Singapore crowned world's most competitive economy in 2024

https://www.theedgesingapore.com/news/si...onomy-2024
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

See liao..
SCY will post 10 more fake news on Singapore with vengeance.. 🤣
Go crazy again. 🤪
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(19-06-2024, 06:45 AM)moonrab Wrote:  See liao..
SCY will post 10 more fake news on Singapore with vengeance.. 🤣
Go crazy again. 🤪

A new MG ZS Excite S$20,000 drive away.

How competitive the same car will cost in Singapore?

Of coz easily the most competitive... Where else can you find local jobs displaced for foreign talent exclusively

(19-06-2024, 07:21 AM)Scythian Wrote:  A new MG ZS Excite S$20,000 drive away.

Wah, start to ki siao liao.  Rotfl

(19-06-2024, 07:33 AM)winbig Wrote:  Wah, start to ki siao liao.  Rotfl

Can you check the price with MG dealer please?

(19-06-2024, 07:45 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Can you check the price with MG dealer please?

I'm not into cars. U ownself go check. Laughing

(19-06-2024, 07:47 AM)winbig Wrote:  I'm not into cars. U ownself go check. Laughing

"Global Passport Power Rank 2024 : Singapore is missing in Top 10 Ranking.
Passports of the world ranked by their total mobility score.

HISTORIC PASSPORT POWER RANK
2024 Global "

1. United States of America 
2. Spain
3. France
4. Germany
5. Italy
6. Netherland
7. Luxembourg
8. Austria
9. Switzerland
10. Sweden
https://www.passportindex.org/byRank.php.""

Note
Where can you find Singapore?

(19-06-2024, 07:29 AM)red3 Wrote:  Of coz easily the most competitive... Where else can you find local jobs displaced for foreign talent exclusively

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTs9Lmm2y03WIqbZgUkr7A...jFzHdKRw&s]

S'pore becoming the world's most competitive economy in 2024 means nothing to citizens when a staggering 95% of jobs created in 2023 and 89% in 2022 went to foreigners. A worrying 93% of respondents in the Edelman survey suffer from job loss anxiety in S'pore as well. 

When factory rentals and cars are so bloody expensive, how could goods and services be competitive?

Where's the logic?

(19-06-2024, 07:21 AM)Scythian Wrote:  A new MG ZS Excite S$20,000 drive away.

My bicycle is already 20k...Damn worthy 🤣🤣🤣
Enjoying it healthily. ☝️
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(19-06-2024, 09:22 AM)Scythian Wrote:  When factory rentals and cars are so bloody expensive, how could goods and services be competitive?

Where's the logic?

Mai super f jealous la..
Loser must be more humble...ok...🤣