PM Lee cried yesterday

(06-11-2023, 04:40 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  me cried when tying this : so many PAP ministers/MPs cried on TV, all for wayang.

Of course sad lah
Because all the next generation PAP dumb overpaid jelly lan jiao cannot match the LKY first generation strong decisive brilliant lan jiao

Seeing him cry...I also cry with a heavy heart thinking why must wait till Nov 2024 to step down...step down now lah

(06-11-2023, 02:41 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Luckily, I don’t have this issue. All my siblings will help each other when any of us in trouble.

Those who have old parents still around. Better start a fund for your parents, in case your parents suddenly  encounter any health related issue. Collect monthly from every sibling if they are still working. This fund will help a lot. This is my experience.

Lucky for you lah! Big Grin

https://youtu.be/-VPB8Vil1zM

(06-11-2023, 02:17 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Suddenly very lonely alone liao lah! Sad Father and Mother no more liao Brother and Sister also left him liao lor! Confused

It's going to be daily nightmares, having to face ho jinx everyday. 😱

(06-11-2023, 12:31 PM)Everything Everywhere Wrote:  https://youtu.be/YqvULAMqkBg

"It has been my great fortune...."

Yes, he made a huge fortune indeed.

Cheebye wayang king! Take another one year pay and leave the crumbs for LW

Thinking Oyk:Tempt peepur at their Archilles Point: GREED

Crying is good for the eyes

Especially, instruction comes from personal GP ..

(06-11-2023, 07:21 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Yes, he made a huge fortune indeed.

Owner of Gold mines

Employing 5.7 mio tunnel diggers

if not cry i worry

cause his memoir also start to cry liao

only his father smiling

https://i.ibb.co/RyN8qMW/Screenshot-2021...270fe7.jpg

(06-11-2023, 12:32 PM)klat Wrote:  Multi billion dollar job gone in 1 year’s time

It must be extremely painful waving goodbye to a job that pays $2.2 million per year.  No wonder he is in tears. 

(06-11-2023, 08:48 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  if not cry i worry cause his memoir also start to cry liao only his father smiling

If ever there is a time to rise up from the grave to set things right, now is the time when S'pore is in deep trouble.

I dun think it's about money. What's 2plus million to him when I bet his inheritance is worth hundreds of millions, if not more.

It's more about leaving a post where he's the most important person in Spore. He can't bear to lose that power.

He still thought he's done great things.

Better he cry then we all cry.

he shd step down early and let other take over. He is too old and obsolete..
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

(06-11-2023, 09:58 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  He still thought he's done great things.

Let historians give him fair judgement.  Rotfl

Practice crying for many years

Yet to find the best one

(06-11-2023, 09:58 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  He still thought he's done great things.

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/XaXb85DaTNo

(07-11-2023, 04:33 AM)Scythian Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/shorts/XaXb85DaTNo

"Likewise, we started out advising the public to only wear masks when unwell. We changed this later to mandate the use of masks in public spaces ..."
https://www.google.com/search?q=singapor...wear+masks&oq=singapore+parliment+members+wear+masks&gs_lcrp=EgZjaHJvbWUyBggAEEUYOTIJCAEQIRgKGKABMgkIAhAhGAoYoAHSAQkxODEzN2oxajSoAgCwAgA&client=ms-android-oppo-rvo3&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8#:~:text=Likewise%2C%20we%20started%20out%20advising%20the%20public%20to%20only%20wear%20masks%20when%20unwell.%20We%20changed%20this%20later%20to%20mandate%20the%20use%20of%20masks%20in%20public%20spaces%C2%A0...

Kena bullied at home is it?

Needs help..

Built world's 9th wonder, a 5 metres high runways in Changi T5

Higher and Better than Emperor Qin Shi Huang great wall of China

if crying not work should try the other one

me cried after seeing so many ppl interested in a wayang.

(07-11-2023, 07:37 AM)singlon Wrote:  if crying not work should try the other one

Politicians like to cry to gain sympathy card lah.
Only the weak cry. Crying shows weakness.

Did you see Ah Xi cry before? Thinking

Marker on the Dola rises and rises
FRB interest rate of 5.25% what it means on the Banks' books
mor than half are under water for the stuffs interest zero or close to zero
This collapse will bring others into similar fate.

now we have a way to monitor Banks' run
outages like those of DBS are Bank run
remember singlion ask u to understand wat mony wat current(cy)
available at Benjaminfulford . net
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-11-07-08-02-29.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-11-07-08-05-49.png]

Boys and girls do U understand Outages now?

Netanyahu himself refers to his Jewish (meaning in Isreal)and Palestinian enemies as Amalek
J.ews in Isreal are in DANGER

https://benjaminfulford.net/wp-content/u...d-.mp4?_=3

Nethanyahu attacks J.ews in Isreal
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-11-07-08-57-43.png]

Isreal as a corporation expired on 31st of October 2023
China has removed from her map accordingly
In turn Nethanyahu remove s Gaza from her map.