S'porean woman publicly shames local men for not owning cars

(14-11-2024, 06:58 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Clapping Every female can claim to be a virgin liao

Also can be virgin at the face orifice aka mouth

(14-11-2024, 06:59 PM)sgh Wrote:  Also can be virgin at the face orifice aka mouth

Next time must clarify with a lady properly or else she can play with the definition just like you  Big Grin

(13-11-2024, 08:05 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Tell this to FA. No car license some more

what the fuss owning car in SG ? I see those own super car Can't even drive at its Full potential. Only place at Marina there just a short distance drive fast than within few sec have to stop. This is why they always like to go Malaysia drive .

Smile No license also can own car what, I hire chauffeur.

(14-11-2024, 07:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  what the fuss owning car in SG ? I see those own super car Can't even drive at its Full potential. Only place at Marina there just a short distance drive fast than within few sec have to stop. This is why they always like to go Malaysia drive .

U don't tua kang yao siu lah

(14-11-2024, 07:17 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U don't tua kang yao siu lah

Smile I tell u rah , if a Girl see both guy . One is the driver , another one got chauffeur. She will go after that one got chauffeur one. Why? These materialistic girl knows if a person own a car got chauffeur means they are dam loaded rich. Not normal rich is Ultra rich.

(14-11-2024, 07:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile I tell u rah , if a Girl see both guy . One is the driver , another one got chauffeur. She will go after that one got chauffeur one. Why? These materialistic girl knows if a person own a car got chauffeur means they are dam loaded rich. Not normal rich is Ultra rich.

Yr example is correct, no doubt. BUT u will not have chauffeur and can't afford. That is for sure.

Don't come and blow me...

(14-11-2024, 07:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  what the fuss owning car in SG ? I see those own super car Can't even drive at its Full potential. Only place at Marina there just a short distance drive fast than within few sec have to stop. This is why they always like to go Malaysia drive .

You must be damn very rich to own a car and hire a chauffeur lah! Big Grin

(14-11-2024, 07:51 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You must be damn very rich to own a car and hire a chauffeur lah! Big Grin

When you book a Grab car, you actually own the car and a chaffeur for the period of the ride. No?😁

(14-11-2024, 02:26 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I only take buses and trains lah! Big Grin

(14-11-2024, 07:55 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  When you book a Grab car, you actually own the car and a chaffeur for the period of the ride. No?😁

You didn't read my earlier post lah! Big Grin Here's your reference lah!

No money = No car. Don't try to find excuses!

(14-11-2024, 08:18 PM)mikotan Wrote:  No money = No car. Don't try to find excuses!

Cost of living so high still own car for what leh? Thinking Take care of my stomach 1st lah! Big Grin

(14-11-2024, 08:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You didn't read my earlier post lah! Big Grin Here's your reference lah!

What I mean is, you don't have to be rich to own a car and a chaffeur. 😆

(14-11-2024, 07:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile I tell u rah , if a Girl see both guy . One is the driver , another one got chauffeur. She will go after that one got chauffeur one. Why? These materialistic girl knows if a person own a car got chauffeur means they are dam loaded rich. Not normal rich is Ultra rich.

The wealthier a man is, the greater likelihood that he will have mistresses. It is like how corrupts, and absolute power corrupts absolutely. 

(14-11-2024, 08:18 PM)mikotan Wrote:  No money = No car. Don't try to find excuses!

I have to agree with you a 100% when that piece of paper that entitles a person to purchase a car is more than $100,000.

(15-11-2024, 08:36 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  What I mean is, you don't have to be rich to own a car and a chaffeur. 😆

That does not hold true in S'pore.

When I was an undergrad at NUS, we guys had this saying: "He who walks, walks alone".

That woman is just being practical

Joanne brings her boyfriend to meet her parents for the first time. 
Joanne's Dad: "Are you still in school?"
Boyfriend: "I dropped out of school last month, but I am not worried. God will provide."
Joanne's Dad: "Do you have a job?"
Boyfriend: "I am unemployed, but I am not worried. God will provide."

Joanne's Dad: "Joanne lives in my Good Class Bungalow. How will you provide her a similar home in future?"
Boyfriend: "I am not worried. God will provide."

After the boyfriend went home ........
Joanne's Mom: "How do you find Joanne's boyfriend?"
Joanne's Dad: "He is a school dropout, does not have a job and seems to think that I am God."

Young man with a car is the easiest way to get laid..🤭
That's why she so fascinating about car..🤣

If you drive while doing ns, in sch and at work, you can only hv 4 friends at most. If you dun drive you could hv more

(15-11-2024, 01:31 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Young man with a car is the easiest way to get laid..🤭 That's why she so fascinating about car..🤣

I bought my first car 3 years after graduating from NUS and have been driving ever since, but have never had a mistress. I have been married to the same woman for the past 27 years as well. LOL! 

(15-11-2024, 08:36 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  What I mean is, you don't have to be rich to own a car and a chaffeur. 😆

Sorry I misunderstood you lah! Big Grin

(15-11-2024, 01:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  If you drive while doing ns, in sch and at work, you can only hv 4 friends at most. If you dun drive you could hv more

If you drive, you won't get to see such women. Hahaha!

[Image: SBS.jpg]

(15-11-2024, 01:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  If you drive while doing ns, in sch and at work, you can only hv 4 friends at most. If you dun drive you could hv more

If you don't take the MRT, you won't get to see such a well endowed woman passenger.

[Image: Crowded-Train.jpg]

(15-11-2024, 01:35 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  I bought my first car 3 years after graduating from NUS and have been driving ever since, but have never had a mistress. I have been married to the same woman for the past 27 years as well. LOL! 

So boring. Imagine you everyday eat the same food for 27yrs!

(15-11-2024, 01:35 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  I bought my first car 3 years after graduating from NUS and have been driving ever since, but have never had a mistress. I have been married to the same woman for the past 27 years as well. LOL! 

You never fully utilise your car la...🤣

When I was young, it is so much easier to date girls with car.
And watching the Night sky with moon and stars on the beach was very relaxing 😌 🤭

(15-11-2024, 01:48 PM)moonrab Wrote:  You never fully utilise your car la...🤣

When I was young, it is so much easier to date girls with car.
And watching the night skylines at the beach was very relaxing 😌 🤭

You must be 1 of those at Mount Faber lah! Big Grin Car engine still hot and running but all windows got newspaper pages lah!

(15-11-2024, 01:51 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You must be 1 of those at Mount Faber lah! Big Grin Car engine still hot and running but all windows got newspaper pages lah!

You never meh..🤣

Certain things, only enjoyable when you are young and hot. 🤭

(15-11-2024, 01:42 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So boring. Imagine you everyday eat the same food for 27yrs!

I am able to enjoy the same attractive wife for 27 years. It is better than having several Plain Janes and Dinoboos at my disposal.

(15-11-2024, 01:51 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You must be 1 of those at Mount Faber lah! Big Grin Car engine still hot and running but all windows got newspaper pages lah!

From changi beach, ecp, my faber, labrador park, to jurong open carpark movie theatre, … rain or shine no problem

(15-11-2024, 01:54 PM)moonrab Wrote:  You never meh..🤣

Certain things, only enjoyable when you are young and hot. 🤭

I'm very honest one never lah! Big Grin