Likes Given: 2,752
Cham Liao
Soon can see poka dots human walking in public

Threads: 39

Likes Given: 1,166
That is so fast! Maybe the token can be used to track Monkeypox cases now

Threads: 3,318

Likes Given: 2,492
(25-07-2022, 02:02 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Jialat!
Mati Leow

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 81
we must monitor those tio-ed
wat lifestyles they live play backside contaminated by who?
Tox comes from where.
we want the tox to be isolated photo printed
crossed check on demand
we want names who did wat and why?
(This post was last modified: 25-07-2022, 02:33 PM by
singlon.)

Threads: 2

Likes Given: 76
(25-07-2022, 02:30 PM)singlon Wrote: we must monitor those tio-ed
wat lifestyles they live play backside contaminated by who?
Transmission is predominantly among the "backside" lovers now, but once the infection rate reaches a critical point, I believe normal pus-to-skin transmission (news below) will increase substantially, just like the spread of chicken pox. When that happens, one can get the disease just by coming into contact with contaminated grab bars and handles on buses and trains.
CDC reports the first two monkeypox cases in children in the US
https://edition.cnn.com/2022/07/22/healt...index.html
(This post was last modified: 25-07-2022, 02:47 PM by
sgxin.)

Likes Given: 11,249
(25-07-2022, 11:46 AM)Bigiron Wrote: S'pore has confirmed its 7th & 8th cases of monkeypox.
➡️ https://bit.ly/3zqZbbr
Follow us on @mothershipsg for the latest updates
Why so many cases leh?