Reddit thread : China went downhill under Xi....agree?

https://www.reddit.com/r/China/comments/...ak_leader/

Xi Jinping is a great leader!
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

(14-02-2024, 06:47 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Xi Jinping is a great leader!

Ok...noted.

Facts speaks.  

800 mil people brought from poverty to middle class.  

China hyper speed missiles overtook US as world no. 1. Chips advancement is on way to catch up. Huawei now beat US iPhone as world no. 1. US moved Aircraft Carrier base from 1st chain to 3 rd chain to prevent from being exposed under China's missiles. US planned last Dec biggest drill with Korea and Japan in yellow sea when China sent it's carrier to US coast.     

etc etc.

Rotfl Laughing
[+] 2 users Like webinarian's post

Whoever says that XJP is a weak leader is himself weak!

His cpfoa shd be more than 20k ba? Agree?

Certain things up.
Certain things down.

(14-02-2024, 07:04 AM)webinarian Wrote:        
Facts speaks.  

800 mil people brought from poverty to middle class.  

Rotfl Laughing

As China middle class grows, its economy will readjust to depend more on its internal and service economy.
Internal demand will thus gradually rise.
Eg. ONE-WAY air tickets out Hainan has hit record of over CNY 10K (S$1.88K).

Tourism in other provinces are also booming.

And some China kampong houses are even more luxurious than TS's apartment.

[+] 2 users Like sgxin's post

(14-02-2024, 11:07 AM)sgxin Wrote:  As China middle class grows, its economy will readjust to depend more on its internal and service economy.
Internal demand will thus gradually rise.
Eg. ONE-WAY air tickets out Hainan has hit record of over CNY 10K (S$1.88K).

Tourism in other provinces are also booming.

And some China kampong houses are even more luxurious than TS's apartment.

As the comments kn Xi are just opinions from Reddit not myself j am sharing it so that people can express their own opinion.

However th point that China houses are more luxurious than Singapore. This ks unwarranted and makes no sense. Given some people are rich and some are poor in Chjna ...some.will have better housing than in Singapore.

In Sjngapore many who are considered poor own HDB worth upwards of 300K. I don't think China on.aversge can even  match the poor in Singapore.

Stay in cage for too long, duno what's happening in the outside world?

(14-02-2024, 06:30 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.reddit.com/r/China/comments/...ak_leader/

The west went against Free trades. Sanctions is like staple food now. Current world trade will go worst and abnormal

https://youtu.be/o0droOZj5sQ?si=t0maIFt8QNUJ_RDy

https://youtu.be/-fKjS_ojYRc?si=RG-VncoxWeiZmWDF

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh anytime better than your daddies cuntry hor LMAO

Agree Xi is much better than AMTK arse lickers stooge’s daddies hor LMAO

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-123854.jpg]

World divided. 
Between China and US. 
Western medias slam China in everything, yet they grow stronger. 
Lets watch this coming US election 
The next comedy.

(14-02-2024, 12:42 PM)Migrant Wrote:  World divided. 
Between China and US. 
Western medias slam China in everything, yet they grow stronger. 
Lets watch this coming US election 
The next comedy.

Many in the West are quite happy to see China's growth slowing down,  giving them some breathing space. Are they complaining?

Agree amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies out of breath leh LMAO

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-131023.jpg]

China has the 2 largest bankruptcies Evergrande and soon Country Garden of the last 50yrs....there are no bigger bankruptcies.

It has the fast demographics shrinkage.
It has deflation which no other major economy suffer from.
It's property bubble collapse is unprecedented in scale and trouble.

Yet it is not okay to talk about it

Any other country if such a thing happened will shit on every day by the media for awful performance.

ccp lickers very angry today.. Laughing

Alamak all yr cpfoa less than 20k still worry about china?

(03-03-2024, 12:46 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  ccp lickers very angry today.. Laughing

u can lick my shepherd arsehole...

https://youtu.be/CSHSt6521pw?si=ErIel3KJqw0VDiNm

Ahbutt and gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you should learn from Xi hor gvgt hor

(03-03-2024, 03:45 PM)Niubee Wrote:  u can lick my shepherd arsehole...

why ur arsehole need shepherd? Thinking

(03-03-2024, 03:59 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  why ur arsehole need shepherd? Thinking

Any of yr kangs free and itchy tonight? Laughing

https://youtu.be/vGzzWBbg40U?si=6IV99b6vevFHOjZ3

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies howling hor LMAO

(03-03-2024, 03:59 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  why ur arsehole need shepherd? Thinking

u need to grow a brain

(03-03-2024, 03:45 PM)Niubee Wrote:  u can lick my shepherd arsehole...

[Image: KWDdoeJ.gif]

https://youtu.be/63CNpPYpZZE?si=qWFZm_eAz8KgXmoJ

Pukimak ahbutt the super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies 1st World woah LMAO

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg]

Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies will go down hill for the next 5 years hor WORLD WILL BE PEACEFUL HOR LMAO
[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg]

https://www.cnn.com/2024/03/13/investing...id=ios_app

https://www.straitstimes.com/world/unite...l-election

Americunts will go to slump in no time hor
Two humji liao lah