Richard Branson Calls on S’pore Government Not to Execute Drug Trafficker

👉🏻 https://goodyfeed.com/richard-branson-na...ingam/amp/

For more informative & entertaining contents, follow @goodyfeedsg

Ask him to fxxk off!
[+] 3 users Like cityhantam's post

Ya lor....why must 以牙还牙...
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(23-01-2022, 06:41 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Richard Branson Calls on S’pore Government Not to Execute Drug Trafficker

(23-01-2022, 06:42 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Ya lor....why must 以牙还牙...
Why must be tit for tat..........?

One person not effective

He should gather alll biz leaders including USA UK, Canada and EU and developed world  vs Singapore

Imposed sanction.

(24-01-2022, 12:49 AM)Scythian Wrote:  One person not effective

He should gather alll biz leaders including USA UK, Canada and EU and developed world  vs Singapore

Imposed sanction.

They should sanction Australia!

以毒攻毒 very effective

Ownself country so fciked up want to come lecture SG......amdk haizz......

(24-01-2022, 12:56 AM)lylcnn Wrote:  Ownself country so fciked up want to come lecture SG......amdk haizz......

Let them have open debate and see who's the winner

Today, marijuana is being used in some countries as  medical treatment  so, debatable

(24-01-2022, 12:54 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  They should sanction Australia!

You keep on jumping up and down

And shoot @ everything moves

(24-01-2022, 01:40 AM)Scythian Wrote:  You keep on jumping up and down

You dared not criticise that useless Scomo ah?

Worried that he will deport you back to Singapore?  Thinking

(24-01-2022, 01:40 AM)Scythian Wrote:  You keep on jumping up and down

traitor Angry

(24-01-2022, 02:27 AM)Niubee Wrote:  traitor Angry

Anything negative is considered traitor

Forever under the same regime, cannot improve

(24-01-2022, 02:04 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You dared not criticise that useless Scomo ah?

Worried that he will deport you back to Singapore?  Thinking

"Deng Xiaoping famously said that it doesn’t matter if a cat is black or white so long as it catches mice"

Australia has two party system

(24-01-2022, 02:27 AM)Niubee Wrote:  traitor Angry

Singapore leaders should take Richard Branson either to The Hague or US Justice Dept.

Otherwise to be debated @ UN human rights.

What's so difficult about?

Fxxking hypocritical Anglo Saxons!

ask him to go to space and die la

Imposed sanction.

In your sweet dream Laughing

(23-01-2022, 06:41 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Richard Branson Calls on S’pore Government Not to Execute Drug Trafficker

The pain this man brought to thousands of drug addict family is evil...

Richard are you a drug addiction too? Rich is ok, can take drug without causing hardship to family members..
Have a heart for the rest...

Imposed sanction.

For such a small matter RB wants to impose sanctions........

(24-01-2022, 01:39 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Let them have open debate and see who's the winner

Today, marijuana is being used in some countries as  medical treatment  so, debatable

Hello Alex ! You dreaming you are a big fcuk ?  Laughing 
Who you think you are to suggest our PM debate whoever ?

Walau own PM so clandestine kena blocked by WeChat RB should at least flag him out..this small fratboy very siasuay laukui leh...pui

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/austra...nas-wechat