Please SACK your Maid to shorten the pain

(27-01-2023, 12:30 PM)Ola Wrote:  Thanks. My cousin is aware but really tricky

cos maid so good at the maid agency

some ex- Employers can be contacted and will share

But what about those ex- Employer who do not want to share?

MOM is not interested in setting up these measures for the benefits of local employers, only interested in taking the monthly $300 easy money.

human is complex. first judge if one is suitable to have a maid.
end up in jail really not a good return.
[+] 1 user Likes sclim's post

(27-01-2023, 02:26 PM)sclim Wrote:  human is complex. first judge if one is suitable to have a maid.

Most won't go jail. Just kena threatened and pay money.

my C cup vietbu domestic helper massage me when I tired.

(27-01-2023, 01:34 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  My friend sacked his maid for being lazy and got another maid who was sitting in the agency office.

[Image: EB07-D3-A0-812-F-4-F5-F-ABD2-3-BF223586648.jpg]
This type of maid should be send  home  immediately..................... Big Grin

(27-01-2023, 04:23 PM)debono Wrote:  This type of maid should be send  home  immediately..................... Big Grin

maybe she got blanga bf.

(27-01-2023, 04:26 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  maybe she got blanga bf.

That is a strong possibility......................... Clapping

(27-01-2023, 04:31 PM)debono Wrote:  That is a strong possibility......................... Clapping

me very jelly those blanga, got pinay gf and can bring to H81 to pump full tank, song song gao jurooooooong.

me bbfa only using my hands.

(27-01-2023, 04:35 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  me very jelly those blanga, got pinay gf and can bring to H81 to pump full tank, song song gao jurooooooong.

me bbfa only using my hands.
But these blanga got to buy these pinays  gifts.............leh......... Rotfl

(27-01-2023, 02:59 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Most won't go jail. Just kena threatened and pay money.

Interesting observation. If you have Indonesian maids, yes they steal and will not hesitate to extort money from you. However for Myarmar maids, they are often found to make you angry everyday so that you beAt them and report you to the police to jail you.

[+] 1 user Likes Symmetry's post

(27-01-2023, 01:34 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  My friend sacked his maid for being lazy and got another maid who was sitting in the agency office.

[Image: EB07-D3-A0-812-F-4-F5-F-ABD2-3-BF223586648.jpg]

Maybe she goes out for a   quickie, with a Bangla............. Thinking

I just heard my neighbour lecturing her maid. The maid told her employer that she (employer) should talk to her (maid) nicely.

(27-01-2023, 08:18 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I just heard my neighbour lecturing her maid. The maid told her employer that she (employer) should talk to her (maid) nicely.

Sometimes when employer talks to maid nicely, the maid give a deaf ear...... Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

(27-01-2023, 12:30 PM)Ola Wrote:  Thanks. My cousin is aware but really tricky

cos maid so good at the maid agency

some ex- Employers can be contacted and will share

But what about those ex- Employer who do not want to share?

May i know where is the MOM web site to check the Maid employment history? i cannot find it. Please advise thanks

Maid go on social media and TikTok shall be sack ASAP

There seems to be many maids sitting around at each agencies now. My sis had to interview 5 here and another 20 who are still in Home country. In all, o think she saw 50 profiles and was burned out.

(03-02-2023, 09:00 AM)kc172021 Wrote:  May i know where is the MOM web site to check the Maid employment history? i cannot find it. Please advise thanks

I asked my aunt and this is the website link 

She chose Top 10 Maid Agencies but she said lousy

The maid must be trained from scratch who knows 99% NOTHING except eat 

Employment Agencies & Personnel Search (mom.gov.sg)

(27-01-2023, 04:26 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  maybe she got blanga bf.

That is allowed by law

(03-02-2023, 09:04 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Maid go on social media and TikTok shall be sack ASAP

Nowadays, they have own chat group in their estate. also many FB maid direct transfer group.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

I have heard of complains about Tomodachi which is exactly like that.
In the first place, how can agencies even allow untrained maids to work and the maids refuse to listen or follow instructions

Yet they deduct 6 or 8 mths of their salary

Are maid agencies in cohort with daylight human smuggling activities?

(27-01-2023, 09:33 PM)debono Wrote:  Sometimes when employer talks to maid nicely, the maid give a deaf ear...... Big Grin

(04-02-2023, 11:26 AM)Ola Wrote:  The maid must be trained from scratch who knows 99% NOTHING except eat

Recently just came to know my neighbour who is a grandma tell her grand daughter sack the maid.

Actually the grand daughter hire a maid look after her grandma while she go work.

The grandma told my parents, the maid eat a lot ownself take without asking.

wake up around 8am++ . Than throw away over night foods when been ask to cook.

summary she treat the place like " as if " her home.

(04-02-2023, 01:01 PM)Symmetry Wrote:  I have heard of complains about Tomodachi which is exactly like that

In the first place, how can agencies even allow untrained maids to work

and the maids refuse to listen or follow instructions

Yet they deduct 6 or 8 mths of their salary

Are maid agencies in cohort with daylight human smuggling activities?

Mynmar people are desperately trying to flee After the military coup 

My cousin's maid has a Degree from Taunggyi University

but lied in her resume that she is only High School

and seemed NEVER been trained in Myanmar to work as a maid

MOM should take action and also charge these maids for lying

(27-01-2023, 02:26 PM)sclim Wrote:  human is complex. first judge if one is suitable to have a maid.

I recall reading a news article last year, it was reported around 270 Employers were charged. Must be done by those maids.

(04-02-2023, 11:30 AM)dynamite Wrote:  That is allowed by law

It is not illegal or against the law for two consenting adults  to have sex  here.................... Big Grin

(07-01-2023, 10:20 AM)Ola Wrote:  5) Maid comes home at 11pm or 3am on her off days

Solution-

Lock the door at 9pm and go to bed

The maid can rent a hotel room or sleep in the streets until next morning'

Good idea?

(12-02-2023, 06:10 PM)Ola Wrote:  Solution-

Lock the door at 9pm and go to bed

The maid can rent a hotel room or sleep in the streets until next morning'

Good idea?

It is a good idea, but somewhat cruel.......... Big Grin

(12-02-2023, 04:46 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  I recall reading a news article last year, it was reported around 270 Employers were charged. Must be done by those maids.

You dreaming, lah

Maids are under Gan SH, as if she is responsible to check resumes

Luckily, my cousin got a new maid last week

she said never need to train her except tell her where is plates, detergent, shampoo . . . .is

I no need to spot check on the new maid like the stupid previous maid last time

(12-02-2023, 07:44 PM)Ola Wrote:  You dreaming, lah

Maids are under Gan SH, as if she is responsible to check resumes

Luckily, my cousin got a new maid last week

she said never need to train her except tell her where is plates, detergent, shampoo . . . .is

I no need to spot check on the new maid like the stupid previous maid last time

What nationality?? worked here before?

Better send them home rather than to let them stay here to create more trouble for past employers

[Image: Maid-Wants-to-stay-in-SG.png]

Stupid better sack

Like my tua- gor's maid who was never trained by her agency

use pail can break the pail

wash dishes can flood the kitchen

sweep floor can sweep the dust half meter in the air

cook can teach until my cousin eat the same dish until vomit

use shower can tear out the pipe

------------------------------------------------
https://www.msn.com/en-sg/news/other/mai...d=msedgdhp&pc=U531&cvid=3252d73f2f144e44a187cbd831b9a5a8&ei=6