15-year-old arrested for attempted robbery in Pasir Ris

15-year-old arrested for attempted robbery in Pasir Ris | The Straits Times
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...-pasir-ris

Under 4G and 5G

SG is reeally UNDER-developed country

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers
[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

(12-01-2024, 08:27 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  15-year-old arrested for attempted robbery in Pasir Ris | The Straits Times
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...-pasir-ris

you never see forum first page before you post?
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-15yr-old-arres...-Pasir-Ris

15 year old think no rotan shiok rob no need backside open flower

This shows many suffering
You never hear of such in 1990s to 2000s years in SG
[+] 2 users Like Talent's post

sound like 3rd world foreigner kid? Because the owner claim don't understand what he talking.

sg is now rotten liao
[+] 2 users Like jus4lucky's post

(12-01-2024, 10:40 PM)Talent Wrote:  This shows many suffering
You never hear of such in 1990s to 2000s years in SG

oh... you alive

(12-01-2024, 11:22 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  sound like 3rd world foreigner kid? Because the owner claim don't understand what he talking.

think its the other way round

(12-01-2024, 08:34 PM)Ola Wrote:  Under 4G and 5G

SG is reeally UNDER-developed country

sounds like some 3rd world country where the young are starving instead of studying
[+] 1 user Likes Jinwului's post

Haiz...why never mentioned kid is from what color family leh..so obvious.
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post