Reasons why China stimulus will disappoint investors

You can see smart investors getting out today before the sharp drop that is coming

[Image: QBLvWlU.jpeg]

1.  China govt already explained it won't do a bazooka stimulus. Yet markets and traders are expecting one. They are settings up for disappointment.

2. Every announcement on the stiimulus by the China govt has resulted in market selloffs including the announcement on 8 Oct that cause a 10% drop in HSI. It is stupid not to be are of what has happened.

3. China govt is incapabale of a big stimulus. The reason is yotal debt including local govt debt which the central govt has implicir guaranteed eceeds danger zone of 100% GDP.

[Image: 8e5nAsV.jpeg]

4. Problem with Chuna economy like low birth rate and low consumption cannot be permanently solved by stimulus.

5. Trump tariffs will weaken China exports to a level that stimulus cannot help much even if they do it.

China will not help usa or eu to flood market with cash. These money goes to speculation and not good investment. Most people are morons in nature like Sgbutt...looking for quick bucks.

Aiya smart investors will return when the time is right

Basic investment 101 you aso duno? Everyday come here kpkb like an idiot

Sgbuffet is our resident clown and reverse indicator Big Grin

If this is true ...market is a goner.

[Image: MKqhr0a.jpeg]

(08-11-2024, 01:59 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Sgbuffet is our resident clown and reverse indicator Big Grin

😁 Follow him in reverse and you make lots of money.

When he shorted NVDA, I bought it. 
And now I am up $6000+.
[+] 4 users Like Alice Alicia's post

It’s good to keep Sgbuffet around so that we can profit from his calls… in the opposite direction Laughing

Await Sgbutt roti prata prediction Gesti-109

But he could drag on for many yrs that’s aso amazing

Many he aso got rental income like master bet leong?

(08-11-2024, 03:09 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  But he could drag on for many yrs that’s aso amazing

Many he aso got rental income like master bet leong?

Maybe he is Novice Leong himself Big Grin

Ah Butt is incredibly consistent, and that's my personal testament to him. There's truly no one like him, when he makes a mistake, he picks himself up, keeps trying, and  stumble 99% of the time, but ultimately he succeeds.... Big Grin

So far,  nothing special has been announced on the stimulus except 4 the detail of the debt swap 4 the hidden debt of the local government.   Some more,  the 6 trillions yuan debt swap is to b given in 3 years from 2024 to 2026 i.e. 2 trillion a year. The  market was obviously disappointed.  They were down around 1% at close. Tomorrow will c more action if there is no further good news coming out.

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.
[+] 1 user Likes revealer's post

So many here KPKB again about my warming on China announcement on stimulus

Those who foolishly hold and did not get out are going to suffer painful losses.

Look at the futures the sharp selloff has started and will continue jnto next week.

[Image: mQPxvTB.jpeg]

(08-11-2024, 06:05 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  So many here KPKB again about my warming on China announcement on stimulus

Those who foolishly hold and did not get out are going to suffer painful losses.

Look at the futures the sharp selloff has started and will continue jnto next week.

Like the way you held Nvidia short at $100?   Laughing

Nvidia now $150 liao

Duno which guru’s idea

Reasons why China stimulus will disappoint investors.

Tomorrow the topic will be changed to 'Reasons why China stimulus will rocket you off?" When the market moves up. 

(03-12-2024, 02:58 PM)Purikura Wrote:  https://thehill.com/opinion/internationa...repayment/
https://www.nytimes.com/2023/07/08/busin...ained.html

Published : 2023

Now 2024 ending soon!  Laughing

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/china-beg...37791.html

[Image: Screenshot-20241203-150349-com-android-c...463475.jpg]

(08-11-2024, 03:01 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  😁 Follow him in reverse and you make lots of money.

When he shorted NVDA, I bought it. 
And now I am up $6000+.

Lately some little bird intro me to a put option end on nvda. Basically you get 11% coupon if you hold out 1 year and that nvda doesn't correct more than 70% in price... I dunno who is on the shorting end or someone took a very big long position so buying insurance.. just be nimble.

They hv put in about 7.5 Trillion yuan of stimulus and going to swap 10 Trillion yuan of debt with LG. This is like using a pail of water, trying to kill a fire.

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

(08-11-2024, 03:33 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Ah Butt is incredibly consistent, and that's my personal testament to him. There's truly no one like him, when he makes a mistake, he picks himself up, keeps trying, and  stumble 99% of the time, but ultimately he succeeds.... Big Grin

So you are saying even if he persists he succeeds only 1% of the time?  Rotfl

(29-12-2024, 08:25 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  So you are saying even if he persists he succeeds only 1% of the time?  Rotfl

Succeeding just 1% of the time is a compliment to him. Big Grin

(29-12-2024, 08:35 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Succeeding just 1% of the time is a compliment to him. Big Grin

Boh Liu Liao. More stimulus means Liu going below India.

[Image: IMG-6513.png]

https://thehill.com/opinion/internationa...repayment/
https://www.nytimes.com/2023/07/08/busin...ained.html

Third world china is in such heavy debt mounting to hundreds of trillions that they can never pay it off in CCP cult lifetime lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

There is a reason why so many ah tiongs are jobless and poor. Ah tiongs have no money to spend anymore and their economy is plunging off the cliff. Tongue Tongue Tongue

Investors naturally see third world china as a failure and an unstable shithole full of violence. Cult leader xi is also desperately trying to start a war because got too many jobless ah tiongs stabbing and chopping people. No investors wants to put their money in third world china anymore Tongue Tongue Tongue

(03-12-2024, 03:08 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Published : 2023

Now 2024 ending soon!  Laughing

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/china-beg...37791.html

[Image: Screenshot-20241203-150349-com-android-c...463475.jpg]

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging Xi Jinping to come hor mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif