S'pore sugar baby, 31, at a loss over what to do as sugar daddy, 55, won't pay

S'pore sugar baby, 31, at a loss over what to do as sugar daddy, 55, won't pay the S$600 he owes her - Mothership.SG - News from Singapore, Asia and around the world
https://mothership.sg/2023/12/sugar-baby-owed-money/

Sugar daddy can get sian n mia if sugar baby no more fresh.

No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions 

(08-12-2023, 11:49 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  S'pore sugar baby, 31, at a loss over what to do as sugar daddy, 55, won't pay the S$600 he owes her - Mothership.SG - News from Singapore, Asia and around the world
https://mothership.sg/2023/12/sugar-baby-owed-money/
Never ask for full payment first.now free f.
[+] 1 user Likes Blin's post

Sugar daddy cannot afford $600 is a bitter daddy.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

31 yrs old still sugar baby meh ?
[+] 1 user Likes limpeh394's post

31 shd be Sugar Auntie liao lah. Rotfl

Can try this 5,000 year old strategy used by Chinese women on her sugar daddy..
First cry, second kpkb loudly so that everyone can hear and thirdly threaten suicide by hanging.     Big Grin

(08-12-2023, 01:42 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  31 yrs old still sugar baby meh ?

Stale sugar!  Rotfl

Who says that there is no free lunch? Salute to the old man!

(08-12-2023, 01:47 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Can try this 5,000 year old strategy used by Chinese women on her sugar daddy..
First cry, second kpkb loudly so that everyone can hear and thirdly threaten suicide by hanging.     Big Grin

Although I am a Singaporean and not a Chinese, I am a Han. My ancestors were Chinese. 

I take umbrage at your use of the word Chinese in such an offensive manner and even ending your post with such a sarcastic smiley. Rolleyes

(08-12-2023, 02:27 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Who says that there is no free lunch? Salute to the old man!

Hello Pinkpanty

I suppose you consider thieves and scammers to be eating free lunch, and you salute them all. Is that what your mother taught you?  Rolleyes

Become sour titties leow Laughing

(08-12-2023, 02:29 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Hello Pinkpanty

I suppose you consider thieves and scammers to be eating free lunch, and you salute them all. Is that what your mother taught you?  Rolleyes

Does my opinion bother you? Is your mom also a sugar lao ah mah...and you don know who your father was? Your father is one of the thousand cecas that have piak your mom...Happy searching Laughing

(08-12-2023, 01:42 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  31 yrs old still sugar baby meh ?

She must have passed her "expiry date" so her DOM decided to stop further payments, so he can have time and money to find his next "sugar baby".  

(08-12-2023, 02:35 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Become sour titties leow 

Drinking "expired milk" is bad for one's health. 

(08-12-2023, 01:47 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Can try this 5,000 year old strategy used by Chinese women on her sugar daddy..

How about threatening to expose the relationship to the Sugar Daddy's wife?

(08-12-2023, 02:56 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  How about threatening to expose the relationship to the Sugar Daddy's wife?

She can include that threat in the second strategy where she kpkb loudly to let others hear to embarrass him.    Big Grin

(08-12-2023, 02:27 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Although I am a Singaporean and not a Chinese, I am a Han. My ancestors were Chinese. 

I take umbrage at your use of the word Chinese in such an offensive manner and even ending your post with such a sarcastic smiley. Rolleyes
Observer and Killjoy please help to get rid of this pest from my face.      Big Grin

(08-12-2023, 03:01 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  She can include that threat in the second strategy where she kpkb loudly to let others hear to embarrass him.    Big Grin

Nothing quite like hearing it from the horse's mouth though.  

(08-12-2023, 03:10 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Observer and Killjoy please help to get rid of this pest from my face.      Big Grin

Tell him to come lar. You think I scared? Rolleyes

[Image: IMG-20220831-WA0012.jpg]

where is the pic of the suger baby ?

This lady should be pitied. She’s doing because she has to survive as a single mother whose child has autism.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(08-12-2023, 05:29 PM)surfer Wrote:  This lady should be pitied. She’s doing because she has to survive as a single mother whose child has autism.

man is a single dad with 3 kids...the lady should give him a good discount!
$600 is really too steep for a couple of hours.

Sounds like prostitution.....sugar baby is just euphemism....

These people are working as prostitutes and she did not get paid

[+] 2 users Like sgbuffett's post

Big Grin https://www.youtube.com/shorts/R-w-0AgDe...ture=share
[+] 1 user Likes Rubitin's post

(08-12-2023, 03:32 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Rolleyes
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk WANTON WAIFU

[Image: hahaha.png]

Singapore has many scam jobs and also prostitution job. Truly 3rd World Country like Thailand and Philippines.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

(09-12-2023, 08:27 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Singapore has many scam jobs and also prostitution job. Truly 3rd World Country like Thailand and Philippines.

Instead of working as maids overseas like Indonesians, Filipinas and Sri Lankan women, many of our women (including undergraduates and graduates) are selling their bodies as "sugar babies".  

straight up prostitute and client

what BS sugar daddy and sugar baby?