sexposed but the 39% still voted for her as if a public apology would miraculously change her into a saint.
This did not reflect well on Pritam but the 39% chose to not see it.
So the saint was voted and went to Parliament only to tell lies over and over. Pritam knew she was telling lies but kept quiet. Again this did not reflect well on Pritam but the 39% remain silent which is amazing. Lies and the lack of integrity are accepted by the 39%.
And WP under Pritam is supposed to be the oppo flagship with him being the LOTO.
In none of Leong Mun Wai's debates did Pritam make an effort to help him. What kind of a LOTO is that?
I don't trust Pritam to be Singapore's prime minister. I shudder to think, what if PAP loses 13% to the oppo and 39% become 51% because of, in the words of Lky, a footloose generation.
17-05-2023, 12:40 AM
(16-05-2023, 11:56 PM)Choc Wrote: Singapore will continue to prosper with a stable PAP government for the next 20 years to come because the opposition parties simply got no balls to take up the challenge to lead Singapore forward.
I foresee Lawrence Wong having a 15 year runway during which time he would also work on succession. He might even be the PM for 20 years.
This is assuming that there is no freak election.
The voter profile will also change. As the PG and MG pass away, new voters will come from an increasing number of new citizens since we are not having a huge number of local babies turning 21 to vote.
There may be a systemic change, an undercurrent making sweeps beneath what appears to be calm waters on the surface of things. The change to come may not be what the 39% wanted. Why? This is because 20 years from now, many of the 39% would have ceased to be voters due to deaths or sone infirmities. The new voters may not be voting for what they want today.
17-05-2023, 12:41 AM
u all debate on PAP whether will lose or not
singlion sees differently
PAP has done beri badly for Singapore.
Imagine u pak poisons into 98% of sinkapolans
and leading them to lose everything towards sotong wef great reset.
when it arr. we r cooked
singlion sees differently
PAP has done beri badly for Singapore.
Imagine u pak poisons into 98% of sinkapolans
and leading them to lose everything towards sotong wef great reset.
when it arr. we r cooked
17-05-2023, 04:33 AM
(17-05-2023, 12:26 AM)Oyk Wrote: RK was already called out for her comments about "rich Chinese" and mosque leaders and CHC leaders walking.
It's not hard to tell that she tends to shoot her mouth off without fact checking. And she posted comments which were on sensitive issues: race and religion.
Pritam should have pulled her out but no, he got her to say sorry, and told voters "Vote for her!" That woman's character had been sexposed but the 39% still voted for her as if a public apology would miraculously change her into a saint.
This did not reflect well on Pritam but the 39% chose to not see it.
So the saint was voted and went to Parliament only to tell lies over and over. Pritam knew she was telling lies but kept quiet. Again this did not reflect well on Pritam but the 39% remain silent which is amazing. Lies and the lack of integrity are accepted by the 39%.
And WP under Pritam is supposed to be the oppo flagship with him being the LOTO.
In none of Leong Mun Wai's debates did Pritam make an effort to help him. What kind of a LOTO is that?
I don't trust Pritam to be Singapore's prime minister. I shudder to think, what if PAP loses 13% to the oppo and 39% become 51% because of, in the words of Lky, a footloose generation.
People did not want to vote for her but she was in the same GRC as Jamus Lim...people were voting for Jamus to be in Parliament to raise the debate on economic issues .
17-05-2023, 05:48 AM
there is still hope
Russia is beri powerful
West now going after India for importing Russian oil and selling them to the west
problem u can always not buy
now accusing Russia of being a global rebel.
we know abt Dola being a bank note and UST IOU nothing
and FRB balance sheet chan chan chuway chan chan kee
of cos when u need Dola or Bank notes u have to pay dearly
they have the sai no way u can unload into her.
only way sell USTs into Gold
Russia is beri powerful
West now going after India for importing Russian oil and selling them to the west
problem u can always not buy
now accusing Russia of being a global rebel.
we know abt Dola being a bank note and UST IOU nothing
and FRB balance sheet chan chan chuway chan chan kee
of cos when u need Dola or Bank notes u have to pay dearly
they have the sai no way u can unload into her.
only way sell USTs into Gold
17-05-2023, 06:26 AM
17-05-2023, 06:35 AM
(16-05-2023, 09:12 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: actually
Cracks already observed and it has started to rot.
Look like it is very difficult to rectify it due to no blame culture.
Luckily I learn I Ching. Can see clearly.
17-05-2023, 06:39 AM
17-05-2023, 06:47 AM
17-05-2023, 07:00 AM
(17-05-2023, 06:47 AM)Clyde Wrote: After the collapse, what will happen to Singapore? Will a new government be formed?
Definitely, a new govt will be formed.
No ruling party can last forever. Change is a must when the ruling party leaders deviates against the ppl.
We just need to let the nature takes its course.
During transition, definitely it will be painful. But we can overcome it.
17-05-2023, 07:17 AM
(17-05-2023, 04:33 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: People did not want to vote for her but she was in the same GRC as Jamus Lim...people were voting for Jamus to be in Parliament to raise the debate on economic issues .
That is your assumption.
Now! I have written above why I do not trust Pritam. Do you agree with what I wrote?
Will the 39% vote Pritam out and let Jamus take over as the LOTO?
17-05-2023, 07:19 AM
(16-05-2023, 11:35 PM)Choc Wrote: The problem is all the opposition parties just want to leech on the PAP government.
you earned 50 cts for your post.
thank you IB.
17-05-2023, 07:23 AM
(16-05-2023, 11:56 PM)Choc Wrote: COE will continue remain above S$100K, HDB will hit S$ 2 million soon! Huat ah!
You so fast forget that one Ministar mentioned that your HDB flat will drop to ZERO value at the end of 99 years hor.
17-05-2023, 07:32 AM
(17-05-2023, 04:33 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: People did not want to vote for her but she was in the same GRC as Jamus Lim...people were voting for Jamus to be in Parliament to raise the debate on economic issues .
Let's say you ordered your favourite food, say, it's fish ball kway teow mee terng. You see a cockroach floating on the soup.
Would you still eat the kway teow mee, or would you discard the whole dish that came with that non-SFA approved protein source?
I will bet with my head on the chopping board that you will not eat the kway teow mee.
So, let's admit it. The 39% knew she was a liar, she lied about CHC leaders walking, and in the same breath accused the government of persecuting (persecuting not prosecuting) mosque leaders, and she made an attack on "rich Chinese". This was a very dangerous person to allow to shoot her mouth off in Parliament where she would have Parliamentary immunity.
Pritam allowed it, the 39% approved it. You all let such a person in, and still want to say you voted wisely? My foot man.