Petition: Allow Unvaccinated people to enter Malls in Singapore!

https://www.change.org/p/lee-hsien-loong...-singapore
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

Dun think online petition will work

They also petition for National Day celebration to stop but lan lan no hiew also

should petiton for them to bring back fact to face MPS

next time unvax will not be allowed to leave home??

Those petition should ask govt to show proof why unvaccinated should be discriminated. What evidence they have that unvaccinated are causing stress to the hospital, in ICU and death numbers.

I can safely bet those vaccinated more than 3 months ago is just as bad and at risk as unvaccinated. Specifically for mRNA.

For inactivated, oyk said SG lack of data but the looks of it world wide, vaccinated with inactivated covid can tahan a very long long time lah.

And for the record, actually vaccinated or unvaccinated when hit by covid it depends on your body immune system. If you have a strong system, your t cell will recall the blueprint and your body produCe the antibodies to fight. But if your body in bad condition, even if you vaccinated also no chance at covid lah...
[+] 2 users Like Sticw's post

This year not election. Sorry folks. Stay home if unvaccine. Haha.
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

start petition to fine $500 for unvax to step out of house

(10-10-2021, 05:35 PM)mikotan Wrote:  start petition to fine $500 for unvax to step out of house

or …. this will be the outcome

[Image: UwC1fY.gif]

Wasting unnecessary time.
85% vaccinated bother to support the remaining 15%?

Want to petition might as well gang up 1,000 unvax and sit-in in the mall. Then see what PAP can do.

(10-10-2021, 06:18 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Want to petition might as well gang up 1,000 unvax and sit-in in the mall. Then see what PAP can do.

1,000 x $300 lor = $300,000 or more  Opasnie-14

Next stop: All unvax people can no longer live on mainland. All must be relocated (forcibly or otherwise) to Tekong where the trainee soldiers will do guard duty and protect them Big Grin

(10-10-2021, 06:18 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Want to petition might as well gang up 1,000 unvax and sit-in in the mall. Then see what PAP can do.

Occupy Istana lah...

(10-10-2021, 06:26 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Next stop:  All unvax people can no longer live on mainland.  All must be relocated (forcibly or otherwise) to Tekong where the trainee soldiers will do guard duty and protect them Big Grin

Like Pulau Senang last time?

(10-10-2021, 06:26 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Next stop:  All unvax people can no longer live on mainland.  All must be relocated (forcibly or otherwise) to Tekong where the trainee soldiers will do guard duty and protect them Big Grin

Can't be such extreme action.....

(10-10-2021, 06:50 PM)debono Wrote:  Can't be such extreme action.....

(10-10-2021, 06:39 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Like Pulau Senang last time?

We never know Laughing Laughing

no dine in is fine. but cannot enter malls to get essentials? like go to pharmacies? these MTF is hopeless

Don’t know why want to force this people to vaccinate since they are not the one spreading no logic
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

If there is a gang of 1,000, it can be considered as unlawful assembly and can be fined or face jail term....

(10-10-2021, 05:30 PM)mikotan Wrote:  next time unvax will not be allowed to leave home??

gantry check at all HDB lift and stairs? Thinking

Now vaccinated don't bother to support not vaccinated against discrimination policies, there will come a day having 2 jabs will be discriminated, ie don't want to take booster.

(10-10-2021, 07:56 PM)mikotan Wrote:  no dine in is fine. but cannot enter malls to get essentials? like go to pharmacies? these MTF is hopeless

fix them in the next election. let them know who is boss  nudie

(10-10-2021, 06:39 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Like Pulau Senang last time?

waiting for expired double jab to join next year?

Hdb flats how? Unvax climb stairs vax take lifts har

[Image: Untitled.png]

(10-10-2021, 07:59 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Don’t know why want to force this people to vaccinate since they are not the one spreading no logic

You must repharse …. not the only one spreading but mostly likely ICU and Hong Kan

(10-10-2021, 08:19 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  waiting for expired double jab to join next year?

You planning to jab? I will see from now to my 6mths

(10-10-2021, 08:53 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  You planning to jab? I will see from now to my 6mths

Fortunately I had taken  my 2 jabs and also my 3rd jab (booster)....I have my vaccination cert. inside my handphone....

(10-10-2021, 09:15 PM)debono Wrote:  Fortunately I had taken  my 2 jabs and also my 3rd jab (booster)....I have my vaccination cert. inside my handphone....

[Image: 327-3279942-F...k-you-hd-png-download.png]

(10-10-2021, 09:15 PM)debono Wrote:  Fortunately I had taken  my 2 jabs and also my 3rd jab (booster)....I have my vaccination cert. inside my handphone....

You 80 and above? Me still considering booster