SG TALKER Uncles here if you daughter dress sexy

will you stop her?
for those having Daughter.

Heng my dottor is fugly bui chi with airpork chest.

(16-05-2023, 03:10 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  will you stop her?
for those having Daughter.

Your uncle got stop his daughter dress sexy? Thinking

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk

The mother tigress will settle that issue. father better don't stick one leg in wait they all gang up against you!

(16-05-2023, 03:12 PM)Choc Wrote:  Your uncle got stop his daughter dress sexy? Thinking

This is for a laugh out loud... LOL
https://youtube.com/shorts/e4gWd7HI1mk?feature=share
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

(16-05-2023, 03:43 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  This is for a laugh out loud... LOL
https://youtube.com/shorts/e4gWd7HI1mk?feature=share
This is for a laugh.  Rotfl
https://youtube.com/shorts/wX4VcaMU7cs?feature=share

Should be proud if got chiobu dotters. Means your genes is good lah
[+] 1 user Likes CharsiewNotfatnotnice's post

No. Why should I? She want to dress sexy then she should be able to handle being looked at.

SEE ONE WUMAO, KILL ONE WUMAO!!! 
[+] 1 user Likes Basic_Strategy's post

I will punish her until she work like a penguin

(16-05-2023, 03:16 PM)sgh Wrote:  The mother tigress will settle that issue. father better don't stick one leg in wait they all gang up against you!

what if it's the middle leg ? Big Grin

(16-05-2023, 03:12 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Heng my dottor is fugly bui chi with airpork chest.

yes.............not good to lust after own daughter............. Big Grin

Must ask cityhantam he cross dress with his prc daughter.
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

Show lah since she got figure and mice skin
Maybe can hook amdk or ceca