Threads: 257

Likes Given: 7,158
(26-05-2025, 01:26 PM)Niubee Wrote: P1acebo kenna ban by him. He said before
Can scold him upside down but cannot say he is the owner

Threads: 387

Likes Given: 215
High possibility it's him.
Based on the relentless postings, videos etc, be it relevant or irrelevant by him is a clear indication that he wants to keep the website going.
Free cash from the advert, so why not?.

Oh yar, cannot make suggestions to improve the forum too. The forum owner will flip table. I don’t know why

Threads: 671

Likes Given: 1,707
(26-05-2025, 01:19 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: Not some said, 5354 was the first to expose this "open secret" now
5354 discovered this unexpected shocking truth by chance
5354 was responding to posts by sgbuffett that made him really angry
In his haste to defend himself against 5354's criticism
sgbuffett used his other person6502 Administrator nick to reply to my post
That was how I discovered the shocking truth sgbuffett and person6502 were in fact the same person
Who hijacked sgtalk.net from the previous owner of sgtalk.org
Perhaps sgbuffett was also the owner of sgtalk.org but highly unlikely
Can't remember how but I suspected it was Topsy in dis forum's early inception, dan 5354 confirmed it.
If Topsy iz not owner, he could be co-owner or admin/mod. Dis forum is less moderated and got less ad lah.
Iz he going to delete dis thread or ban us?

Likes Given: 3,176
Sgbutt ever denied he was the owner of this forum

Threads: 8,358

Likes Given: 679
I am not the owner for this forum.
Do not spread fake news.

Threads: 120

Likes Given: 238
(26-05-2025, 01:15 PM)Niubee Wrote: is shim
(26-05-2025, 01:37 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: But owning a forum can make money or not? So far only see 2 outdated ads
So far i only keep seeing a group of illogical irrational mad WUMAO DOGS Pooh Xi Banana 🍌 SUCKERS keep posting craps and masturbate to 发龙公 Pooh Xi 魔法。
Sigh... How come sgtalk becum infested with these brainless Wumao losers?
(This post was last modified: 26-05-2025, 03:13 PM by
Jericho75.)

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 1,176
(26-05-2025, 03:12 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: So far i only keep seeing a group of illogical irrational mad WUMAO DOGS Pooh Xi Banana 🍌 SUCKERS keep posting craps and masturbate to 发龙公 Pooh Xi 魔法。
Sigh... How come sgtalk becum infested with these brainless Wumao losers?
Aiya you 啃老啃到发神经了,连法龙功都信?

Threads: 122

Likes Given: 2,504
(26-05-2025, 03:36 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Aiya you 啃老啃到发神经了,连法龙功都信?
Ooi quarrel with professional amdk arse holes kisser mouth full of faces liao lah LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣
https://media.tenor.com/Cr_25RjFjZgAAAAM...theson.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif

(26-05-2025, 01:03 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Sgbuffet…highly unlikely. 
(26-05-2025, 01:15 PM)Niubee Wrote: is shim
(26-05-2025, 01:36 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: obvious case
Me lah cheebyes!
Why u all so stupid???

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 1,176
(26-05-2025, 04:28 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: Me lah cheebyes!
Why u all so stupid???
哎哟 ,you ken lao expert, nobody would think so

Threads: 704

Likes Given: 1,006
(26-05-2025, 04:28 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: Me lah cheebyes!
Why u all so stupid???
Ok lah. U lao cheebye.

(26-05-2025, 04:30 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: 哎哟 ,you ken lao expert, nobody would think so 
(26-05-2025, 04:47 PM)Niubee Wrote: Ok lah. U lao cheebye.
U keep switching between these 2 clones. Not tired meh?
(This post was last modified: 26-05-2025, 05:33 PM by
Jericho75.)

Threads: 1,857

Likes Given: 10,353
(26-05-2025, 01:40 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Can scold him upside down but cannot say he is the owner 
Can lah
I said it a few times already

Threads: 1,857

Likes Given: 10,353
(26-05-2025, 02:43 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Sgbutt ever denied he was the owner of this forum
You ever denied you did that with me @ garden by the bay?

Likes Given: 3,176
Siao lung dreaming again..