https://sg.news.yahoo.com/jailed-moh-off...01184.html 

How come har? No local want to take her roles?🤔
[+] 2 users Like Bigiron's post

Same with Malaysian
I know quite a lot Malaysian work as civil servants

(22-02-2022, 10:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Same with Malaysian
I know quite a lot Malaysian work as civil servants

You sure or not?

Wah...this kind of post is like inviting certain CCP infiltrators/sympathisers to "hantam" you and create "chaos" Wink
[+] 2 users Like starbugs's post

Asst. director level. My guess is she came here on scholarship.

(22-02-2022, 11:03 PM)board2 Wrote:  you are dead wrong!

you are a crazy scum anti-chinese racist dog!

This is not Pro-CCP!

This is just condemning those anti-chinese racist scum dogs of showing discriminatory double standards when got so many malaysians, indians new citizens working as civil servants or important job positions they all diam diam but if got 1 chinese new citizen work in such job, these racist anti-chinese scum dogs all come bark!

A lot of local so called Chinese are already mixed blood with Malay and Indian liao, so they always think PRC Chinese are difference race with them  Laughing

(22-02-2022, 10:25 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Wah...this kind of post is like inviting certain CCP infiltrators/sympathisers to "hantam" you and create "chaos" Wink
😡😡😡😡

She posted in her chat group not on public social forum like CNA ; why punished her so heavily?
[+] 1 user Likes ysh02's post

(22-02-2022, 10:23 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You sure or not?

I can confirm. A lot coverted but still Malaysian inside.

(23-02-2022, 06:43 AM)winbig Wrote:  I can confirm. A lot coverted but still Malaysian inside.

Wow no Singaporean want take up the job or after some global search....blah blah...
Really knn...no wonder our quality of life drop so much

does not matter if she is prc or not.
for the record she is singaporean it was reported...

her punishment is crazy harsh over a leak of information that is meant to release to public anyway.

reflect the secretive culture of the govt ...what else they keep hidden from the citizens??

(23-02-2022, 06:48 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  does not matter if she is prc or not.
for the record she is singaporean it was reported...

her punishment is crazy harsh over a leak of information that is meant to release to public anyway.

reflect the secretive culture of the govt ...what else they keep hidden from the citizens??

New citizens ?🤔🤔🤔 You can bring her out of china but not china out of her...I guess

test water
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

Traitor lah .can betray own country what else cannot do
[+] 1 user Likes SeewhatLook's post

(22-02-2022, 11:03 PM)board2 Wrote:  you are dead wrong!

you are a crazy scum anti-chinese racist dog!

This is not Pro-CCP!

This is just condemning those anti-chinese racist scum dogs of showing discriminatory double standards when got so many malaysians, indians new citizens working as civil servants or important job positions they all diam diam but if got 1 chinese new citizen work in such job, these racist anti-chinese scum dogs all come bark!

Only China people will flare up.

See most locals here is ok with such discussion thread.

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

She tot SG gov dun monitor WeChat...

(23-02-2022, 09:22 AM)Ola Wrote:  Only China people will flare up.

See most locals here is ok with such discussion thread.

So it's quite easy to tell who the new citizens are in this forum Wink