Russia Behind Iranian Missile Attack On Israel?
Video 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4WkEzkFkV4g

I thought Biden would say it's China. 😆

I know Russia PM in Iran for meeting. Must have gave OK

W/O RUSSIA N CHINA BACKING IRAN WILL BE ELIMINATED BY ISREAL

(03-10-2024, 11:37 AM)talky Wrote:  W/O RUSSIA N CHINA BACKING IRAN WILL BE ELIMINATED BY ISREAL

You really see Israehell very up hor

(03-10-2024, 11:37 AM)talky Wrote:  W/O RUSSIA N CHINA BACKING IRAN WILL BE ELIMINATED BY ISREAL

Mai gong jiaowei lah. Can't eliminate Hamas and u talk Iran like small ants? Laughing

(03-10-2024, 12:02 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Mai gong jiaowei lah. Can't eliminate Hamas and u talk Iran like small ants?  Laughing

u should go launch missile attack on gaypanda karchng Rotfl

(03-10-2024, 01:06 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  u should go launch missile attack on gaypanda karchng Rotfl

Are u Jews ?

(03-10-2024, 01:25 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Are u Jews ?

Are u terrorist licker?

(03-10-2024, 01:46 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  Are u terrorist licker?

All Palestinian deaths has yr blood on it. Real pariah

(03-10-2024, 12:02 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Mai gong jiaowei lah. Can't eliminate Hamas and u talk Iran like small ants?  Laughing

why th epresident so sacred  went hiding after israel killed the top leaders of terrorist grp fr lebnon

(03-10-2024, 01:54 PM)Niubee Wrote:  All Palestinian deaths has yr blood on it. Real pariah

gaypanda menses blood all over u Rotfl

(03-10-2024, 02:27 PM)talky Wrote:  why th epresident so sacred  went hiding after israel killed the top leaders of terrorist grp fr lebnon
Netankku also hid in rat hole after killing the hamas leader in Iran.
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

Its plausible that Russia is behind Iran's strike. Russia could have provided satellite guidance to Iran for targeting purpose.

Just as the US provided Israel & Ukraine with satellite guidance, intelligence, bombs & now boots on the ground.

It explains Israel's massive airstrike on Russian arms depot in Hmeimin Syria yesterday.

(03-10-2024, 10:51 AM)theold Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4WkEzkFkV4g

Yes saar, we suppoot Israel, saar

Must be Putin. Otherwise Iran get hypersonic from who??)

Wait I will send my man to #^*^%## him.

Knn…. My crypto drop because of this put guy.
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

Iran and the Al-Qassam Brigades suddenly show their superior military powder.

(03-10-2024, 01:46 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  Are u terrorist licker?

The armed wing of the Palestinian group Hamas has claimed responsibility for a shooting attack in Jaffa, near the Israeli city of Tel Aviv, that left seven people dead and many others wounded.
“Ezzedine Al-Qassam Brigades takes responsibility for the killing in Jaffa op carried out by terrorists fighters from the [occupied West Bank] city of Hebron,” the group said in a statement on Wednesday.

(04-10-2024, 08:32 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  The armed wing of the Palestinian group Hamas has claimed responsibility for a shooting attack in Jaffa, near the Israeli city of Tel Aviv, that left seven people dead and many others wounded.
“Ezzedine Al-Qassam Brigades takes responsibility for the killing in Jaffa op carried out by terrorists fighters from the [occupied West Bank] city of Hebron,” the group said in a statement on Wednesday.
https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2024/10/2...ing-attack