Singaporean on PAP retirement policy
31-03-2025, 09:40 PM
01-04-2025, 12:26 AM
This Govt like to circulate such lies and even made a heartless comment that elderly is exercising. If people are rich, they would rather go for holiday and like many Architects and Teachers I know, upkeep their few hobbies every week. For small portion of elderly who are rich, it is possible that they want to work for “fun” to past time or do volunteer work.
01-04-2025, 05:27 AM
Do you think elderly at what age can stop working ?...
01-04-2025, 05:36 AM
If got money still want to work ?
01-04-2025, 06:32 AM
Frankly, she looks and sounds dumb.

01-04-2025, 08:06 AM
Even the daft in Jurong also waking up? 
Current team has led us to nowhere.
Working until die is your life destiny living in Sg.
Greed is unmeasurable lah.

Current team has led us to nowhere.
Working until die is your life destiny living in Sg.
Greed is unmeasurable lah.
01-04-2025, 08:17 AM
There's no such thing as retirement in Singapore.
Here's why...
https://youtu.be/D5ql5XdADhU?si=klNry9UvmCxHGYxw
Here's why...
https://youtu.be/D5ql5XdADhU?si=klNry9UvmCxHGYxw
01-04-2025, 08:22 AM
Many uncles and aunties daily drinking kopi at kopitiam le...TCSS..🤭
01-04-2025, 08:30 AM
(01-04-2025, 08:22 AM)moonrab Wrote: Many uncles and aunties daily drinking kopi at kopitiam le...TCSS..🤭
But many of them also working in kopitiam and hawker centres.
01-04-2025, 08:45 AM
01-04-2025, 08:50 AM
No work no work fair bonus ; this month can get $1000 put in Cpf RA if RA full enough than money put in OA than can take out cash to spend how good ....