S'pore sugar baby, 31, at a loss over what to do as sugar daddy, 55, won't pay

(08-12-2023, 02:27 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Although I am a Singaporean and not a Chinese, I am a Han. My ancestors were Chinese. 

I take umbrage at your use of the word Chinese in such an offensive manner and even ending your post with such a sarcastic smiley. Rolleyes

You and your han thing again.. Go tell your ex master Wong Kan Seng he is wrong in parliament Q&A when being asked about the races in Sinkie land.

(10-12-2023, 07:13 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  You and your han thing again.. Go tell your ex master Wong Kan Seng he is wrong in parliament Q&A when being asked about the races in Sinkie land.

Hmm... Wong Kan Seng.

Wong is a Han surname. Very common here but even more common in Hong Kong.

He is definitely, conspemed, a Han Singaporean. I can't call him a Han Chinese since he is not a Chinese.  Jack Ma, Winnie Xi, Fan Bingbimg would be what we can say a Han Chinese.

(10-12-2023, 07:19 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I am Han CECA Chinese.

I love authentic Indian dinner cooked by an Han CECA Chinese chef.

Jin tasty and excellent after taste. This one is international standard.  Rotfl

[Image: P6ct6on.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

(10-12-2023, 07:19 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Hmm... Wong Kan Seng.

Wong is a Han surname. Very common here but even more common in Hong Kong.

He is definitely, conspemed, a Han Singaporean. I can't call him a Han Chinese since he is not a Chinese.  Jack Ma, Winnie Xi, Fan Bingbimg would be what we can say a Han Chinese.
Yaya.. same tactics used over and over again. Cannot defend just act blur and brush ppl aside.

old already lah

sugar daddy lowant her anymore as she is no baby anymore