Pap strategy in upcoming GE

1. Fix opposition 
2. Redrawn boundary 
3. Increase more seat by adding more candidates to a GRC or SMC
4. Post small sample size Poll that most of the people are happy with their policy.
5. Blast opposition not good

(24-11-2024, 07:19 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  1. Fix opposition 
2. Redrawn boundary 
4. Post small sample size Poll that most of the people are happy with their policy.

the usual method for decades liao what...........
[+] 2 users Like Napoleon Porlumpar's post

6. Boast about their role and the job done.

7. Use Influencers to make false impression over the social media

[+] 1 user Likes Symmetry's post

Same old shxt lah…

Will we see an new 10 members GRC for next election ?

Shop with Health Shop !
https://iherb.co/BeaDs49

They will give a few carrots and many cheapskate sinkies will bite the bait.

Play chicken wings again for sure

Buy votes

(24-11-2024, 07:48 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  the usual method for decades liao what...........

Politics is a dirty game, and they don't come any dirtier than the ..............

2. Redrawn boundary 
All these old tactics are never new in every GE. Item 5: it is for citizens to decide whether pappies or Oppositions are good or not. Not for them to make judgements. One man meat is another man poison.

2. Redrawn boundary 

Best is to sue them till they lose their pant.. no pant can see their kkj.. next round they dare not come for erection again..

(24-11-2024, 10:03 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  They will give a few carrots and many cheapskate sinkies will bite the bait.

$1000 cdc vouchers?
since gdp was sstong  in last qtr
surley is GROSSLY  unfair only civil servants get bonuses midyr n yr end bonuses besides aws

I don’t understand why they give out voucher to the rich? Many take also feel “maru” . Must use the fund properly, help only those who ready need.

(25-11-2024, 10:31 AM)Ken Wrote:  I don’t understand why they give out voucher to the rich? Many take also feel “maru” . Must use the fund properly, help only those who ready need.

no i believe those staying in gcb bungalows mutlyimillionaires mps ministers division 1 n 2 civil servants will rtn to govt
pap can track whether where u use 
n is v v vmalu for them to take the vouchers
so in totality govt give out 100m ard 95m is given out the 5 m is rtn

I know of many gcb owner said there are more then happy to use the money and I feel is not right for gov to do this. Pl note many rich do not stay in gcb also.only those famous dare not use.

(24-11-2024, 07:48 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  the usual method for decades liao what...........

Fixing up the Opposition is their No. 1 priority

[Image: Fix-Up.jpg]

Fixing up the Opposition is their No. 1 priority

[Image: Fix-Up.jpg]

(25-11-2024, 10:59 AM)Ken Wrote:  I know of many gcb owner said there are more then happy to use the money and I feel is not right for gov to do this. Pl note many rich do not stay in gcb also.only those famous dare not use.

I M V V DOUBTFUL THEY DARE TO USE THEM PERSONALLY

MAYBE PASS TO THEIR CHILDREN, MAIDS, OR EMPLOYEES.

IF SPOTTED BY SOMEONE N PROPAGATE ON SOCAIL MEDIA  NO WHERE TO HIDE THEIR FACE