S'pore: Foreign powers shouldn't take advantage of Syria to pursue strategic objectiv
12-12-2024, 01:28 PM
12-12-2024, 02:59 PM
The issue is actually water bodies being snatched away. What complex issue are they referring? Catch no ball…
As you know, MiddleEast countries, the Sun is very bright lah, water dries up fast. With increasing population from 小祖宗, the fastest way to get new water supply is to snatch lah…
12-12-2024, 03:08 PM
A hint to Israel
wink wink
wink wink
12-12-2024, 03:12 PM
(12-12-2024, 03:08 PM)Bw2023 Wrote: A hint to Israel
wink wink
Even UN troop also kena whacked before when they loitering near the water body lah.
12-12-2024, 03:13 PM
12-12-2024, 07:36 PM
I am befuddled. Yet PaP took advantage of locals when we have no where to run to strategically exploit us with GST pressures.
12-12-2024, 08:35 PM
fark up lah PAP
if turkey israel US dont take advantage
you think ISIS and other JI terrorist wont take advantage
as if ISIS and other JI terrorist listen to the PAP not to interfere and take advantage
fark up lah no talent PAP
if turkey israel US dont take advantage
you think ISIS and other JI terrorist wont take advantage
as if ISIS and other JI terrorist listen to the PAP not to interfere and take advantage
fark up lah no talent PAP
13-12-2024, 01:06 AM
(12-12-2024, 01:28 PM)Levin Wrote: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...fa-4801021
"The ministry said Singapore is closely monitoring developments in Syria.
In a travel advisory issued in January 2018, MFA had warned Singaporeans against travelling to or remaining in Syria."
You don't say, I don't say, everyone also know what SG govt is thinking liao.
13-12-2024, 02:35 AM
14-12-2024, 04:17 PM
(12-12-2024, 03:08 PM)Bw2023 Wrote: A hint to Israel
wink wink
Reports: Israel strikes near Damascus overnight targeted Iranian-made tunnels believed to store ballistic missiles
https://www.timesofisrael.com/liveblog_e...-missiles/
14-12-2024, 04:21 PM
(14-12-2024, 04:17 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Reports: Israel strikes near Damascus overnight targeted Iranian-made tunnels believed to store ballistic missiles
https://www.timesofisrael.com/liveblog_e...-missiles/
Israel strike IRAN - warehouses n airports in Syria near to capital Damascus overnight, Arab media reports. Earlier this week, military sources said the Israeli Air Force had carried out over 300 airstrikes on Syrian military targets since the collapse of the Assad regime, amid a wave of operations to take out advanced weapons and other capabilities lest they fall into hostile hands.
Live: Latest series of 17 strikes targeted Iranian-made strategic tunnel complexes believed to be designed for storing & launching ballistic missiles, news for Jordan-based al-Ghad TV.