Putin calls West an 'Empire of Lies' after sanctions imposed

https://www.reuters.com/world/putin-call...022-02-28/
[+] 3 users Like Bigiron's post

[Image: 187234-DE-8-F08-41-F1-B7-E1-1-D78-DA91147-A.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like CHAOS's post

ruble almost down 50% now,interest rate at 20% also useless, russian rush to banks, russian banks going to bankruupt?

俄羅斯盧布1天暴跌30%,在地華商把錢取光|盧布可能成為廢紙?情況和委內瑞拉相似|俄羅斯加息20%也沒用|發稿前美元兌盧布1:171|俄羅斯經濟崩潰|

普京預計犧牲至少5萬俄軍;盧布狂貶4成 民擠提美元;俄央行利率上調至2成;

[+] 1 user Likes kokee's post

The empire of aggression, dictator, violence calling other names.
[+] 1 user Likes guffaw's post

(01-03-2022, 07:51 AM)kokee Wrote:  ruble almost down 50% 

Stop your LIES!

[Image: Screenshot-20220228-212242-com-google-an...771589.jpg]

The empire of lies coming from the West leaders and media will lose to Russia

(01-03-2022, 08:51 AM)guffaw Wrote:  The empire of aggression, dictator, violence calling other names.

You are describing USA very well! Precise and concise!  Thumbsup

(01-03-2022, 08:55 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are describing USA very well! Precise and concise!  Thumbsup

After you have been licking him so long, you think then Putin is a saint?

(01-03-2022, 08:57 AM)guffaw Wrote:  After you have been licking him so long, you think then Putin is a saint?

Just to quote our beloved FM, "We don't take sides. We uphold principles!......"

Understand?  Laughing

(01-03-2022, 09:57 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Just to quote our beloved FM, "We don't take sides. We uphold principles!......"

Understand?  Laughing

No I don't understand, from his entire speech, you only take out that line.

(01-03-2022, 10:12 AM)guffaw Wrote:  No I don't understand, from his entire speech, you only take out that line.

You don't know how to extract the main points?

Comprehension failed? Thinking

(01-03-2022, 10:16 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  I don't know how to extract the main points?

I Comprehension failed? Thinking

Ok

(01-03-2022, 10:25 AM)guffaw Wrote:  Ok

Now , all a sudden , I have to pity your parents again, for giving birth to a moron! A retarded moron!

(01-03-2022, 09:57 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Just to quote our beloved FM, "We don't take sides. We uphold principles!......"

Understand?  Laughing

You are moron. The principle is that Russia is the aggressor and breaking international law.

(01-03-2022, 10:29 AM)guffaw Wrote:  You are moron. The principle is that Russia is the aggressor and breaking international law.

In the eyes of the UN, any resolution passed to support your claim?

(01-03-2022, 10:29 AM)guffaw Wrote:  You are moron. The principle is that Russia is the aggressor and breaking international law.

If what you say is the gospel of truth, how come your kampong ppl avoid condemning Russia? Rotfl

There are something which you do know is behind the scene.

If the world goes into USA type of democracy, then the world is a neo-Nazis or what i would say....a Cultural Revolution shift.

Looking at all the response, i am worried. Putin and China is right. We ARE !!!!

The world is getting more greedy and evil....!!! Giving up the traditional values of humanity. Really CCB.... Sad

(01-03-2022, 07:51 AM)kokee Wrote:  ruble almost down 50% now? interest rate at 20% also useless, russian rush to banks, russian banks going to bankruupt?

Ruble down almost 30% overnight, Russia hike rate to 20% also useless, who want ruble now, all Russian want USD now, is thisthe end of the plunge? no. Stock market? halted, what happen? why china did not send all their reserve to save their brother or alliance? china& XI not scared? my foot, panic & timid like cat now.
more sanction on the way, sanction china? likely coming.
Russia still got money to go to war? US$30B per day?
just 4 days, Russia almost gone case, Xi & china attack taiwan? balls also shrink till no more. let see how this dog behalf, kowtow to US?
china is lucky, if Trump around now, today it will be china & not Russia. will they forever lucky? no.

美切断俄央行一切交易!撤离驻俄外交官关闭白俄使馆!瑞士冻结普京资产;

王毅突然向美国认怂,习近平是真害怕了

(01-03-2022, 05:25 AM)kokee Wrote:  china is world joke today, timid like cat, dare not even fark, whole world can fxxk at china now, it will not say a single word, assure you, this is why china is scary, if western world can read china well, they must take down china now like russia, sanction 100%, feeeze or confiscate 100% china foreign asset even fire some missile on them to teach them a lesson to support Russia invade Ukraine.
you think china really like those in china movie or tv serial so passionate, upright or patriot? in Ukraine today china chinese tell the world they are japanese, all the lies in movie are BS, commie bark to brainwash brainless here 7/24.
whatever you do to china now, Xi & china is like a dog, let you kick & keep quiet, only all commie dogs here lies & lick xi & ccp balls here, let hope all these BS circulate the whole world, now chinese in Ukraine kena, chinese in whole world will kena? who did it? not deserve it?
now is the best chance for western world to crash china finance & military system, if Russia crash Ukraine like dirt, then china will do whatever they can to crash western world, this is evil ccp dictatorship china. same as all commie dogs here yet still have many morons here.

中国正式被鹅爹拖下水,习近平被坑大了!普京公开展示核蛋蛋,这个世界会疯吗?为什么独裁领导人都很容易掉坑里?

Kokee, listen to the wise lady :

Why doesn't China sanction Russia?

Hua Chunying is much much wiser than your beloved Falun Gong Cult lah!

(01-03-2022, 07:42 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Putin calls West an 'Empire of Lies' after sanctions imposed

https://www.reuters.com/world/putin-call...022-02-28/

True to a certain extent. US did lie in 2006 that the military bases in Romania and Bulgaria are TEMPORARY when Russia complained that US did not adhere to the 1990 Treaty on Conventional Forces in Europe. But later, when the contracts signed between NATO and Romania and Bulgaria were scrutinised, it was found out that the military bases are PERMANENT.

no need to watch evil woman talk also know she is lying, also this is a old last week nonsense, now putin& Russia pantless, where is she? come out & lie again? dare not? kowtow?
as above, china only try to hide under Russia skirt, they pay $$, Russia send army, when Russia win, they attack taiwan. too bad, this moronic evil now panic, kowtow to US as below? this is typical of 汉奸走狗, problem is thing will not just end here, you think Russia & putin is happy to get all the shit & china just keep quiet?
she can con morons but western world plus Russia will let china run away?
be patient, US want to deal with china, not Russia, whole world know.

基辅安然!民众上街购物。英雄总统挫败大国狂人!习近平豪赌失败,强求副国级对他表忠。中共大量援助俄罗斯。

王毅突然向美国认怂,习近平是真害怕了

(01-03-2022, 08:55 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are describing USA very well! Precise and concise!  Thumbsup

the evils take opportunity to earn big money from this war. They fan, add fire, add petrol etc to ensure war erupt so they can make big money from it. only pity Ukraine to be their sacrificial lamb and killing of the people unnecessarily??

DO remember they start wars at middle east, Afghanistan, China etc . WHo are the people who died?? not their own people but others , Super evil westerners
[+] 2 users Like kc172021's post

(01-03-2022, 11:24 AM)kokee Wrote:  all the commie dogs are here to lick putin balls, morons dont know putin already pantless?
this moron started a war, how many life & family gone now, next will be him? Russian will let him go?
this insane dog is like hitler nazi, idol of commie dogs here.
for whatever reason, he has no reason to start a war.
beg for negotiastion now, threaten world peace using nukes, hero? worse than bitch of dog.
with all the economy collapse, Russiais worse than 3rd world now.
western world should just take Russia land & oil now?

普京的强人形象被毁,新沙皇地位也难保! 俄罗斯已被乌克兰打成三流国家!

Russia & putin started the war, so how much money they want to make from war or weapons?
Russia almost bankrupt now.
all these moronic commie dog liars.

(01-03-2022, 10:37 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  If what you say is the gospel of truth, how come your kampong ppl avoid condemning Russia? Rotfl

There are something which you do know is behind the scene.

Your kampung people side with Russia, but whole world condemn Russia, you think your kampung people is right?

Qns what make Russia become the aggressor ? What cause it?🤔

(01-03-2022, 01:05 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Qns what make Russia become the aggressor ? What cause it?🤔

Debono, it's Russia that cause it. Check our pap stand on Russia aggression. It's in today's paper. Don't get brainwashed by the commies in this communist forum.

1. What Nato want ?
2. What EU want ?
3. What US want ?
4. What Russia want?
5. Why Ukraine ?
6. What sort of benefits can NATO, EU and US gain from Ukraine if Russia didn't invade?
7. How come Russia attack Ukraine what sort of benefits can they gain?
8. How many years of sanctions given to Russia before war?
9. What sort of sanctions given ?🤔

(01-03-2022, 01:10 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  1. What Nato want ?
2. What EU want ?
3. What US want ?
4. What Russia want?
5. Why Ukraine ?
6. What sort of benefits can NATO, EU and US gain from Ukraine if Russia didn't invade?
7. How come Russia attack Ukraine what sort of benefits can they gain?
8. How many years of sanctions given to Russia before war?
9. What sort of sanctions given ?🤔

Ukarine is a sovereign country. It has its own right to side with whoever it wants. Russia has no right to intervene. Russia invaded ukarine, it's of course Russia being the criminal. The whole world must stand against the aggressor according to the principles of international law. Otherwise, the world big country can start eating up all the small country. We must show the world it does not work this way. Our own existence rest on these principle. 

Debono, you must not be brainwashed by the commies here.

(01-03-2022, 01:07 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Debono, it's Russia that cause it. Check our pap stand on Russia aggression. It's in today's paper. Don't get brainwashed by the commies in this communist forum.

I am not debono . You still have not answered the question what causes Russia to be the aggressor. Sorry I not being brainwash . But can you provide the ans . 
I don't side anyone in this either Russia, EU , Nato or EU. There shall be a away to coexist shan't be just like our country with different race . And pap always mention to us to integrate with FT isn't it?