Pug this LW lah. Go and increase hoon ki proce by 15%

Good, best is ban of smoking totally.   

Clapping
[+] 2 users Like webinarian's post

(15-02-2023, 06:39 AM)webinarian Wrote:  Good, best is ban of smoking totally.   

Clapping

Tobacco huge revenue leh! Big Grin

(14-02-2023, 05:32 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  If I know he like that, would have supported OYK instead!!!

youe 1 vote can do wonder ?

Song Boh ! They still increase after the dropping trend.

https://tobaccoreporter.com/2022/06/06/s...0-percent/

LW is saving million sinkies live by trying to stop them from cancer caused by smoking.

(15-02-2023, 06:50 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  LW is saving million sinkies live by trying to stop them from cancer caused by smoking.

Actually not true if they are serious in saving lives. They can ban cigarette immediately and replace it by other replacement.

(15-02-2023, 06:54 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Actually not true if they are serious in saving lives. They can ban cigarette immediately and replace it by other replacement.
Ban one vice and replace with another? Laughing

(15-02-2023, 06:38 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Actually not true hor. Rotfl
They can get the $$$ from elsewhere.

Smoking can cause cancer. The Bill on cancer  is big sum of $$$. They use this tax increase as an insurance and insurance premium increase. If not because of affecting tourist figure, I think this team will ban smoking in Sg

mRNA also alot of issues. Why no ban?

N yet smokers can’t quit.

(15-02-2023, 02:08 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  N yet smokers can’t quit.

Laws are made by those that never experienced such things. Like hdb rules made by those that stays in bungalows. Smoking rules made by those that do not smoke. When u are in their shoes then u will know why talk is easier than doing.
[+] 1 user Likes sogo's post

(15-02-2023, 02:20 PM)sogo Wrote:  Laws are made by those that never experienced such things. Like hdb rules made by those that stays in bungalows. Smoking rules made by those that do not smoke. When u are in their shoes then u will know why talk is easier than doing.

They just want your money lah! Big Grin

(15-02-2023, 01:42 AM)sogo Wrote:  Come back and laugh if u are still around in 2025. Many smokers might be still around then.

But but but …. you said instant …. why no instant …..  Rotfl  dun anyhow fart from your mouth lah  Laughing

(15-02-2023, 06:54 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Actually not true if they are serious in saving lives. They can ban cigarette immediately and replace it by other replacement.

They cannot total ban cigarettes, cause that will be undemocratic.  But our gov. wants to stop people from smoking, cos smoking causes many health problems, and this will be translated into expensive health care. Therefore gov. wants to discourage smoking of cigarettes.  Also, the second hand smoke is deadly to those around them, as  this side stream smoke can cause cancers................ Big Grin crying

(15-02-2023, 09:55 PM)debono Wrote:  They cannot total ban cigarettes, cause that will be undemocratic.  But our gov. wants to stop people from smoking, cos smoking causes many health problems, and this will be translated into expensive health care. Therefore gov. wants to discourage smoking of cigarettes.  Also, the second hand smoke is deadly to those around them, as  this side stream smoke can cause cancers................ Big Grin crying

Must well increase tax on Fry foods

Those oil used to fry is dam black worst than smoking FYI

(15-02-2023, 09:55 PM)debono Wrote:  They cannot total ban cigarettes, cause that will be undemocratic.  But our gov. wants to stop people from smoking, cos smoking causes many health problems, and this will be translated into expensive health care. Therefore gov. wants to discourage smoking of cigarettes.  Also, the second hand smoke is deadly to those around them, as  this side stream smoke can cause cancers................ Big Grin crying

Vaccines also causes many heart attacks. Never ban?

(15-02-2023, 09:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Must well increase tax on Fry foods

Those oil used to fry is dam black worst than smoking FYI

You have a choice not to eat those fried foods...................... Big Grin

(15-02-2023, 10:02 PM)debono Wrote:  You have a choice not to eat those fried foods...................... Big Grin

Can ask oyk dun forced ppl take mRNA or not?

(15-02-2023, 10:02 PM)sogo Wrote:  Vaccines also causes many heart attacks. Never ban?

Pls stop smoking …. it's really make you stupiak … look at what you posting …. dun be too late …. 
Btw, I am sure you still wear mask, you cut a hole in the mask for smoking?

(15-02-2023, 10:06 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Pls stop smoking …. it's really make you stupiak … look at what you posting …. dun be too late …. 
Btw, I am sure you still wear mask, you cut a hole in the mask for smoking?

I think u are more stupid or ignorant thinking ur body is ok after those mRNA. Lol

(15-02-2023, 10:12 PM)sogo Wrote:  I think u are more stupid or ignorant thinking ur body is ok after those mRNA. Lol

Well … at least my mRNA is free while you willingly pay so much $$$ to get lung cancer and heart disease …..  Rotfl 
Who is dumber  Laughing …. YOU BODOH

(15-02-2023, 10:14 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Well … at least my mRNA is free while you willingly pay so much $$$ to get lung cancer and heart disease …..  Rotfl 
Who is dumber  Laughing …. YOU BODOH

Lol. When nazi tested on their victims are also free. Really is stupid lor u.

(15-02-2023, 10:16 PM)sogo Wrote:  Lol. When nazi tested on their victims are also free. Really is stupid lor u.

Nazi force but you happily give your hard earn money to get lung cancer ….. better stop smoking …. you sound real stupiak  Rotfl

(15-02-2023, 10:18 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Nazi force but you happily give your hard earn money to get lung cancer ….. better stop smoking …. you sound real stupiak  Rotfl

U really stupid. U never wonder how come u were not paid for being a guinea pig for some gene therapy experiments?

(15-02-2023, 10:19 PM)sogo Wrote:  U really stupid. U never wonder how come u were not paid for being a guinea pig for some gene therapy experiments?

Laughing … just stop smoking lah save $$ and become healthy

(15-02-2023, 10:25 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Laughing … just stop smoking lah save $$ and become healthy

dun worry because most smokers may live longer than u.

(15-02-2023, 10:25 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Laughing … just stop smoking lah save $$ and become healthy

I agree, just go cold turkey for a week, and then can quit smoking........................... Big Grin

(15-02-2023, 09:55 PM)debono Wrote:  They cannot total ban cigarettes, cause that will be undemocratic. ................ Big Grin crying

Explain to me why chewing gum is banned? That is democratic?

(15-02-2023, 10:30 PM)debono Wrote:  I agree, just go cold turkey for a week, and then can quit smoking........................... Big Grin

Same applies for sex. Go cold turkey later can quit sex.

(15-02-2023, 10:34 PM)sgh Wrote:  Explain to me why chewing gum is banned? That is democratic?

Chewing gum is a nuisance, and menace as it sticks to the ground and become black.  Go New York and you will appreciate what chewing gum can do to a city.............. Big Grin