S'pore election has to be held before Nov 2025. Sweeteners will not improve lives

High inequality has been a problem for 20yearsNot only did PAP fail to address it they became part.of the problem.

I let Google AI which is objective to explain to you the extent of this problem below:
[Image: 4OWdG0P.jpeg]

Instead of solving this long standing problem the PAP made it worse....the worst in Asia Pacific according to Google.

Pro rich policies like keeping taxes low for the rich and large corporations by increasing GST for the commoners. GST is a regressive policy because lower income have to use up most of their income for living and are most affected by GST hikes. Whereas the rich spend only a tiny fraction of their large income are proportionately less affected. This is not rocket science but text book economics.

For years the PAP claim they recognize this as one of the most serious problems in our society but went on to implement policies that made the problem worse...now it is the worst in Asia Pacific.

How can thia be outcome of a good govt?

(15-12-2024, 09:12 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  dey thambi, let my teach you

how to think to be HAPPY, not ANGRY with PAP

do not think like a LOSER, as if PAP castrated your balls

denied you your right as a man to procreate

just because you stumbled in your A level exams

and your application for a place in a local university got rejected by PAP 

which caused you to develop an inferiority complex, no self confidence

no balls to get married, even low income cashier rejected your advances

Why you get so angry and frustrated 

People NEVER talk about being Happy but your answers must die die be  happy?

Your English or your Brain tumour got problem?

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

How has the high  cost of living affected Singaporeans

https://www.tiktok.com/@bens_social_club...8637974792?

You will be surprised they may get far more than 61% this time round

Most of the jobs created in our economy goes to foreigners.

https://www.tiktok.com/@prabu_ramachandr...8816556289?

(15-12-2024, 09:48 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You will be surprised they may get far more than 61% this time round

I won't be surprise as all.

PN Balji: Singapore's 4G leaders are not up to the mark.

https://tinyurl.com/ppadw34a

https://tinyurl.com/ye25y44y

(14-12-2024, 09:25 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I never say i represent others. Others can have a differnt view.
I have the same view as sgbuffett regarding this

(15-12-2024, 10:15 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Dey thambi, why make other people's whinnings, your own

Surround yourself with success stories, not whinny little ccbais

And you will be HAPPY, trust me!

Perhaps you should go to Church

GOD's BLESSINGS, FREE, just need FAITH

I know because after I became a Christian

GOD made me a MILLIONAIRE

Thank you JESUS, Thank you FATHER GOD, Thank you HOLY SPIRIT
If you became a millionaire while you were in your birth country then you can say this. You fled the country GOD put you in so it’s your own efforts so you cannot say this. Anyone agree kee chiu!

(15-12-2024, 09:55 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Follow me, vote PAP to be a WINNER

Why vote for LOSERS and be a LOSER your whole life?

Time to change the way you THINK

You can be HAPPY, like the 61% or more

Your logic is flawed, you are trying to trick him by saying this. His stand is that the policies are what make foreigners turned citizens like you rich and true blue Singaporeans poorer. By asking to do what you do is asking him to make people like you richer and him poorer. You should really stop treating born and bred here Singaporeans like idiots! Furthermore since you have benefited greatly from Singapore’s policies you should exhibit your gratefulness by being more gracious to Singapore and Singaporeans instead of continually taunting them as though you are a great guru.
[+] 1 user Likes Pegasus's post

For sure GE in 2025 is AFTER Budget Day.

(16-12-2024, 12:39 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  For sure GE in 2025 is AFTER Budget Day.

It will be what is called an election budget

In Jan after we can withdraw our SA money (Those 55 yr above) how to apply to withdraw from CPF leh...?

[Image: 4Ao7SN2.jpeg]

Kpkb nothing will be change lar.

I only believe in I Ching.

Human being by nature tends to be biased.
They will only make the issue become big problem.

I really worry for Sg.
When did you ever see current team ever solve real problem?

(14-12-2024, 09:26 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Majulah not all are retirees 
1973 only 51 
Lw also same group not yet retires
Give also complains 
No give also complains 
People are just complain kings lol

This is not the real solution. 
This is why some ppl still complaining.
治标是没烂用lah.

(16-12-2024, 12:01 AM)Pegasus Wrote:  Your logic is flawed, you are trying to trick him by saying this. His stand is that the policies are what make foreigners turned citizens like you rich and true blue Singaporeans poorer. By asking to do what you do is asking him to make people like you richer and him poorer. You should really stop treating born and bred here Singaporeans like idiots! Furthermore since you have benefited greatly from Singapore’s policies you should exhibit your gratefulness by being more gracious to Singapore and Singaporeans instead of continually taunting them as though you are a great guru.

His logic and common sense is way off the scale. By voting for Opposition are losers than he is also calling LKY a LOSER who started as Opposition in the betterment of Singapore.  Jumping into unsubstantiated statements that PaP is winner is how a Loser will talk just to scam people.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

(16-12-2024, 07:59 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  I only believe in I Ching.

Human being by nature tends to be biased.
They will only make the issue become big problem.

I really worry for Sg.
When did you ever see current team ever solve real problem?

Dont solve problem is one thing ...but they are actually making all our most serious problems worse be it housing, fertility, job security, cost of living?

What has improved?

I am just asking people to pause and think about the current situation in our country. It is not a puzzle. It is very clear what has happened.

(14-12-2024, 09:26 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Majulah not all are retirees 
1973 only 51 
Lw also same group not yet retires
Give also complains 
No give also complains 
People are just complain kings lol

When the new Coalition Government gives, people over here will celebrating 10 days and nights nonstop...🤣

No more chicken wings story liao..🤭

(16-12-2024, 09:08 AM)moonrab Wrote:  When the new Coalition Government gives, people over here will celebrating 10 days and nights nonstop...🤣

No more chicken wings story liao..🤭

Hope so can give turkeys 
Lol

It is just like making a big mess all over the place and then put sweetener to polish and cover up. It is all their own makings.

(16-12-2024, 09:11 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Hope so can give turkeys 
Lol

According to opposition supporters, once coalition govt taken over Singapore. 

Every citizens recd 100k cash and above, no more chicken wings..😉
HDB will be cheap and affordable, maybe a 4 rm bto is below 50k.
Hawker center / HDB Kopitiam stall rental below 1k
MRT/Bus no more increase in price, FOC for Senoir 
All Singaporean must be employ first in all job interviews
Kick out all CECA and SP pmet
Abolish EIP and CMI policy
Subsidy for sex change in Govt Hospital for LGBTQ
All school adopt same standards, no more Special standards school 
Kick out all foreign students in NUS, NTI..
Everyone can demonstrate on our streets 24/7, Istana no more restrictions 🤣😂🤣

Oh forgotten, no more COE, ERP, everyone can buy a car cheap cheap cheap
And no more GST..huat ah!!!
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(16-12-2024, 09:30 AM)moonrab Wrote:  According to opposition supporters, once coalition govt taken over Singapore. 

Oh forgotten, no more COE, ERP, everyone can buy a car cheap cheap cheap..huat ah!!!
Those who bought high priced flat will not vote oppo
Those who bought high coe will not vote oppo
New hdb applicants will vote for oppo
$100k per citizen everybody wants
But country will go bankrupted 
Lol

(16-12-2024, 09:30 AM)moonrab Wrote:  According to opposition supporters, once coalition govt taken over Singapore. 

Oh forgotten, no more COE, ERP, everyone can buy a car cheap cheap cheap
And no more GST..huat ah!!!

also all unemployed PMETs will have jobs in changi business park.
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

(16-12-2024, 09:51 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Thank you WP/SDP/PSP

There will be no unemployed whiny little ccbais

Because no FTs to steal her job

Song boh?

it is wrong to have any company with 90% employees who are foreigners/PRs.

who want to have more children in singapore when they are above 40 and cannot find jobs ?
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

(16-12-2024, 09:38 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Those who bought high priced flat will not vote oppo
Those who bought high coe will not vote oppo
New hdb applicants will vote for oppo
$100k per citizen everybody wants
But country will go bankrupted 
Lol

Oh no...you just shattered opposition dream..🤣

(16-12-2024, 09:38 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  I remember SDP thamby said slash defence budget

My son no need to serve 2 years NS if PAP lose election?

Who will defend the whiny little ccbais who contributed nothing to Singapore?

Ok add in your point..
No more budget for SAF and forgo conscription. 😉

(16-12-2024, 09:46 AM)forum456 Wrote:  also all unemployed PMETs will have jobs in changi business park.

Ok add in.
All Changi business park companies must hire Singaporean. 😉