https://mothership.sg/2023/12/sugar-baby-owed-money/
S'pore sugar baby, 31, at a loss over what to do as sugar daddy, 55, won't pay
08-12-2023, 11:49 AM
S'pore sugar baby, 31, at a loss over what to do as sugar daddy, 55, won't pay the S$600 he owes her - Mothership.SG - News from Singapore, Asia and around the world
08-12-2023, 12:05 PM
Sugar daddy can get sian n mia if sugar baby no more fresh.
No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions

08-12-2023, 01:04 PM
(08-12-2023, 11:49 AM)Bigiron Wrote: S'pore sugar baby, 31, at a loss over what to do as sugar daddy, 55, won't pay the S$600 he owes her - Mothership.SG - News from Singapore, Asia and around the worldNever ask for full payment first.now free f.
08-12-2023, 01:39 PM
Sugar daddy cannot afford $600 is a bitter daddy.
08-12-2023, 01:42 PM
31 shd be Sugar Auntie liao lah.

08-12-2023, 01:47 PM
Can try this 5,000 year old strategy used by Chinese women on her sugar daddy..
First cry, second kpkb loudly so that everyone can hear and thirdly threaten suicide by hanging.

08-12-2023, 01:57 PM
08-12-2023, 02:27 PM
Who says that there is no free lunch? Salute to the old man!
08-12-2023, 02:27 PM
(08-12-2023, 01:47 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Can try this 5,000 year old strategy used by Chinese women on her sugar daddy..
Although I am a Singaporean and not a Chinese, I am a Han. My ancestors were Chinese.
I take umbrage at your use of the word Chinese in such an offensive manner and even ending your post with such a sarcastic smiley.

Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe

08-12-2023, 02:29 PM
(08-12-2023, 02:27 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Who says that there is no free lunch? Salute to the old man!
Hello Pinkpanty
I suppose you consider thieves and scammers to be eating free lunch, and you salute them all. Is that what your mother taught you?

08-12-2023, 02:35 PM
Become sour titties leow

Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

08-12-2023, 02:38 PM
(08-12-2023, 02:29 PM)Oyk Wrote: Hello Pinkpanty
I suppose you consider thieves and scammers to be eating free lunch, and you salute them all. Is that what your mother taught you?
Does my opinion bother you? Is your mom also a sugar lao ah mah...and you don know who your father was? Your father is one of the thousand cecas that have piak your mom...Happy searching

08-12-2023, 02:54 PM
08-12-2023, 02:55 PM
08-12-2023, 02:56 PM
08-12-2023, 03:01 PM
(08-12-2023, 02:56 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: How about threatening to expose the relationship to the Sugar Daddy's wife?
She can include that threat in the second strategy where she kpkb loudly to let others hear to embarrass him.

08-12-2023, 03:10 PM
(08-12-2023, 02:27 PM)Oyk Wrote: Although I am a Singaporean and not a Chinese, I am a Han. My ancestors were Chinese.Observer and Killjoy please help to get rid of this pest from my face.
I take umbrage at your use of the word Chinese in such an offensive manner and even ending your post with such a sarcastic smiley.

08-12-2023, 03:20 PM
08-12-2023, 03:32 PM
(08-12-2023, 03:10 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Observer and Killjoy please help to get rid of this pest from my face.
Tell him to come lar. You think I scared?

![[Image: IMG-20220831-WA0012.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/Pxst55N/IMG-20220831-WA0012.jpg)

08-12-2023, 05:29 PM
This lady should be pitied. She’s doing because she has to survive as a single mother whose child has autism.
08-12-2023, 06:45 PM
08-12-2023, 07:21 PM
Sounds like prostitution.....sugar baby is just euphemism....
These people are working as prostitutes and she did not get paid
08-12-2023, 11:02 PM
09-12-2023, 01:12 AM
09-12-2023, 01:43 AM
![[Image: hahaha.png]](https://i.ibb.co/hMr9FF4/hahaha.png)

09-12-2023, 08:27 AM
Singapore has many scam jobs and also prostitution job. Truly 3rd World Country like Thailand and Philippines.
10-12-2023, 03:15 PM
(09-12-2023, 08:27 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote: Singapore has many scam jobs and also prostitution job. Truly 3rd World Country like Thailand and Philippines.
Instead of working as maids overseas like Indonesians, Filipinas and Sri Lankan women, many of our women (including undergraduates and graduates) are selling their bodies as "sugar babies".
10-12-2023, 03:40 PM
straight up prostitute and client
what BS sugar daddy and sugar baby?
Somme road, alerts, Choc, winbig