Likes Given: 3,437
(27-11-2023, 06:36 PM)Scythian Wrote: That's why Singapore cannot participate in any space program
Too dangerous
If trigger by enemies to attack they have to participate regardless of how dangerous it is
Now is not the time

Threads: 364

Likes Given: 1,650
(27-11-2023, 05:42 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Will you go if you're activated leh?
Surely you have done NS liao lah! 
He is a Australian la.
Busy in SCS..

Likes Given: 11,482
(27-11-2023, 05:53 PM)Scythian Wrote: Firstly, will you go?
As for me, I set few conditions
1) must be accompanied by 2 army generals
2) 5 officers IE sons from either politicians or govt officials
3) I will be given to lead my reservist Platoon men
4) a 3-5 years period assignment.
If my NS unit is activated I have to go mah!

Can don't go meh?

(27-11-2023, 05:50 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Doubt so he will go as Nobody likes to go to war 😊
Of course lah!

Who likes to kaypoh leh?

(27-11-2023, 07:04 PM)moonrab Wrote: He is a Australian la.
Busy in SCS.. 
No wonder lah!

Threads: 3,609

Likes Given: 2,765
(27-11-2023, 07:10 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Of course lah!
Who likes to kaypoh leh? 
Singapore leaders part-time hobby

Threads: 613

Likes Given: 51
(27-11-2023, 02:10 PM)Scythian Wrote: Those being considered having high IQ and very smart should lead by examples ..
I m below average
Lucky, I am average stupiak
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智