Threads: 2,312

Likes Given: 742
(10-09-2024, 03:24 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Worse than Taiwan parliament
India parliment even worse than Taiwan parliament.
But our news media seldom report lah.
(This post was last modified: 10-09-2024, 06:47 PM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 1,640

Likes Given: 9,754
(10-09-2024, 06:38 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: India parliment even worse than Taiwan parliament.
But our new media seldom report lah.
I rather hv a rowdy parliament than one that no one is allowed to speak except PAP lackeys and plp

Threads: 2,312

Likes Given: 742
(10-09-2024, 06:46 PM)Sentinel Wrote: I rather hv a rowdy parliament than one that no one is allowed to speak except PAP lackeys and plp
Sg already rotten, you dont know meh.
I already said donkey times.
Luckily, I learn I Ching.
(This post was last modified: 10-09-2024, 06:49 PM by
RiseofAsia.)

(10-09-2024, 06:22 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Must vote wisely lah! You only have 1 chance lah!
Dun tell me who you vote for because i sure follow u one

Likes Given: 10,885
(10-09-2024, 07:04 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Dun tell me who you vote for because i sure follow u one
When GE comes I will tell you who to vote for lah!

(10-09-2024, 07:09 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: When GE comes I will tell you who to vote for lah!
Better dun, as IAM much more impressionable than you

(10-09-2024, 07:24 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Better dun, as IAM much more impressionable than you
Or you tell me who you vote for lah!
I see put my bet on which side lah!

(10-09-2024, 07:26 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Or you tell me who you vote for lah! I see put my bet on which side lah!
I follow you lah
You are always right one mah

(10-09-2024, 07:29 PM)Sentinel Wrote: I follow you lah
You are always right one mah
Sometimes wrong also lah!

(10-09-2024, 07:51 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Sometimes wrong also lah!
Wrong also blessings in disguise one lah
我跟定你了

Threads: 273

Likes Given: 88
69.86% voted for such an empty parliament?

Threads: 9,783

Likes Given: 12
(10-09-2024, 08:13 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote: 69.86% voted for such an empty parliament?
ever since LKY step down as SM , Parliament like this liao while his son as PM.
Is really not like a Parliament to debate national issue . Just become like in school You give presentation blah blah .
The Only debate ONLY come matters like talk about Budget day , those like Big matter. Small matter is literally empty. Just speak to air.

Threads: 576

Likes Given: 5,188
Even Parliament for Budget Day became a National Joke
4G and 5G making from Worst to WorstER

Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,858
Souza himself was being political tbh...

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 199
Wow cabinet full of cockroaches started rot liao....🤔

Threads: 9,783

Likes Given: 12
(10-09-2024, 06:31 PM)Ola Wrote: NTUC can never be Independent and cannot be Partial
Just like Straits Times, PA and Electoral Board
The only way is for PAP to lose 60% Votes in SG
The " connection " also ' lazy way to implement new policy "
I mean How come like that. If you ownself claim is a good policy for the people but who knows backend is benefit to who ? certain group of people " own people huh ? " all those connection behind ...
What Opposition is lacking is connection with " elites " LKY is Smart in the sense he lay down all the connection well connected....NTUC etc etc all their people in charge than connection with " elites " this is why they always win in GE control the Govt.

Threads: 30

Likes Given: 1,062
I am once again very disappointed with PaP Minister and for this instance, MP Desouza. All oppositions standing in Parliament is representing 39% of the Citizens yet he refused to listen! We are voting for Opposition so that our concerns can be heard yet he turned it down. He cannot listen means that PaP has definitely rejected us again.