Poor upbringing of pap MP show in the parliament

(10-09-2024, 02:59 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Salah lah. Indranee iz anglican, but Chris de souza iz catholic. Unfortunately both believe in acting like jaga dogs for PAPaya even though their leader has changed liao. In the 1st place few pay attention to boring parleementary speeches unless PAPaya bark back and make it sexciting. Tanks doggies, tanks.  Laughing

烂泥 is Anglican, arh. 

So is that Mrs Con Hee who used people's money on her LA bungalow rental

(10-09-2024, 06:02 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I dunno about others but I am sure of FA.    Big Grin

Must vote wisely lah! Big Grin You only have 1 chance lah!

NTUC union indeed infuse w PAP people. WP is asking NTUC to be independent in order to give impartial voice rather than every time playing along
[+] 2 users Like Sline's post

NTUC can never be Independent and cannot be Partial

Just like Straits Times, PA and Electoral Board

The only way is for PAP to lose 60% Votes in SG

[Image: Ng-CM-NTUC-and-PAP-are-family.png]

(10-09-2024, 03:24 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Worse than Taiwan parliament

India parliment even worse than Taiwan parliament.
But our news media seldom report lah. Rotfl

(10-09-2024, 06:38 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  India parliment even worse than Taiwan parliament.
But our new media seldom report lah. Rotfl
I rather hv a rowdy parliament than one that no one is allowed to speak except PAP lackeys and plp
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

(10-09-2024, 06:46 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I rather hv a rowdy parliament than one that no one is allowed to speak except PAP lackeys and plp

Sg already rotten, you dont know meh.
I already said donkey times.
Luckily, I learn I Ching.

(10-09-2024, 06:22 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Must vote wisely lah! Big Grin You only have 1 chance lah!
Dun tell me who you vote for because i sure follow u one

(10-09-2024, 07:04 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Dun tell me who you vote for because i sure follow u one

When GE comes I will tell you who to vote for lah! Big Grin

(10-09-2024, 07:09 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  When GE comes I will tell you who to vote for lah! Big Grin
Better dun, as IAM much more impressionable than you

(10-09-2024, 07:24 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Better dun, as IAM much more impressionable than you

Or you tell me who you vote for lah! Big Grin I see put my bet on which side lah!

(10-09-2024, 07:26 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Or you tell me who you vote for lah! Big Grin I see put my bet on which side lah!
I follow you lah

You are always right one mah Big Grin

(10-09-2024, 07:29 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I follow you lah

You are always right one mah Big Grin

Sometimes wrong also lah! Big Grin

(10-09-2024, 07:51 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Sometimes wrong also lah! Big Grin

Wrong also blessings in disguise one lah
我跟定你了 Big Grin

69.86% voted for such an empty parliament?

(10-09-2024, 08:13 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  69.86% voted for such an empty parliament?

ever since LKY step down as SM , Parliament like this liao while his son as PM.

Is really not like a Parliament to debate national issue . Just become like in school You give presentation blah blah .

The Only debate ONLY come matters like talk about Budget day , those like Big matter. Small matter is literally empty. Just speak to air.
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

Even Parliament for Budget Day became a National Joke

4G and 5G making from Worst to WorstER

[Image: Budget-Debate-2022.png]

Souza himself was being political tbh...

Wow cabinet full of cockroaches started rot liao....🤔
[+] 1 user Likes Ernesto's post

(10-09-2024, 06:31 PM)Ola Wrote:  NTUC can never be Independent and cannot be Partial

Just like Straits Times, PA and Electoral Board

The only way is for PAP to lose 60% Votes in SG

[Image: Ng-CM-NTUC-and-PAP-are-family.png]

The " connection " also ' lazy way to implement new policy "

I mean How come like that. If you ownself claim is a good policy for the people but who knows backend is benefit to who ? certain group of people " own people huh ? " all those connection behind ...

What Opposition is lacking is connection with " elites " LKY is Smart in the sense he lay down all the connection well connected....NTUC etc etc all their people in charge than connection with " elites " this is why they always win in GE control the Govt.

I am once again very disappointed with PaP Minister and for this instance, MP Desouza. All oppositions standing in Parliament is representing 39% of the Citizens yet he refused to listen! We are voting for Opposition so that our concerns can be heard yet he turned it down. He cannot listen means that PaP has definitely rejected us again.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post