Rich tai tai group photo?
15-05-2023, 01:29 PM
When you are old, single and have no money, life is tough. Just help to move one person to the hospital. Run away. Cannot make it, still have to go back.
15-05-2023, 01:52 PM
15-05-2023, 01:58 PM
Better inform TS to take it down. Quick.
15-05-2023, 02:02 PM
15-05-2023, 02:10 PM
(15-05-2023, 01:20 PM)sgh Wrote: If you hook up is a rich tai tai most likely they got car and they drive. So sit in her car and piak throw guy face?
I have never met a guy who cannot drive in Singapore

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

15-05-2023, 02:14 PM
15-05-2023, 02:17 PM
(15-05-2023, 02:14 PM)dynamite Wrote: My cousin failed his driving test 6 times then he surrender Liao. His mother at 80 is his chauffeur.
Spore? In Msia there is another kind of driving test also known as guaranteed pass test if you are not too lousy. That one need pay more monies and need connections.
15-05-2023, 02:48 PM
15-05-2023, 02:53 PM
(15-05-2023, 02:48 PM)pervertosan Wrote: the other bunch old and chao tar…give up on makeup alr
Their make up not cheap lah ....
![[Image: Paint-Ceiling-OL-Anti-Mould.png]](https://i.ibb.co/5r4nLK7/Paint-Ceiling-OL-Anti-Mould.png)
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

15-05-2023, 03:08 PM
15-05-2023, 03:13 PM
(15-05-2023, 03:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:Yea, previous post i already post is from FB , Keppel
Thought Keppel Country Club has closed down already
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
15-05-2023, 03:22 PM
15-05-2023, 03:34 PM
(15-05-2023, 03:22 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: sic link pls.
This one...
(14-05-2023, 08:51 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: all photos from here
https://www.facebook.com/ristorantepalermo.sg
it seem like a place for those earn above 5k min at least to go one.
15-05-2023, 03:38 PM
15-05-2023, 03:40 PM
(14-05-2023, 08:51 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: all photos from here
https://www.facebook.com/ristorantepalermo.sg
it seem like a place for those earn above 5k min at least to go one.
(15-05-2023, 03:38 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: wah knn kena sarbo by some of them.
hahaha u joker la
15-05-2023, 03:42 PM
15-05-2023, 03:59 PM