S'pore man visit China:They collected primary data at airport and tracked me at hotel

2min into video he describe the data collection at the China airport

You better dun go near, not even transitting. Sure kena something

Did he die ?

This guy is Chi Keng, a fin influencer Big Grin

So everyone who has a phone will be monitored

https://www.quora.com/Are-tourists-who-v...ed-closely

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

If ur on their blacklist, ofc lah

Oth, if ur not on their blacklist, monitor u for fart?
Logical? All agree?

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Bobby-Yr-what

https://x.com/SprinterObserve/status/187...wcon%5Es1_&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fsgtalk.net%2FThread-Bobby-Yr-what

Sgbutt, delete yr Whatsapp now !!!!

(17-01-2025, 03:51 PM)Purikura Wrote:  https://wjla.com/news/nation-world/china...te-tik-tok
https://www.cbsnews.com/news/china-inves...ew-report/
WTF?! How come third world china so sick and evil lolololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Even singaporean tourist also want to track and spy. No wonder nobody want to go to that shithole "country" third world china which is full of stabbing and car ramming Tongue Tongue Tongue

No wonder wumao not happy when a local singaporean exposed third world china spying everywhere Tongue Tongue Tongue

Fucking Malaysian souring ties here Confused

Jobless ermaos sound as if they hv lots of secrets to hide. Many angmoh rednote users had voluntarily surrounded their particulars to the china govt these few days

Singapore also have. You check in at some hotels, they also collect your photos. Facial Recognition.

The licensee must ensure that each recording made using an electronic video surveillance system installed and maintained under paragraph (1) is retained for a period of at least 31 days after it is recorded.

https://sso.agc.gov.sg/SL/HA1954-RG1?DocDate=20241101&ProvIds=pr30-

In some areas, they only recognise you by your face. You don't need a passport.

If really like that, I feel very safe going there. Those people or terrorists who try to do sinister stuff will be caught before they can do more harm to the people there.

https://www.cnet.com/news/politics/in-ch...d-in-hand/

aiptasia is now in my ignored list.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

https://wjla.com/news/nation-world/china...te-tik-tok
https://www.cbsnews.com/news/china-inves...ew-report/
WTF?! How come third world china so sick and evil lolololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Even singaporean tourist also want to track and spy. No wonder nobody want to go to that shithole "country" third world china which is full of stabbing and car ramming Tongue Tongue Tongue

No wonder wumao not happy when a local singaporean exposed third world china spying everywhere Tongue Tongue Tongue

I'm a nobody, why would they want to track me? Been to China many many times and nothing has ever happened to me.

(17-01-2025, 03:57 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Jobless ermaos sound as if they hv lots of secrets to hide. Many angmoh rednote users had voluntarily surrounded their particulars to the china govt these few days

The guy is just exaggerating on the airport "data collection" imo. 
China airport immigration only collects 2 thumb prints + photo which I believe should be quite standard for other countries too. 
Whereas in Thailand all TEN finger prints + photo are collected!

https://loyaltylobby.com/2019/05/31/thai...ait-times/
At least on the first time of being scanned individuals are required to provide their prints in three steps:

1. Right Hand 4 Fingers
2. Left Hand 4 Fingers
3. Both Thumbs

They track where people goes using facial.
Is that really wrong? If they want to prevent criminals activities?
Tiong kuo is v big country, if one want to hide.

But ermaos going to china or even just transitting ofc got to worry lah. Skali kena detained and locked up, how?

China is a dangerous country.