Mr Nico Sim who lives in a 1-room flat with mum alleges MOH has messed up badly

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...d-up-badly

Doesn't look good. 1-room flats are layout door facing door along a narrow corridor.
He can easily spread the virus to his neighbour if wind is blowing from his unit into the latter's unit.

And wonder what will happen to those family that has helper who gets infected.
Is the helper going to stay in the master bedroom for the self-isolation?

If you are poor, life kick you in your ball..
[+] 2 users Like abc123's post

Looks like we have paid a bunch of Tai Chí masters. And this leaders leading the tasks force are overly paid for a job that they are not experienced with.

Best of all our PM, who leads with no accountability condones such acts.

MOH push to CISCO and in turn push it back to MOH. To think that they want to turn this into an endemic, with no proper measures, this government is driving our people to death. This is just not right.
[+] 1 user Likes kangtangman's post

(05-10-2021, 11:55 PM)portaly Wrote:  he openly post he lives in a 1 room flat. he is not going to get any singaporean girlfriend

Can get vietcong bu?

Self isolate at home...but they forget hundreds thousands of Singaporeans still stay in 1 room flat....how to 'isolate'.

Anyway I already plan in case my mom or myself kena ...at least we have 2 room flat can still isolate....one person take bed room the other living room.

1 room flat condo lah

(06-10-2021, 07:22 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Self isolate at home...but they forget hundreds thousands of Singaporeans still stay in 1 room flat....how to 'isolate'.

Anyway I already plan in case my mom or myself kena ...at least we have 2 room flat can still isolate....one person take bed room the other living room.

But still need to  share the same toilet?
Maybe can consider buying a commode?

The ACS boy will ask Nico: Do you want three bedrooms in a condo, semi-D or GCB?

https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/...-it-as.jpg
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

https://www.lazada.sg/products/wedding-e...!235249425&gclid=CjwKCAjw7--KBhAMEiwAxfpkWEQUaqOS6_Atpu8a36S2brF-ObUvBMmnKMlzIEUA-Keo9JWTWhakcxoCGVcQAvD_BwE

(06-10-2021, 10:38 AM)starbugs Wrote:  The ACS boy will ask Nico: Do you want three bedrooms in a condo, semi-D or GCB?

He no ask: Do you want 4", 8" or 12"?

(05-10-2021, 11:41 PM)abc123 Wrote:  If you are poor, life kick you in your ball..

Followed by everyone else they step all over and just want a piece of you...

It's tough...

Ong YK & Gan KY are really hopeless.

Their LJ brain didn't read news from overseas why they have a covid- spike in the beginning of Sept like us? PM Lee and Trudeau were even taking photo together.

It is largely from the lower- end of the income group not just because their housing is smaller, but also they work as Rank & File. That is why, it is TRES IMPORTANT to know where to start to prioritize. Why must I repeat this again after 1 mth?

No point always CCBAI mouth and rattle on.

Stop being Tan SL and need Data Analytics for such straight forward problem.

And Stop being JoTeo #3 and #4.

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

to be honest .. most people dont give a F

We had already lost control...

(06-10-2021, 07:22 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Self isolate at home...but they forget hundreds thousands of Singaporeans still stay in 1 room flat....how to 'isolate'.

yr mum most likely would prefer the living room with the tv, unless there's one in the room

anyway it's safer to put up a curtain to block out a section of the living room and start thinking of how to do it

Report just in from Taiwan health ministry. One of their airline crew member has caught the virus from our shore.

She was confirmed with the PCR test after she has returned back to Taiwan.

And report says that she has been fully vaccinated….

forgive moh. they are also facing this the first time. hope moh decision maker learn from it
quickly and adjust their suitable to stay home to recover conditions.

portaly
I am Retard!

told you guys liao....they cannot handle....

still want to do Self Test at Home smlj Protocol 1 2 3

somemore ask VTL arrival people to do themselves (Do before You go out to make sure you are Negative...knnina big joke)