S'pore election has to be held before Nov 2025. Sweeteners will not improve lives

(02-01-2025, 07:58 AM)webinarian Wrote:                   
Gov no give you say why no give.   

Give, you also criticize.    

Whether give or no give, you criticize, no way you can be satisfied.   

No lah.. we criticize so that govt will give us more..

Just like your KPI, every year will only increase to squeeze you dry dry..

So as Sinkie Inc, we must squeeze govt dry dry also like how our boss squeeze us.

The weather will tell u whether they will win 
Fine day is victory 
Thundering day some seats lost
But still the govt
Lol

(01-01-2025, 03:43 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Is Majulah package coming?. Is for Singaporean.
https://www.homage.sg/resources/merdeka-generation/

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...012025_cna

The 61% daft sinkies collect peanuts not knowing they will be hit by the costs of living over the long run. GST increase is permanent. The CDC vouchers will run out in less than a month.

(03-01-2025, 11:03 PM)surfer Wrote:  The 61% daft sinkies collect peanuts not knowing they will be hit by the costs of living over the long run. GST increase is permanent. The CDC vouchers will run out in less than a month.

How can you bite the hands that feed you leh? Thinking They already paid you $300 to vote for PAP liao lah! Big Grin

(04-01-2025, 06:17 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  How can you bite the hands that feed you leh? Thinking They already paid you $300 to vote for PAP liao lah! Big Grin

Don’t be stupid. They are paying you in advance what they will be taking away from you in the future.

(04-01-2025, 07:46 AM)surfer Wrote:  Don’t be stupid. They are paying you in advance what they will be taking away from you in the future.

At least now I can pay for my hawker centre food and daily grocery lah! Big Grin

(02-01-2025, 11:49 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  No lah.. we criticize so that govt will give us more..

So as Sinkie Inc, we must squeeze govt dry dry also like how our boss squeeze us.

It is the Chenghu winning lehh cannot win. Tongue

(04-01-2025, 07:57 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  At least now I can pay for my hawker centre food and daily grocery lah! Big Grin

We all have chicken wing first... Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

(08-01-2025, 11:26 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  We all have chicken wing first... Rotfl

Better than zero 0 nothing at all lah! Big Grin

(08-01-2025, 11:24 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  It is the Chenghu winning lehh cannot win. Tongue

Chenghu cannot win us is in our control, we can win Chenghu is in their control, and they are losing it coz of recent blunder like NRIC issue...

(02-01-2025, 11:49 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  No lah.. we criticize so that govt will give us more..

[Image: Screenshot-2025-01-04-13-22-50-57-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

(20-01-2025, 01:30 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2025-01-04-13-22-50-57-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

This is what outside happening this moment, while we all of us is watching on our hand hp, all this is about war, flood, food and even coming hopes for peace in this world and also Singpore coming election this year. Big GrinLawrence Wong lays out General Election preparations at PAP Convention Tongue

(21-01-2025, 09:48 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  This is what outside happening this moment, while we all of us is watching on our hand hp, all this is about war, flood, food and even coming hopes for peace in this world and also Singpore coming election this year. Big GrinLawrence Wong lays out General Election preparations at PAP Convention Tongue

S'pore's People's Action Party (PAP) Lawrence Wong said he will put together the best team to renew strengthen the party ahead of upcoming General Election, which has to be held by Singapore's next General Election must be held by November this year. No party has named candidates yet, but there has been a buzz over new faces seen on the ground. Analysts said early engagement with local communities could boost recognition for parties, but it's still tough to find the right candidates. Sabrina Ng reports, while Associate Professor Eugene Tan from the SMU School of Law and Dr Felix Tan, an independent political observer, were in the studio to share more about the selection of new candidates.
https://youtu.be/2-pKkhRxWUk?si=284XDOUWUl0J9u5x

(08-01-2025, 11:26 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  We all have chicken wing first... Rotfl

Electoral boundaries committee formed in key step towards next coming... Big Grin Singapore General Election.

In the four previous general elections, gap between the committee’s formation & the election being called was between three and almost 11 months. Tongue

(21-01-2025, 09:48 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  This is what outside happening this moment, while we all of us is watching on our hand hp, all this is about war, flood, food and even coming hopes for peace in this world and also Singpore coming election this year. Big GrinLawrence Wong lays out General Election preparations at PAP Convention Tongue

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ed-4888661

No body interested ?

(04-01-2025, 07:57 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  At least now I can pay for my hawker centre food and daily grocery lah! Big Grin

In past 4 elections, its time between the committee’s formation & Polling Day has ranged from four to 11 months, it means
voters could go to polls in, if earlier from May, or if committee is able to complete its work in time, maybe in June... Rotfl

(22-01-2025, 04:11 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  In past 4 elections, its time between the committee’s formation & Polling Day has ranged from four to 11 months, it means
voters could go to polls in, if earlier from May, or if committee is able to complete its work in time, maybe in June... Rotfl

After Budget Day I will get more money from PM Wong so I will vote for PAP lah! Big Grin Paid liao lah!

(22-01-2025, 04:11 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  In past 4 elections, its time between the committee’s formation & Polling Day has ranged from four to 11 months, it means

This confirmed 100% is not in the 11th months for this coming  election, not in Dec 2025. Rotfl

(22-01-2025, 04:13 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  After Budget Day I will get more money from PM Wong so I will vote for PAP lah! Big Grin Paid liao lah!

Mean earliest is around June...ahh. Big Grin

(22-01-2025, 04:26 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Mean earliest is around June...ahh. Big Grin

Isit a good month (June?) for Singapore PM to hold his election?. And isit on Sat or Sun or week-day or weekend?... Thinking

(22-01-2025, 04:32 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Isit a good month (June?) for Singapore PM to hold his election?. And isit on Sat or Sun or week-day or weekend?... Thinking

It is important to note with date...?. Rotfl

Local voters and another for Oversea voters. Big Grin
https://www.eld.gov.sg/faq_voters.html

(22-01-2025, 04:47 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Local voters and another for Oversea voters. Big Grin
https://www.eld.gov.sg/faq_voters.html

If you failed to vote at a previous election:

Your name will be removed from the certified Register of Electors of the electoral division that you belong to.

You cannot vote at subsequent presidential and parliamentary elections.

You may apply to restore your name to the register at Voter Services using your Singpass. Or you may seek over-the-counter assistance at any community centre/club or the Elections Department. A fee of $50 will be imposed if you do not have a valid reason for not voting. Early application for restoration of name to the Registers of Electors is strongly encouraged. No restoration can be made once a Writ for an election is issued. Tongue

(03-01-2025, 11:03 PM)surfer Wrote:  The 61% daft sinkies collect peanuts not knowing they will be hit by the costs of living over the long run. GST increase is permanent. The CDC vouchers will run out in less than a month.

Those 61% Naive will say, more CDC vouchers will come

But they refused to accept the fact that the multiplier effect of GST will cause the overall CoL to go north

So will the CDC Vouchers be $1,000 or $1,500 next?

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(22-01-2025, 04:26 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Mean earliest is around June...ahh. Big Grin

(22-01-2025, 04:32 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Isit a good month (June?) for Singapore PM to hold his election?. And isit on Sat or Sun or week-day or weekend?... Thinking

New PM new style lah! Big Grin

Sweeteners caused so many diabetics.

(22-01-2025, 07:28 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Sweeteners caused so many diabetics.

Sweets are comfort food lah! Big Grin Children make noise give them sweets can liao lah!

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2025/01...y-promise/