PM Pinky Gets Covid!

Quote:Lee Hsien Loong

I tested positive for COVID-19 for the first time this morning. This comes after my recent work trips. I am generally feeling ok but my doctors have advised me to self-isolate until I am asymptomatic. They have also prescribed me Paxlovid, an antiviral medication, because of my age.
My most recent COVID-19 vaccine booster was in November. Please continue to keep your vaccinations up-to-date, as it reduces the risk of severe illness. As COVID-19 remains endemic in Singapore, we must continue to stay safe and healthy. – LHL

[Image: image.png]
[+] 2 users Like starbugs's post

It is the best time for ah loong to step down and pass the baton
[+] 2 users Like pinkpanther's post

possible additional holiday ?
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

(22-05-2023, 11:22 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  It is the best time for ah loong to step down and pass the baton

To settle his family dispute.

Next can be heart inflammation....good luck.

If you were to compare with
Thailand  Pita Lim @ 42 yo only, our PM Lee is getting old.

Lacking energy and stamina

.one trip to China causing so much worries for the nation.

His doctor must have advised PM Lee to stay away from his wife and  grandchildren too.

SIA plane and crew must quarantine for a week

Changi airport terminal be closed for deep cleaning.

(22-05-2023, 11:40 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .
SIA plane and crew must quarantine for a week

Changi airport terminal be closed for deep cleaning.

no blame culture pls.

(22-05-2023, 11:16 AM)starbugs Wrote:  [Image: image.png]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yRl6MnmZ6Ks

人有悲欢离合,
月有阴晴圆缺,
此事古难全

This guy be like feeling "my time has come".

[Image: lawrence-wong-laughing-0.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

Good time for Law Wong to do a coup and take over.   Big Grin

(22-05-2023, 11:23 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  possible additional holiday ?

You so evil Big Grin

(22-05-2023, 11:52 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Good time for Law Wong to do a coup and take over.   Big Grin

Any military generals want to participate?  Oh wait!  They got cushy jobs awaiting them when they leave so no need to coup lah Big Grin

Too much pizza or meesiam?

what is asymptoptic

Why the picture looks like a tombstone plaque?

(22-05-2023, 11:59 AM)Talent Wrote:  what is asymptoptic

show no symptoms

He survived 3 cancer episode, what is a covid???

Hope he kana jialat jialat...😡

he got it in afrika?

Will monky spirit aso kena?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hN3BZ_Fbpo4

Most of us kena 3 times, liao

Covid kena, take Panado can!

any underlying conditions ?

(22-05-2023, 11:16 AM)starbugs Wrote:  [Image: image.png]

Tio liao lah! Big Grin

Very likely Hc also kena.

(22-05-2023, 12:15 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Will monky spirit aso kena?
Who?