Russia Behind Iranian Missile Attack On Israel?
03-10-2024, 11:00 AM
I thought Biden would say it's China. 😆
03-10-2024, 11:37 AM
W/O RUSSIA N CHINA BACKING IRAN WILL BE ELIMINATED BY ISREAL
03-10-2024, 11:39 AM
03-10-2024, 12:02 PM
(03-10-2024, 11:37 AM)talky Wrote: W/O RUSSIA N CHINA BACKING IRAN WILL BE ELIMINATED BY ISREAL
Mai gong jiaowei lah. Can't eliminate Hamas and u talk Iran like small ants?

03-10-2024, 01:06 PM
03-10-2024, 01:25 PM
(03-10-2024, 01:06 PM)pervertosan Wrote: u should go launch missile attack on gaypanda karchng
Are u Jews ?

03-10-2024, 01:46 PM
03-10-2024, 01:54 PM
(03-10-2024, 01:46 PM)pervertosan Wrote: Are u terrorist licker?
All Palestinian deaths has yr blood on it. Real pariah

03-10-2024, 02:27 PM
03-10-2024, 02:28 PM
03-10-2024, 02:31 PM
03-10-2024, 03:02 PM
Its plausible that Russia is behind Iran's strike. Russia could have provided satellite guidance to Iran for targeting purpose.
Just as the US provided Israel & Ukraine with satellite guidance, intelligence, bombs & now boots on the ground.
It explains Israel's massive airstrike on Russian arms depot in Hmeimin Syria yesterday.
Just as the US provided Israel & Ukraine with satellite guidance, intelligence, bombs & now boots on the ground.
It explains Israel's massive airstrike on Russian arms depot in Hmeimin Syria yesterday.
03-10-2024, 03:36 PM
(03-10-2024, 10:51 AM)theold Wrote: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4WkEzkFkV4g
Yes saar, we suppoot Israel, saar
03-10-2024, 04:24 PM
Must be Putin. Otherwise Iran get hypersonic from who??)
Wait I will send my man to #^*^%## him.
Knn…. My crypto drop because of this put guy.
Wait I will send my man to #^*^%## him.
Knn…. My crypto drop because of this put guy.
03-10-2024, 04:29 PM
Iran and the Al-Qassam Brigades suddenly show their superior military powder.
04-10-2024, 08:32 PM
(03-10-2024, 01:46 PM)pervertosan Wrote: Are u terrorist licker?
The armed wing of the Palestinian group Hamas has claimed responsibility for a shooting attack in Jaffa, near the Israeli city of Tel Aviv, that left seven people dead and many others wounded.
“Ezzedine Al-Qassam Brigades takes responsibility for the killing in Jaffa op carried out by terrorists fighters from the [occupied West Bank] city of Hebron,” the group said in a statement on Wednesday.
04-10-2024, 08:33 PM
(04-10-2024, 08:32 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: The armed wing of the Palestinian group Hamas has claimed responsibility for a shooting attack in Jaffa, near the Israeli city of Tel Aviv, that left seven people dead and many others wounded.https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2024/10/2...ing-attack
“Ezzedine Al-Qassam Brigades takes responsibility for the killing in Jaffa op carried out by terrorists fighters from the [occupied West Bank] city of Hebron,” the group said in a statement on Wednesday.