RE: Data show Sinovac is a better bet that mRNA

[Image: 111.jpg]
as US data remain High, Brazil numbers has gone down

[Image: 112.jpg]
Even UK who is using mRNA remain high in active cases 

[Image: 113.jpg]
Even Indonesia how sinovac is bring the numbers down
[+] 3 users Like maddog's post

Our Bananas and non Chinese in SG are traditionally look down on everything from China, thanks for our one sided pro White man education system
[+] 4 users Like CHAOS's post

This forum's PAP plp SPAM Luncheon Rotten Meat better read and use shis brain a bit, if shim has one

I doubt shis hv the bloody discernment to do so

Naive and dumb, what to do? Let Darwin cull lor

It is obvious. Now, pay and pay, don't know pay until when.
[+] 2 users Like theold's post

[Image: 114.jpg]
[+] 3 users Like maddog's post

Singapore bet wrong Vaccine liao
[+] 5 users Like maddog's post
Lightbulb 

This is not counting those who do not report. Some don't even want to self test. Our budgeted cases are always at 3,000.
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

(01-11-2021, 04:05 PM)maddog Wrote:  Singapore bet wrong Vaccine liao

In the earlier days of the pandemic, Sinovac and Sinopharm vaccines were not available, thence our seniors are encouraged to be vaccinated with Pfizer or Moderna vaccines.... nudie

(01-11-2021, 04:12 PM)debono Wrote:  In the earlier days of the pandemic, Sinovac and Sinopharm vaccines were not available, thence our seniors are encouraged to be vaccinated with Pfizer or Moderna vaccines.... nudie

not true, we have sinovac, but govt refuse to release. SG ordered Sinovac, pfizer and modena around the same time

SINGAPORE: Advance purchases were made for COVID-19 vaccines, including China's Sinovac, to ensure that they can be administered in Singapore as early as possible, said the COVID-19 multi-ministry task force at a press conference on Wednesday (Mar 24).
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ses-277091
[+] 2 users Like maddog's post

They still say their luckily chosen vaccines are very effective.
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

They have evidence. They said the anti bodies from sino is either very low or zero after a few months.

(01-11-2021, 04:21 PM)dynamite Wrote:  They have evidence. They said the anti bodies from sino is either very low or zero after a few months.

but mRNA is not working either le, look at US, UK and SG

(01-11-2021, 04:18 PM)theold Wrote:  They still say their luckily chosen vaccines are very effective.

In recent infections here, many oldies who were vaccinated with Pfizer vaccine (after 2 doses) were among the dead.  Now the Sinovac is seen as the silver bullet that will  make infection and cure for the Covid-19 viruses.... Big Grin

It is about reducing the virus loads.

(01-11-2021, 04:12 PM)debono Wrote:  In the earlier days of the pandemic, Sinovac and Sinopharm vaccines were not available, thence our seniors are encouraged to be vaccinated with Pfizer or Moderna vaccines.... nudie

You are talking in your sleep ah?  Rotfl
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

(01-11-2021, 04:23 PM)maddog Wrote:  but mRNA is not working either le, look at US, UK and SG
This kind of question is best to direct to prof mak, Fisher experts. They should answer clearly and directly.

(01-11-2021, 04:05 PM)maddog Wrote:  Singapore bet wrong Vaccine liao

you're wrong = the people responsible for this man-made pandemic and vaccines = they control S'pore too
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

(01-11-2021, 04:35 PM)dynamite Wrote:  This kind of question is best to direct to prof mak, Fisher experts. They should answer clearly and directly.

Fisher is ang moh, u think he'll say China vaccine better?

(01-11-2021, 04:47 PM)winbig Wrote:  Fisher is ang moh, u think he'll say China vaccine better?

He need to answer that question I raise.

(01-11-2021, 04:32 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are talking in your sleep ah?  Rotfl

If Sinovac vaccine is available when Pfizer/Moderna vaccines are available, then why is not the Sinovac vaccine used to inject the oldies with.  That is the question we would like to know...... Thinking

Cambodia is doing well :

[Image: Screenshot-20211101-171725.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20211101-134739.jpg]

(01-11-2021, 04:53 PM)debono Wrote:  If Sinovac vaccine is available when Pfizer/Moderna vaccines are available, then why is not the Sinovac vaccine used to inject the oldies with.  That is the question we would like to know...... Thinking

u never read the news meh? all vaccines were going through phase test, phase 1, phase 2 and phase 3 and so on......

American and UK were doing their tests.
unfortunately for Sinovac, China at that time were already under controlled and dun have much patients to test...
so they negotiated with brazil and whatever countries that allow them to do the test for approval.
unfortunately again, for brazil, their medical system and procedures are not systematic and stringent
the data they submitted are not accurate at all and cannot be trusted as patient that got the vaccine are not carefully checked.
that is why the efficacy data for sinocvac are in the first place inaccurate bec the third world countries are not stringent in their checks

for singapore, they dun care, so long as no data, we dun release.
China tulan, say okay lor, then we dun supply those who dun trust lor. Go to ur US

i am not taking side on China or US

I am just using basic common sense to pick

mRNA use synthetic which is unnatural

Sinovac use natural dead virus

to me its no brainer which is a better bet - Natural vs Man Made (synthesis)
[+] 1 user Likes maddog's post

(01-11-2021, 05:25 PM)maddog Wrote:  u never read the news, all vaccines were going on phase test, phase 1, phase 2 and phase 3......

American and UK were doing their test.
unfortunately, for Sinovac, China were under controlled and dun have patients to test...
so they negotiate with brazil and whatever countries that allow them to test.
unfortunately again, for brazil, their medical system and procedures not not systematic and stringent
they data they submitted are not accurate at all
that why the efficacy data for sinocvac are in the first place are inaccurate bec the third world countries are not stringent in their checks

for singapore, they dun care, so long as no data, we dun release.
China tulan, say okay lor, then we dun supply those who dun trust lor. Go to ur US

The million dollar question emerge...why does the Chinese not give data from their country......? Laughing

(01-11-2021, 05:30 PM)debono Wrote:  The million dollar question emerge...why does the Chinese not give data from their country......? Laughing

u really dun understand england wan meh???? u are american mole is it?

---> "unfortunately for Sinovac, China at that time were already under controlled and dun have much patients to test..."

(01-11-2021, 03:45 PM)maddog Wrote:  [Image: 111.jpg]
as US data remain High, Brazil numbers has gone down

[Image: 112.jpg]
Even UK who is using mRNA remain high in active cases 

[Image: 113.jpg]
Even Indonesia how sinovac is bring the numbers down

Can't do comparison just liddat. We  still need to know the % of vaccinated population, the type of jabs used [Indon using a mix of mRNA and Sino] .
Every country will show waves of infection [even for unvaxxed countries], many pple kenna, many die, remaining survivors have antibodies and stats go down [the so called herd immunity].

(01-11-2021, 05:30 PM)debono Wrote:  The million dollar question emerge...why does the Chinese not give data from their country......? Laughing

You have to ask nicely isn't it?

Who GKY think he is? Who LW think he is?

Talking to China leaders, better learn to know your own place, you shithead loser!

(01-11-2021, 05:42 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Can't do comparison just liddat. We  still need to know the % of vaccinated population, the type of jabs used [Indon using a mix of mRNA and Sino] .
Every country will show waves of infection [even for unvaxxed countries], many pple kenna, many die, remaining survivors have antibodies and stats go down [the so called herd immunity].

In Sg, in the past 1 week, everyday 1 or 2 unvax died but around 10 or more vax died.

31 OCT: 3,163 new cases of COVID-19, 11 vax & 2 unvax died

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-31-OCT-3-163-n...unvax-died

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-30-OCT-3-112-n...4-vax-died

(01-11-2021, 05:42 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Can't do comparison just liddat. We  still need to know the % of vaccinated population, the type of jabs used [Indon using a mix of mRNA and Sino] .

In all honestly our leaders had erred when they use Pfizer vaccine to be vaccinated to our elderly...but we cannot fault them cos China is unable to provide data to MOH... Laughing

The rotten meat talking rots again

Where is your proof on the effectiveness of mRNA then?

Dun tell us the proof you hv is the DEATHS that SG is increasing daily after 85% population jabbed with mRNA?

Stupiak clown PAP plp por also sud not be until liddat correct or not, kook!