Pop star Lady Gaga to perform in Singapore exclusive.

SCY going to kpkb liao 🤣

Oh No.
SCY going to KPKB NONSTOP LIAO...🤭🤣💪

PAP Huat HAAAARRRR

No sweat, business as usual 🤭

Dont laugh!
I dont even know what is her famous song.

(10-03-2025, 12:56 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Dont laugh!

her last performace in spore was>5yrs ago

We know you are that old

Don't be happy rah, I feel her concert will be Different in SG " Due to CENSORSHIP "

Lady Gaga style is " full of devil , bloods etc and sex "

SG concert surely is different for what she usually do back in USA and other countries.

Another one-song wonder. 😆

"Bad Romance"

(10-03-2025, 04:13 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Another one-song wonder. 😆

"Bad Romance"

Smile Her early songs still not say " devilish, got hidden meaning " Is after she famous, most of the her songs contain " suggestive lyrics etc "

(10-03-2025, 03:34 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Don't be happy rah, I feel her concert will be Different in SG " Due to CENSORSHIP "

Lady Gaga style is " full of devil , bloods etc and sex "

SG concert surely is different for what she usually do back in USA and other countries.

You are a very negative and bitter person

I think she has kkj!  Rotfl

https://www.euronews.com/culture/2025/03...trans-laws

(10-03-2025, 05:25 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  You are a very negative and bitter person

Smile you are wrong , I like her satanic , bloods etc in her MV just that in sg surely will be different. Sg this censor that cannot surely her concert here will be different back in USA.

Smile her new MV again got that devilish Satan feel

https://youtu.be/vBynw9Isr28?si=Y2-3zKXP-zr3XTid

mishap
mishaps
mishapss
mishapsss
mishapssss

(10-03-2025, 08:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile you are wrong , I like her satanic , bloods etc in her MV just that in sg surely will be different. Sg this censor that cannot surely her concert here will be different back in USA.

Yes you are. She satanic … anything to do with you?

i only know this song

https://www.tiktok.com/@crazy_dance_fami...0063991041