Vote Iswaran out

overly paid useless one
among the useless ones

(09-05-2023, 10:42 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I won't use that word. But if he's in my constituency, he gets my vote.  Rolleyes

He invite you to his house?

Iswaran is old and compacent. These problems are too complicated for him let the younger scholars solve them

(09-05-2023, 06:23 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Money problem lah! Big Grin His pay not enough lah!

(09-05-2023, 10:49 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  overly paid useless one
among the useless ones

Money no enough lah! Big Grin

Iswaran just won’t listen
Won’t listen to Hazel because she’s from oppo
Won’t listen to LMW because he’s oppo

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

(09-05-2023, 11:36 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  Iswaran just won’t listen

Ownself talk to Ownself only lah! Big Grin

(09-05-2023, 11:36 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  Iswaran just won’t listen

What’s wrong with a point system proposed by Hazel?
Example
If you need car for work, business = 10 pts
If you need to ferry old folks, young children 5 points
If you buying for your wife to go shopping minus 20 points
If your family have a car, and you buying another = minus 10 pts
If you are a foreigner = no points, just ban him
Etc etc etc

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

Iswaran previously had a cushy job that Jo Teo is currently holding.

So of course now buay song.  Transport minister is a hot seat and usually made sacrificial lambs.  Look at all the previous transport ministers.  Yeo cheow tong, Raymond Lim, the outranked general Lui Tuck Yew compared to the SMRT ex general.  

Except for Oyk who was smart enough to quickly siam out and Khaw, the rest all kena jialat jialat.

Nobody ask him to control price but he never offer better solution to stabilize the rapid inflation .
Ask him why his cabinet endorses the fire sales property is not taken into consideration of last transaction price to determine the current value of the property value?

(09-05-2023, 11:34 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Money no enough lah! Big Grin

Always not enough for the greed lah… Rotfl

现在的人最缺什么?
别笑, 就是缺德lah…

Steady pom pipi

Dont be silly. Singapore been building roads and widening n lengthening roads for cars owners...because CoE n tax bring a lot of income to GDP...so PAP is quite happy now...more cars more tax more income..as long as more poeple buy

The job of the govt is supply side while the population is demand side. This govt just restrict supply, reduce supply, limited supply in order to pop up prices (demand side). This is the easiest way, do nothing at all yet increases revenues giving themselves extra $m bonuses.

(09-05-2023, 12:34 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Dont be silly. Singapore been building roads and widening n lengthening roads for cars owners...because CoE n tax bring a lot of income to GDP...so PAP is quite happy now...more cars more tax more income..as long as more poeple buy

Sg road, you think like China road. Rotfl
Do you see there is a new expressway coming out?

(08-05-2023, 10:13 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  how to ? he can hide in a GRC.
If you remembered the last GE, he was almost thrown out by TCB and only won a miserable 51.69% vote. This coming GE, he might even lose his seat.

He'd better not retire before the next GE. I want to see him disgraced.