Passenger shocked at Singapore Airlines’ ‘pathetic’ breakfast on Melbourne flight

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/sad-inflight-m...ccounter=1

Alamak, want to eat good food, go first class lah. No money but talk like very big issue like that.

If you are concerned about the food, most would eat at the restaurant in the airport before flying. The they would skip the in-flight meal.

[+] 1 user Likes klat's post

Scoot's in-flight meal looks like sai, tastes like sai.

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...s-like-sai

This economy class breakfast looks ok to me.
[+] 1 user Likes mikotan's post

On long haul flights especially to Europe, after midnight around 1am to 2am, go to the gallery and make frens with the crew. You can get a lot more of food they have there.

I’ve had tonnes of fruits, buns, tid bits eg nuts, sg slings galore. In those days I was a frequent flier for several years and was quite chummy with some of cabin crew. It pays to be friendly instead of being atas and aloof Big Grin

Looks okay. I don't see anything wrong.

Not only to Melbourne

I also travelled via SIA lat year 2 meals

pathetic and not full

People who said the meal now is ok apparently didn't read the article.

The left photo is the current meal. Right photo was the old meal pre COVID for comparison.